Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, English » Page - 5

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite TV ShowsSurvior, amazizing race, weeds, the big C , dexter
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends if i work or not.
randy , 53, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusloving
More About Mei am giving kind like to do alot of things open minded careing loveable smart and down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play hockey softball volleyball work on cars etc.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loving
Favorite Musicclassic
Favorite TV Showssports mash good action movies some romantic shows/movies
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedbloomington mn
Others Noticenice, likeable profresional i put them first me last kind and care about them
Favorite Foodlots
Favorite Placesdifferent
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
ryan nicklay , 33, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statustall, dark, and handsome!
More About MeThis place wont let me put up a pic but when i say tall, dark, and handsome...thats what i mean. If we get to that point i have no problem sennding a pic. I have been working with disabled people for about 8 years and also have C.D.L.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost of my spare time i spend with my kids. I also enjoy anything athletic and of course i like to go out and cut a rug when i get the chance
Political AffiliationThe lesser of two evils
Who I Would Like to MeetMust like kids
Favorite MusicI like a lil bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsOperation repo, sons of anarchy, club rehab, ufc
Favorite MoviesAs long as its a good movie i like them all...especially based on true stories
Favorite BooksCub scout handbook with my son
Skills/TalentsDriving, helping people, im naturally athletically inclined
Favorite FoodLove me some wild wings
Favorite PlacesI would love to visit the galapagos islands
Life GoalsTo be the best parent i can be
matthew , 44, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statuslife's good
More About MeMe? I'm a simple type of guy. Romantic, funny and a smart ass sometimes. Divorced, 43 yrs old, I have 3 very wonderful children. I don't always get to see them as much as I like, but when I do see them I spend as much time as I can with them. My friends say I have a wonderful personality and that's the best part of me. I grew up in a harsh setting and I treat people different because I do not want to be like my family, so I think that's where they get that. As far as my match, I'd like her to be my best friend, rock and mate wrapped into one. I like doing all sorts of things and like my match to be part of them and to have as much fun as I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTony Stewart, matallica and rush
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Metallica, Megadeath, Some Country and Some Classic Rock, TSOL, Steve Miller Band, nickleback
Favorite MoviesHorror film, ACTION MOVIES, Family, Western Movies, Romance comedy
Favorite Booksthrillers
Favorite QuotesSmile it's only Monday
Where You Were RaisedRockford Il
Others Noticemy personality. I may look wierd but I'm me
Skills/Talentscomputers, home remodleing, drawing and video games
Favorite Foodstuffed peppers
Favorite PlacesI'll tell you later
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually spend them at home
Life GoalsTo finish my BA and work for my Arachatechual license
Secretnone
Daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Top Gear, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Deadwood, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy Beard, Eyes, or Hair
chopper , 45, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeAs your Best Friend
Favorite Musicrock & roll & some blues
Favorite MoviesAny Which Way you Can
Where You Were RaisedPerham, Minnesota
Others NoticeA Good Friend
Favorite Foodsteak ,chicken, fish ,seafood
Favorite Placesmy lake cabin on , Big Pine Lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my cabin or my house
eric , 30, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusdo you believe in true love or ever finding true love
More About Meim a easy going single dad just tryin to get the best out of life with what i have in life im a lil goofy fun adventurous honest loyal an have one hellO of a heart I work in construction i love the out doors an ussualy open for just about whatever i like to have fun when i can indoors an outdoors now only if i had someone here next to me
Who I Would Like to Meetbiggest thing is communication,honesty,loyalty,an a heart witch ends up being able to trust if theirs no trust then it will never work out put in what you want back an if you can't get that then fuck it because we deserve to be happy an loved
Where You Were Raisedmpls
Others NoticeI'm really not sure you tell me what you notice
Skills/Talentsim a very handyman indoors an outdoors with many trades skills an talents
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family
Life GoalsStart my own bisness be a loving husband an the best dad in the universe
Secretmany secrets but no lies
Mary , 67, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusWaiting to be discovered...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape, Photography, walking the lakes, Gardening Flowers, Travel and Family, Time With Friends, Trying New Restaraunts
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is engaging, independent, active, and has a wonderful sense of humor. I am looking for someone located within 20 miles of Edina, Mn. Distance, a photo and age bracket are necessary for me to respond. The ages I listed are what I am comfortable with. Many people that contact me are far away, out of state, or twenty years younger. There is no point in contacting me if you don't understand why this matters. I hope you and I find who we are looking for! Thanks for reading my profile.
Favorite MusicSixties and Seventies, Pop, Rock and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, CSI : Miami, The Good Wife (TV series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy, Mysteries, Love Stories
Favorite BooksJohn A. Sanford
Favorite QuotesDance like no one is looking.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Iowa.
Others NoticeMy humor and honesty.
Skills/TalentsI speak Spanish.
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes; pasta
Subjects You Think AboutMy future. My family. When will I retire? Where will I travel to and who I will travel with?
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends, family, movies, dining out.
Life GoalsFind my best friend and travel.
jon bjur , 37, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeLoving, happy, like people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimplicity
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsComedy and love stories
Favorite MoviesFriends
Favorite BooksMag
Where You Were Raisedsweden, richfield mn
Favorite FoodAlk
Favorite PlacesPool n hot tub, ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my.phone, friends
Life GoalsRetirement
Marcus , 30, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeTall handsome and enjoyable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/A
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeN/A
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust call me
Life GoalsFamily financial all stable

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages