Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Catholic, English » Page - 5

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusEllo there :)
More About MeVery down to earth, great sense of humor, and takes care of the one that i'm with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke, Watch Baseball, Listen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who matches my personality and that I can just be myself around.
Favorite MusicJason Mraz, Black Eye Peas, Jack's Mannequin, Boys Like Girls, Lmfao
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, The Voice, Criminal Minds, Glee (FOX)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy, Harry Potter, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedCudahy, Wisconsin..outskirts of downtown Milwaukee
Others Noticemy sense of humor and how sweet i can be
Skills/Talentssinging and writing
Favorite Foodred velvet cake, strawberry cheesecake, steaks, italian foods, mexican foods, and chinese foods
Favorite PlacesCalifornia and New York City
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or out with friends
Life Goalsfinish school..eventually get married and have kids
Secreti'm very shy at first
Glen , 50, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statuslife's a bowl of mashed potatos...it's my job to add the gravy!
More About Me_ HAZARD!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFine Dining, Playing Video Games, Playing guitars, Games, Self-preservation, Politics
Political AffiliationProgressive Democrats------DOWN WITH TEABAGER'S AND REPUBLICAN RAT'S
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a bitch! someone sexy and beutiful and smart! someone i can feel good about from the time i wake.... till i sleep! someone that will accept my life , my kids and my faults! ...someone with a good heart!
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV Showshate standerd t.v. premium channals only!
Favorite Movieshmmmm!...... i got nothing!
Favorite Booksaction/adventure,self help,political satire,romance
Favorite QuotesA pat on the back is just 2' higher the a kick in the ass ! If you can't cut the mustard... lick the jar! Never get your meat where you make your bacon!...unless she's hot!!! If you suround your self with excilent's you will become excilent,if you suround your self with crap... well you get the picture!...ect. ect .ect...! yyya, what ever!
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticei can't say.... i'm not other pepole!
Skills/Talentsi have been playing guitar for about 30 years, i'm a great lover!.lol
Favorite Foodsushi, a good steak,mexican food, like to try new things!
Favorite Placesjammaica, Mexico,... a town near you!
Subjects You Think AboutYOU!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieather at home,... or on a date,... or on a date at home! orrrrrrrrr doing somthing with my daughter!
Life Goalsno strings encounters, unless i meet the right woman
Secreti'll never tell!
Jerome , 39, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAlot
Favorite MoviesVampire
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others NoticeIm funny
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLakefront
toni , 45, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusyour free you got to live your life
More About MeI'm shy at first but once I get to know you I'm outgoing honest loyal and affectionate I love to laugh and have fun if your having a bad day give me 5 minutes and you'll forget about it if you can dance without music laugh at yourself or sing when u think no one can hear then you have the qualities I'm looking for. Family friends and work are very important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have a lot of spare time but when I do I spend it outdoors gardening working out riding my cycle or bicycle hanging with my friends and or family
Political AffiliationThey all lie and tell us what we want to hear
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who values family friends and work as much as I. One who can laugh be honest caring affectionate someone who is secure about who they are and isn't afraid to show affection or who they are.
Favorite Musicjoan jett and all music
Favorite TV Showstoo many
Favorite Moviesaction romantic drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper sheppard express
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others NoticeMy eyes and my laughter
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite at the moment
Favorite PlacesI love doing the fruit loop which is bar hopping to fluid the pint triangle or where ever Trying new places to eat is always interesting since I'm a chef
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo have my business be more successful and make my friends and family proud of me. My motto Your Free You Got To Live Your Life Because before you know it your life can pass you by so It's time to start living it and take chances
jonathon , 25, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusim looking to get to know someone... im not on here for any kinda of cam show
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out to Eat, Going Mudding, And Lots of Other Things
Favorite MusicLots of Different Music
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee,wisconsin
Others Noticeim alot of fun and i know how to treat a girl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to go out, sometime i like to work on my truck, sometime i like to stay in and watch movies, i love to go mudding
francisco , 30, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Me??
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet))--
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Where You Were RaisedBrown Deer wi
Others NoticeCute? Men
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance
Life Goals?
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meturned off auto renew i met some one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work out, listen to music, read books,and grow plants
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite Musici like rock
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest,Cubs games
Favorite MoviesJaws, American Beauty
Favorite BooksThe Passage.
Favorite Quotes"Timing is Everything"
Others Noticemy butt and my smile
Tommy , 52, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeIm very easy to talk to i make u feel comfortable with humor and good willed sarcasum.. im a good listener and excellent kisser
Political Affiliationthe best man or women
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth funny honest loyal ad some one that has a youth ful take on life
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee wisconsin
Others Noticenotice how youth ful i look. Im 51 but look 15 years younger
Favorite Foodchicken pizza any chocolate dessert
Favorite Placeschamps americana.. great atmoshere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or play board games go to concerts sporting events
Life GoalsI have a job i love and i just want to find that special some one to enjoy he rest of my life with
Mary , 55, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusSmart and Sassy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling, theatre, dining in/out, etc.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsWipe out
Favorite BooksThe Appeal
Favorite QuotesReduce your wants and lead a happy and contented life. Never hurt the feelings of others and be kind to all.
Where You Were RaisedJackson, Mississippi
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMexican Food and Italian Food are my two favorites
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Ireland, England
Subjects You Think AboutFitness
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou will usually find me home having a glass of wine watching movies if I have no outside plans
SecretDon't really have any
luke , 30, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusFun Loving Wonder Man
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i love shorts girls. mostly brunettes but i like all types. honest women are a must. and i have no time for games.
Others NoticeNot sure. You tell me

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages