Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mentor, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Mentor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
judy , 73, Female seeking Male, Mentor, OH
Dating StatusAre you my soulmate?
Political AffiliationIT CHANGES
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite QuotesGod doesn't just close a door...He then opens a window.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Skills/TalentsVery creative
Favorite FoodAnything dark chocolate
Favorite PlacesLove, love, love the Outer Banks!
Subjects You Think AboutHow to live to 100!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut w/friends or at home
Life GoalsEnjoy the remaining time I have left!
SecretNo secrets
lilbnasty10 , 27, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeI'm very nice and friendly outgoing fun and always love to talk.
Political AffiliationMonarch
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as she likes me it doesn't really matter, I would make it work.
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A.
Others NoticeMy personality and how fun I can be. Other then my height.
Favorite FoodI like PB&J's pizza steak i'll try almost anything once
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at home watching wwe smackdown and Helix. On Saturday probably outside working or reading depending on the weather.
Life Goalsjust to be me and have a family and settle down somewhere nice
John , 67, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeGreat smile,
Favorite FoodLike all kinds of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboating
patrick , 40, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About Me“ My name is Patrick. I am looking for someone to spend my life with. I love to laugh and have fun, but don't want to hang out at the bar every night. I enjoy spending time with my nieces. I like the outdoors, boating and grilling out to name a few. I am handy and can fix just about anything. Hobbies include old cars and spending time with my family. My friends and family describe me as sincere, trustworthy, reliable and fun to be around. I have a lot to offer the right person. ”
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that will care about me
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticeim funny!
Favorite FoodI love pizza and bar type food
Favorite PlacesI love put in bay and the falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere fun even home in my back yard
Life Goalsto find my bride!
rich , 57, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeI am a real good person, and alot of fun to be with.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a good person who has a fun personality, and likes to do all kinds of activities, and want to travel.
Where You Were RaisedEuclid Ohio
Others NoticePeople like my smile
Skills/TalentsI am a formulation chemist. I can run well in races.
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian, and seafood.
Favorite PlacesI have been to over 100 countries. They are all different. I cannot pick one place.
Subjects You Think AboutMy parents, friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to eat, night clubs or cook at home
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretI do not really have a lot of secrets.
Dennis , 45, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
Dating StatusThe White Knight!
More About MeArticulate, smart, sexy, funny, And I always smell good!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone down to earth! Sexy! And tolerant of my dark sence of humor!
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Jim Morrison :D
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, American Horror Story
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather
Favorite BooksMaxim
Favorite Quotes"If the Doors of perception were cleansed, Man would see things as they truly are Infinate!"
Where You Were RaisedSouth Euclid,Ohio
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes!
Skills/TalentsMany hidden talents!
Favorite FoodItalian food!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outside!
Subjects You Think AboutThe answers to life? Anyone got the answer?
Friday or Saturday Nights INo kids on weekend! My free time!
Life GoalsTo reach for the stars!
SecretIf I shared,then it wouldnt be a secret!
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Mentor, MN
More About MeTall fit friendly outgoing spontaneous caring strong
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide fourwheeler and hunt
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and trustworthy
Favorite MusicRock, country, pop,metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice,family guy,pawn stars,swamp men,dirty jobs,deadliest catch
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesMexico,hockey games,concerts,motocross races
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool at the bar or at home watching movies
Life GoalsJoin the army again and have a family
mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeI'm laid back and dont take to much serously.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslife
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meethonest.
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsanything on historty or discovery channel
Favorite Moviesdrama, action, si-fi etc.
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticepassionate for life, i like to smile.
Favorite Foodsteak, and salmon
Favorite PlacesOutack lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or traveling
Life Goalslive life
Eric , 22, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Golf, Colts football, blowong, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, L.A. Dodgers, Mercenaries 2: World in Flames, Guitar Hero 3, Baseball, Football, Hockey
Favorite MusicRock, House of Pain, Skillet Music, Bloodshot, Wont Back Down, Hand of Blood, Queen My Collection, Miranda Cosgrove, Cypress Hill, Bass Down Low, Metallica, Bexters Laboratory, Harry Styles
Favorite TV Shows24, Bones, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Criminal Mind, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Lost Girl, WWE Raw, True Blood, Ed, Edd n Eddy, Code Lyoko, Code Name: Kids Next Door, The Simpsons, The O'Reilly Factor, CSI, NCIS, Prison Break, Drake & Josh, Fear Factor, King of the Hill, Home Improvement, Family Guy, SpongeBob SquarePants, iCarly, Robot Chicken, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Cash Cab, Wwe
Favorite MoviesAction, Happy Gillmore, Super Troopers, Epic Movie, Toy Story, Official Mr. Popper's Penguins Movie, Tower Heist, Casino Royale, Jack And Jill, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Happy Gilmore, Transformers, 50 First Dates, 2 Fast 2 Furious, Bruce Almighty, Scream 3, Scream 4, Saw 4, Saw3, Ben Stiller
Favorite BooksSports, Holes
Where You Were RaisedMentor, Ohio
Others Noticei am nice and cool and funny
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or maybe bowling
jhordan , 20, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing Outdoors
Favorite Musicill give anything a chance
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages