Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kolkata, India » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Kolkata, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stive , 42, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
More About MeI am an athletic fit man, 5.10th tall, easy going nd try to understand wot life is talking. I acknowledge Gog teaching nd try to love my neighbor as my self. i do respect both man n woman from kid to adult. God knows our mind beta dan we do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games, swimming, reading, going to d beach, dining, playing lawn tennis
Political AffiliationAm concerned abt changes
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman of almost my kind, if not, i beliv dat God can amend things by prayer
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), harry porter
Favorite Movies007 james bond
Favorite Booksshakeshapare
Favorite Quoteswill tell u leta
Where You Were Raisedengland uk
Others NoticeApearrance
Favorite FoodSalads
Favorite PlacesStadiums / beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome life band show
Life GoalsTo become a saint
SecretI love sex but with d rite 1
jommek , 37, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
tarun , 33, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescaram; volli;cricket;footboll
Political Affiliationno
Favorite Musicwesten music
Favorite TV Showsstar movies
Favorite Movieslove story movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper,love stroy books.
Favorite Fooddrink alchoal whit pinneapple.
Favorite Placestaj mahal.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes i like it every day some one company me.
tony , 25, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusik camping
Who I Would Like to Meetanythg wud do
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showsnat geo
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesgoa
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure
Life Goalsbusiness
dannydos , 37, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Dating Statusdannydosfun
More About Mealways in hand to help others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmodelling and swiming
Political Affiliationnot at all
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a simple and cool person
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showssports news
Favorite Moviesanimation
Favorite Booksmedical service lisence for five years
Favorite Foodseafoods
Favorite Placesswitzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my club house
Life Goalssimple life with no coruption
James , 32, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Dating Statusanything
More About MeI believe that there is no alternative of hard work.If you work hard,you will definately reach your goal...Simultaneously you need good dedication,motivation & proper guidenceHonesty, hardwork and a strong will power is what constantly drives me in my job
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollecting stamps and social work
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be loveing and careing
Favorite MusicRomantic,
Favorite TV Showssongs,Romantic movies.
Favorite MoviesDepends on mood.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDessert.
Favorite PlacesBeach side
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
raj , 30, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
More About Meffhfmnlkkljjhgdfsrs mnkjjuiuyvgdtsr,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping All Day
Political Affiliationno political
Favorite MusicK-Mex (Mistri Entertianment), Rye Rye, Chrystian, Marlee Scott, Party Planet DJs, The Indecent, Rihanna, Boys Like Girls, Lil Wayne, Kesha, Nelly, My Chemical Romance, Ne-Yo, Taylor Swift, Beyoncé, The Beatles, T.I., The Killers, Katy Perry
Favorite TV Showsvhi
Favorite BooksThree mistakes of my life
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others Noticelife is short enjoy 2 the fulliest..
Favorite Foodpork n beef
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe park
fiona , 25, Female seeking Male, Kolkata, IN
GARY , 43, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
joesat007atgmail , 26, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Who I Would Like to Meetjs hav an open mind..
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, So You Think You Can Dance, 24, Two Guys and a Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Top Gear, Biker Build Off, Person of Interest, White Collar, AFV
Others NoticeI am sorry i am not too gud wid writing tins...nchat up smtym....cz i tink cn tok bttr...;Pnal i kno is...ppl say i am fun to b wid..
Favorite Foodi eat nyting and everyting..n mean everting....nnttn to hot doh.
Favorite Placesi luv goa n kerela n the north east n the andamans..nabroad i'd like to go on a world tour probably..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dun hav a routine..smtyms its my frnz plce..smtyms on da open road riding..smtyms in da clubhouse..smtyms in a nyt club..nbt mostly i'l b home..

By Ethnicity
Asian (10)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages