Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, English » Page - 7

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
YOUU , 49, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statuslooking for that woman
More About Mei am a guy who loves life. I am very fun to be with,very friendly,easy to get along with and enjoys travel,im not into material things,whats more important to me is whats from the heart, i have a great sense of humor...i am one who find good in things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike fishing,walking my dogs,road trip,traveling,movies,shopping,cooking,hacking
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont really have preconceived notions of physical attractiveness and I do believe there needs to be a spark for a relationship to develop, but I know inside beauty matters a lot more than outside beauty ,i am simply looking for someone who is family oriented ,has a good relationship with God,outgoing, honest, fun to be with, one who likes to smile , trustworthy,one with a great sense of humour doesnt take life or everything seriously,someone who wants to go out & do things & also still be happy to kick back & relax,loves to laugh, compassionate, caring,kind, has morals and values..i am looking for someone to share my life with.a partner, a best friend , a lover ....someone to give my heart to
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite MoviesDarcy Donavan
Favorite BooksDecamerón
Favorite Quotestell you later
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodmexican,sea,italian food
Favorite Placesparis france, Milano italy
Subjects You Think Abouttell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstell you later
Marritha , 44, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Larry , 69, Male seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeEasy going, foreplay is important, enjoying each others company, having fun everyday, and make the most out of each day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost Anything Outdoors, Cooking and Eating, Bowling and Camping, Going different places and having fun
Political AffiliationOpen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is truly satisfied and willing to share their mind, body, and spirit with their partner.
Favorite MusicCountry, Jazz, Rock and Roll, Classical, Soft Music
Favorite MoviesGay Guys Movie Guide
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI am easy going, but will not play head games. The truth is the truth and honesty is very important in a relationship.
Skills/TalentsCertified Chef
Favorite FoodAnything I cook which is home cooking
Favorite PlacesMexico, Europe, Asia and Home cooked restaurants
Life GoalsBeing happy with what I have and can afford
SecretI LOVE to take care of my MAN
Sahid Kamara , 32, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeGood person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesCaught Up
Favorite Bookseverything and anything interesting and real, i love to read
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were Raisedsierra leone
Others NoticeNo telling
Skills/TalentsN/A
Favorite FoodHot pepper soup
Favorite PlacesN/A
Subjects You Think AboutN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork and home
Life GoalsEducation
SecretNo secrets
manny , 25, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeMy personality
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy abs
andrew , 42, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Alex , 18, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm fun and athletic
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others NoticeIdk
karen , 57, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =)
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicThe Accident Experiment
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, COPS, Judge Jeanine Pirro, MAURY, GSN LIVE, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Ghost Whisperer, My Family, Lizard Lick Towing And Recovery, How many fans support Lizard Lick Towing and Recoverys own show?
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksShort Storys
Favorite QuotesGOD DOES NOT LIKE UGLY
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
Others Noticethat i wear oxygen to help me breath it really makes people go the other way
Skills/Talentslove to talk
Secretwell i will have to tell you only if we get together
Lesley , 46, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI always make people lough I'm a cross gender that likes girls not guys and I'm real not fake an I in joy helping people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPractice for my shows l love performing for people an I like to work on my yard an hang out with friends
Political Affiliationdosent matter
Who I Would Like to MeetA good friend to talk to an not fake
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez Lynyrd Skynyrd Sara Evens
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed cmt videos mostly comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy am romance
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy smile an i make people lough
Favorite FoodT bone steak dinner
Favorite PlacesCanal down town
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost the time at home
Life GoalsTo make it big as a performer one day
May , 54, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statuslooking for that specail someone
More About Mei am a guy who loves life. I am very fun to be with,very friendly,easy to get along with and enjoys travel,im not into material things,whats more important to me is whats from the heart, i have a great sense of humor...i am one who find good in things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hiking cooking shopping movies walking my dogs reading novel
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont really have preconceived notions of physical attractiveness and I do believe there needs to be a spark for a relationship to develop, but I know inside beauty matters a lot more than outside beauty ,i am simply looking for someone who is family oriented ,has a good relationship with God,outgoing, honest, fun to be with, one who likes to smile , trustworthy,one with a great sense of humour doesnt take life or everything seriously,someone who wants to go out & do things & also still be happy to kick back & relax,loves to laugh, compassionate, caring,kind, has morals and values..i am looking for someone to share my life with.a partner, a best friend , a lover ....someone to give my heart to
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite MoviesDar louzir_دار الوزير
Favorite BooksDE AMOR, AMISTAD Y ALGO MAS
Favorite Quotestell you later
Where You Were RaisedNewyork
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite FoodMexican Italian sea food
Favorite Placestell you later
Subjects You Think Abouttell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
Secrettell you later

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages