Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Brunswick, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in North Brunswick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
njguy24 , 30, Male seeking Female, North Brunswick, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies bowling clubs hanging out mall anything fun
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone with a good personality and out going and open minded. honest caring and romantic n sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAlittle of everything n not picky.
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No deal, CSI, n much more.
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, drama, comedy, I'm not picky
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy good personality
Favorite Foodi love Italian food, Spanish food, Asian food, n Mexican food.
Favorite Placeshiking, camping, movies, mall, parks, lakes, amusement parks, Disney World.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at home or movies or Atlantic City.
Life GoalsAsk me later.
Joseph , 22, Male seeking Male, North Brunswick, NJ
More About MeWell to start off i am Bi. I am a average guy looking for someone to spend time with. Looking for someone that is around my age and is cute! I normally spend time driving. I love to take long drives to anywhere. I love to play video games, I am one of those people that are really into the game. I am a very private guy and very shy to the gay community. Not untill recently have I really wanted to find someone to love. I am very german and have the temper to prove it. My brother even swares that I have road rage. But I never see it -_- haha. But as you noticed im not very good at talking about myself. Also that im not very good at writing in general :/. But I am a good talker and a listener. Also one of the things I do is I do not look into people's eyes when I talk to them. It is just my habit some get offened but its not you :).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to car shows and go on car cruises. Hang out with friend (ofcourse) and to explore
Political AffiliationDont like to follow
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that looks good, has a good personality, and like to spend time togethor... AND talk! i love to talk... and i talk to much : /
Where You Were RaisedNorth brunswick,NJ
Others NoticeMy temper :/
Subjects You Think AboutPeople around me, my car, my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to go to the mall and hang out and relax.
Life GoalsWould like to just live a normal life.
timothy , 48, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusLove is a many splendid thing. Love lifts us up where we belong. All you need is love
More About MeI am a cool and gentle honest man of God, i like to play sports,sing dancing,... and also a hard working man...likes to make people laugh...
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Favorite Quotesfriend
Where You Were RaisedMaltese
Others NoticeThat am a nice and honest man
Skills/TalentsAm hard working.. and good singer too..
Favorite Foodi like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesDont have one
Subjects You Think AboutRelationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino plans until then
Life GoalsMy goal is to own a company,get married,have kids and give them the best education
Secretnothing really
victor , 47, Male seeking Female, North Brunswick, NJ
Dating Statusfull of life
More About Meim a straight up guy
Julie , 56, Female seeking Male, North Brunswick, NJ
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Desperate House Wives, Mob Wives
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Booksjames paterson
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesatlantic city virginia seafood rest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsin the future i see moving out of nj to florida & retiring in the warm sun
Lauren , 45, Female seeking Male, North Brunswick, NJ
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, 80's
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, Seafood, Mexican, Italian, and American
Favorite PlacesDisney, The Jersey Shore, TGIF's, Buffalo Wild Wings, Chili's, Omega Diner, and Panera
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out to dinner with my kids, go to the movies, bowling, shopping, etc.
James , 61, Male seeking Female, North Brunswick, NJ
More About MeFun loving
Favorite MusicRock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS , Comedies , Fiction
Favorite MoviesAction,fiction,Sci fi , romantic
Favorite BooksNo time
Where You Were RaisedIn New Jersey
Others NoticeMy moustache
Favorite FoodAll types
Steve , 24, Male seeking Female, North Brunswick, NJ
More About MeI'm more interested in what you have to say :)
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, attractive, tough.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal, Entourage-Episodes, Mad Men
Favorite Moviesanything
Where You Were RaisedNorth
Others NoticeI can't hear you over the sound of how Awesome I am.
Favorite PlacesI'd like to go to Hell. I heard they serve good coffee.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPresently? Studying! But normally I could be doing anything.
Life GoalsThat is something I don't share freely.
Demar Williams , 24, Male seeking Female, North Brunswick, NJ
jacqueline , 48, Female seeking Male, North Brunswick, NJ
More About Meim from Philippines, a single parent looking for my soulmate i want to build a family of my own. im a member of a dance troupe when i was in college, i am a choir member of a church in our country. im an instructress of aerobics in a gym. i exercise regularly to stay physically fit and maintain my figure...i do hollahop, jumping rope and taeboo...i want my partner knows how to dance and sing...i like to pose in every corner cz i love taking pictures...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do a lot of exercixes, i do aerobics everyday, biking and hollahop...i like pictures taking i pose every corner...cooking is my forte and im adventurous person...
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for my soulmate to be my partner in my life who is good looking guy, religious, professional, knows how to sing and dance with stable job. im particular of the masculine body....
Favorite Musici love folksongs and mellow music. i like air supply and enrico iglesias..
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars...
Favorite Moviesi like mission imposible
Favorite Booksi like danielle steel and readers digest....
Favorite Quotesstrike while the iron is hot....
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in philippines
Others Noticeim very sexy and seductive and gorgeous lady...
Skills/Talentsdancing, singing, aerobics and karate. but my forte is cooking...
Favorite Foodi like to eat in a japanese rest. especially in hibache, i like all seafoods. i like to eat cake and ice cream my favorite desserts...
Favorite Placesi like to walk in a beach, park and mall...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to hung out at the karaoke bar every friday or saturday nyt want to watch and listen a live band...
Life Goalsto marry a millioner and buy a mansion house, to have a happy family...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages