Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mililani, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Mililani, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rey , 42, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Dating StatusCharming, Down to Earth, Simple, and Humble
More About MeSimply put, i am someone who is a friend to the end, very supportive and understanding in every way someone who is very outgoing, spontaneous, very affectionate as well as somewhat of a romantic devil inside, i love waking up feeling carefree with no care in the world and I simply love people who can bring out the very best in me and I love to bring out the very best in those i meet.I am someone you can easily talk to about anything thats troubling humorous, organized, a romantic at heart, supportive of everyone i come in contact with, generous, caring, friendly, and down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies and interests definitely lie with the WWE...ive been a huge hardcore fan of the sport since i was little and I never miss an event, whether it be shown on national TV or live in person
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetWhom would I like to meet?.wow well if i had to make a choice and choose who i think would be very appealing and interesting to me, i would have to say that the type of person who i think i would be able to get along with is someone who not only can carry a conversation on with me, but who at the same time can stimulate my intellect as well as my curiosity..i would like someone who is very genuine (someone who i can take home to the folks and be proud and honored to call "my sweetheart, mi amore"), I would love to find someone who doesn't view materialistic things that they possess in their lives as a measure of their success,someone that i can not only base my happiness on them but their happiness onto me as well.I would love to find someone who i can have tremendous chemistry with, whether it be physical as well as internal, I would love someone who is a great communicator and is good at talking and listening to whatever gripes or everyday problems that I may or we may have together.I feel that the relationship I would love to create with that person shouldn't have to consist of any secrets and that we should always be open with one another and not be afraid or ashamed to say whats on our minds, even if its at the risk of hurting one another, because i feel that taking risks is all part of unifying and solidifying that solid relationship i hope to develop someday. She has to be honest as well as strong enough to do the right thing. I would love to find someone who is as passionate about life as well as the finer things in life whether she is a spectator or a participant.I would love a partner who can handle life's everyday frustrations or momentary setbacks with a patient and steady demeanor.She has to be willing to work to resolve rather than be victorious at arguments or conflicts within our relationship.Someone that i know that is sharing their deepest emotional thoughts and desires with me.Self confidence is a plus as well because i would love to have someone who knows and believes in herself throughout life's ups and downs and would be willing to accept outside help for personal or relationship issues that are deemed serious and important to us.Family Life to me is very important so i would love to have someone who is committed to marriage, home and having a family with me.At times a relationship can get somewhat 'congested' so i would love to have a partner who will give me space to be my own person, someone who can tolerate and value my opinions as well as take some of my witty criticism as well as my dry sarcasm, since I am very opinionated and 110% of the time I will freely tell someone what I think is on my mind, so i hope that is something that person would be willing to put up with.I would love to find someone who will completely understand that at times my career can be busy but I would always find the time for that special someone, someone who I can have fun with without causing any trouble or any attention, someone who doesnt have to pretend to be someone that they arent, someone who is spontaneous, outgoing, romantic, articulate,creative, and down to earth, a good sense of humor and personality is always a plus.I am a very traditional person, a complete hopeless romantic at heart and i would love to have a partner who is also traditional and reserved in their sexual needs.I know that life can be so hectic that we dont have the time to stop and enjoy it as it comes so my partner must be able to relax, let loose, and be able to enjoy the more important things and parts of life that we all take for granted each and every day.I've been told that i am a people person, so she has to be emotionally generous as well and enjoy people as well and is willing to be generous with her compassion, her love, her attention, and her sympathy towards others.
Favorite MusicI love any type of music that you can move to and work up a sweat to and jus let loose to
Favorite TV ShowsUndercover Boss, The Amazing Race, The Apprentice, WWE, Hawaii Five-0, Rules of Engagement, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesEverything from action adventure to drama to comedy to romantic films
Favorite BooksThe local and national news here on the internet as well as in the newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn the beautiful sunny 50th Aloha State
Others NoticeHow extremely friendly and open I am in talking and striking up a conversation with you
Favorite FoodMy favorite type of food is definitely italian..i also love asian cuisine, such as sushi and teppenyaki....i also love seafood, mexican, orleans cuisine, and any other type of food that just makes your mouth water and makes your juices flow
Favorite PlacesWell, my all time favorite place to go is Seattle, Washington...That is the one place i definitely could find myself residing in...I also love Vegas as well as San Francisco...I would also love to go to Italy one day as well as London and Paris...Ireland would definitely be another place id love to visit someday..I also would love to check out Florida, New York City, Philadelphia and Washington DC
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, I definitely would be found working, since i work all the time, but if i were to be off on a Friday or Saturday, you would definitely find me holed up at a Starbucks or any type of cozy coffee house, kicking it back while listening to live music being played or on my notebook MAC
Life GoalsWell, like everyone else, i have goals of settling down with whoever i am with and having kids and starting a family of my own...i would also love to be financially stable and secure in whatever chosen field i choose as well as be successful in whatever career i have
SecretWell, I would have to get to know you extremely before i even begin to divulge that information...Get to me a little better as i will do the same with you...who knows in time, you may just be one of the lucky ones to know what that secret (if i indeed have any) would be
James , 32, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticehonesty
Gary , 52, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeDown 2 earth..very funny, like 2 make people laugh. honest, caring and a very good listener.
Justine , 45, Female seeking Male, Mililani, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Dancing, skating, crafts all kinds of stuff
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Weeds Canal+
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeMy Big Butt
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhiskey Dix or Nashville Waikiki on the dance floor
Gregorio , 43, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
More About MeI'm well traveled, understanding and fun person to be with. I know what I want out of life, understanding that I have done much in my short days on this earth thereby I am poised to see others enjoy life. nnI speak various languages some better than others and my passion is people. Good people. I'm not into nasty or people who take themselves to seriously.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy most outdoor sports and activities. I am partial to hiking, climbing, biking, and riding horses
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, a bit venturous, beautiful in their eyes and like people in general.
Favorite MusicClassical, Brazilian, Mellow Rock, Metal, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorite
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, and Adventure
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNorthern UK
Others NoticeIt's been said I have a warm and comforting smile.
Favorite FoodNo favorite
Favorite PlacesWhere ever there are good/nice people and or company.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm generally a phone call away. otherwise no place in particular.
Life GoalsHonoring my parents with a legacy of good will. Developing resorts, and Public Speaking,
SIL , 64, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
More About Mei'm sincere, honest, friendly
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, truthful
Favorite MusicElvie Presley
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Where You Were Raisedu.s.a
Others Noticemy smile
Tee , 31, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Tide , 34, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Dating Statusmr clean lookin for his dirty girl *jk about the dirty part*
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music, dancing, going to the movies, spending time with family.
Political Affiliationright down the middle
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,truthfulness, and faithfullness
Favorite MusicDance music
Favorite TV Showsthe history channel, food network
Favorite Movieshorror,action,history,documentary,action,foreign
Favorite Booksbook about moon conspiracies
Favorite QuotesFall in love with yourself before you fall in love with anyone else.
Favorite Foodchocolate ice cream
Favorite Placesmanila,boracay
Can't Live WithoutMy family
Life Goalsto own my own business
Justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing & Music
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to MeetKelia Moniz
Favorite MusicI play the drums in a roots/reggae band and would love if you would come out to one of the gigs.
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, csi, the wonder years
Favorite Moviesforest gump, avatar, soul surfer
Favorite Booksplato, catcher in the rye
Favorite Quotes"the best surfer in the water, is the one having the most fun"
Where You Were RaisedMililani/Guam
Others NoticeSOMETIMES glasses
Favorite Foodkorean bbq, sushi, local
Favorite Placesoahu, northshore, mililani creek, ward area, concessions & bowls
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness
Life GoalsSelf Love & Happiness
Jordan , 19, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
Favorite MusicI Like Hip Hop and R and B
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others Noticemy humor

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages