Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
philip , 26, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, IN
Where You Were Raisedaouroa indina
Others Noticeim a fun out going type of person
tracey , 46, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, TN
Dating StatusFree Spirit Nurse
More About MeGood ole Southern Gal with a bit of a wild streak.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, hang and cook-out with friends, love a good game of rook, summer water sports
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Southern Guy who loves his Mom and know how to treat a lady!
Favorite MusicFavorite Artist is KID ROCK!!!! Has been for past 10 yrs or longer. So, my blend is a little hip-hop mixed with some southern rock, Classic rock with classic country. Don't forget Nirvana! Pink Floyd, Queen, Jackson Brown.........and the list goes on!!
Favorite TV ShowsWicked Attractions, Deadly Women, anything on ID TV, Nancy Grace, Histroy Channell, Biographies, and Dr G, Impact Stories of Survival, and I Survived.
Favorite MoviesMurder/Suspence, Comedies, Drama, Some Action
Favorite BooksBook my 14yr old son read and reffered to me, can't remember the name. It was a Triology set, It wasn't bad.
Favorite QuotesBetter to ask for forgiveness than permission
Where You Were Raisedlawrence county tn
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI love Italian Foods and just a good grilled chicken breast with a baked potato and salad is great too! I love any kind of good soups taco soup potato soup chilli chicken stew
Favorite PlacesI am a simple person love the beach, or the local river. We love going to the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing a taxi driver for my kid and his friends
Life GoalsTo raise my son to be the best person he can be
Secretno, then its not a secret!
Deanna , 52, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, IN
More About MeI am easy going,caring and honest.Believe in being faithful to my partner, and that communication is important.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe outdoors
Political Affiliationno comments
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen and honest communication, loving,caring person,one who believes in one partner.
Favorite MusicCountry, club(dance),rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,two and a half men
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy,chic flicks,romance,action.
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSeafood,Mexican,anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesShopping at the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become financially stable
Beau , 21, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, TN
Dating StatusHopless Romantic who belives in Love that lasts a LIFETIME !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPretty much covered that. So I'll add what I don't like, Arguing,Fighting, Hollering,Screaming. my life is to short for all that oh yeah #1 DRAMA ! ! !
Political AffiliationAffiliation, like what party? I only know of one way to party and I never need to be affiliated with a org. to tell me how to think act or vote. I belive unless things change a fast as to our system of a goverment for the Goverment by the Goverment well that pretty much covers it.
Who I Would Like to MeetCovered that read what I have written why repeat it.
Favorite MusicMy musical tastes vary from one end to the other. After spending a large part of my life in the Entertainment industry you fourtunatly get exposed to all generes.
Favorite MoviesPsych. Thrillers, Lifelike story line and big time sucker for Love Stories ! ! !
Favorite BooksMost recently the paper, but if I were to be totally honest which I'd rather not, I'm reading at the moment a book called, The 5 Love Languages The Secert to Love That Lasts. That is up there in the top 5 most embarassing thinks to share.
Where You Were RaisedOH,Canada,CO,WY,FL Still working on it.
Favorite FoodTHAI, Great Steak Houses i.e Ruths Chris, Mortons ..., Seafood ! ! ! Ilove good food and love to go out and try new places or cook myself.
Favorite PlacesLittle Palm Island, Almost any of the FL Keys or Islands in Carribean, Put-In-Bay, Cedar Point, Luxsurious cabin in the Mountains, Concerts, Anyt place to have fun/good time even at home watching movies or just being silly and in love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRead above
Life GoalsTo fall madly deeply forever in LOVE with someone who belives that you can and SHOULD be faithful to one and other and share my belief that the "HONEYMOON STAGE SHOULD NOT BE A STAGE BUT FOREVER ! ! !
SecretPatience and I don't consider anything secret I'm an open book.
Marie Pettus , 39, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, TN
More About MeI am nothing specail and very shy
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksTwight Series
Where You Were RaisedLawrenceburg,TN
Others NoticeI am a very shy yet outgoing person once i get to know someone
Skills/Talentsim a nurse and enjoy taking care of the elderly
Favorite FoodI like southern cooking all the time
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to the Smokey Mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home just hanging out alot
Life GoalsTo receive my RN degree and ensure my daughters education
Geri , 60, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, IN
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Hope , 24, Female seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, IN
Where You Were RaisedGreendale, IN
Linda , 24, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, IN
More About MeAm Linda Walls,Am a Nurse,Am from USA,Am single,i am for real,cos i don't have time for playing games around,cos its very awful when someone hurt another good feelings I guess the best way to put it is that I am a really genuine person with a huge heart.I am very family oriented and I am looking for someone with strong family values. I am very friendly and love to be surrounded by fun, outgoing, positive people.. I love to make people happy and I am looking for someone who I can truly be happy with! Stubborn man are a major turn off for me.I like a man who is open to ideas,thoughts,and basically open minded.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsCom!d!an
Where You Were Raisedohio,usa
Others NoticeAm not a player,am not a scammer because i hate that word,i will never get involve in such acts to get someone hurt in life,i am Real.i will be very serious to any man that is very serious about me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii love to stay indoor and cook for the man i love, i love to also cuddle with him on the couch watching a tv with a bottle of a nice wine . i love outdoors like going swimming, camping or just walking the streets holding hand talking more and more about our love life together.
Secretmy parent wealth
Brittan , 22, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping,, Fishing and Boating, Bonfires and Partying
Favorite MusicCountry
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsBaking and singing
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or relaxing at home
James , 36, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, KY
More About MeI am a confident fun loving funny good lookin man that's a mix of romantic with a freeky side that knows how to treat a lady in and out of the bedroom. Trust, loyalty and honesty are three very important qualities to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time w my kids. Campin, fiishing, and just having fun.
Political AffiliationIts all a bunch of crap
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal woman wld be loving, loyal/faithful, honest and trustworthy. She wld apprrciate good humor but be seriuos about her priorities. She cld talk to me about her problems and listen to mine and work through them together. shed be understandin, confident, a lady on the streets and a freek in the sheets.;)
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch enough T.V. to have a favorate show.
Favorite MoviesScary or Funny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBedford, Ky
Others NoticeThat I'm easy to talk to and my charm.
Favorite FoodPussy;)
Favorite PlacesThere's a certain water front place I know.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere is no tellin were i cld end up.
Life GoalsTo eventually find a good woman lucky enough to be a part of my children's lives and be a family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages