Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indiana, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Indiana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Dating Statussingle and wanting more.
Favorite Music80's rock
Where You Were RaisedIndiana,PA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out watching a band or skiing during the winter months at 7 springs.
Mary , 50, Female seeking Male, Indiana, PA
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeMy smile.
mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Dating Statuslooking for some fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Favorite Musicvan halen
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, the walking dead
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, First Blood, Raiders of the Lost Ark
Favorite Quotesthe three amigos. we can go outside and you can kiss me on the veranda.......(reply) lips would be fine!
Where You Were RaisedIndiana, Pennsylvania
Skills/Talentsi am a good dad and i love to fish
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeing at my camp
Subjects You Think Abouti like the paranormal
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my little girl
Life Goalsto raise a good child and one day find a good woman
Secreti have no secrets
travis , 31, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Dating StatusLooking for a gal pal.
More About MeI'm an Air Force veteran where I served as a cop in Iraq.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports, play with my dog
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that doesn't want to date other people at the same time and who won't cheat. I was burned once and was devastated.
Favorite MusicDropkick Murphy's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ghost Hunters, The Walking Dead, Mythbusters, Rocket City Rednecks
Favorite MoviesCrime, War, Sci Fi, Comedy
Favorite BooksText book
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in the boonies of Cambria County Pennsylvania
Others NoticeKindness, girls say my eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesDC
Life GoalsI plan on being a history teacher and to eventually get a Ph D in criminal justice and/or psychology
David , 40, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeI am a very out going person that tends to put other's needs ahead of my own.
Favorite FoodI absolutely love Italian food
Senyo , 34, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeAs i said earlier on i'm initially unassuming but beneath it all lies a guy who loves to have fun, who is caring and very loyal
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicreggae, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Vengeance), The Good Wife, Two and a Half Men, House
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a West African country called Ghana and I've lived in the states for 8yrs now...
Others NoticeLaid back and unassuming personality, but physically i believe it's my broad chest and oh i have been told i have a big I don't know if it makes difference, you tell me....
Favorite FoodIf you know any Ghanaian you he or she doesn't play with his fufu and soup..if you don't i'll introduce you to
Favorite PlacesDunkin Donuts for a cup of coffee or Tea..Starbucks used be my place but you know whats up with the
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at home probably the bar or club..
Life GoalsMy life goal is to finally finish college and buy a nice house and raise a family with someone special...
SecretWill wait till we talk..It is secret right?
Butch , 63, Male seeking Male, Indiana, PA
More About Mehas much to offer someone with a loving heart, very giving patient, sincere and honest. Looking for someone to compliment me and I him. Relationship and family oriented.nMonogamous and do not run when things get tough
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa nice guy here, sincerely and honestly looking for the same for friendship and possibly more. I have much love to share with someone who is real and sincere. Do not drink, smoke or do drugs. Very out going very relationship oriented and family also.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as above
Favorite Musicoldies classical, etc.
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Skills/Talentsvery loving giving loyal. I do not run when the going gets tough.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe beach parks and amusement parks. Family outings, shopping antiqueing attending sporting events
Life Goalsjust trying to find someone to share a great life with and make him happy
bruce , 32, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeKindness caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Political Affiliationindepent
Who I Would Like to MeetNice sweet and caring and has to be funny
Favorite MusicRap rock metal
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedoxnard california
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPonderrosa
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall
Life GoalsHave a family one day
markvrod , 40, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeCountry boy with country values that is lookn for that special someone.
Who I Would Like to MeetLookn for an honest,witty,self confident,non drama partner in life.
Where You Were RaisedIn the country.
Others NoticeI look younger than I actually am.
Favorite FoodI could eat steak and potatoes everyday!!
Favorite PlacesNo plan.Just like to get on the bike and ride to wherever.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool at the club.
Life GoalsTo find a companion that betters me as a person.
Brandi , 27, Female seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeI'm fun, outgoin. Luv ta make ppl laugh... luv meetin new ppl. I will try anythin once! Adventurous! Lovable, I like to chill, watch movies. I luv cookin an spendin time wit my babies! Bein a mom is great! I luv ta cuddle! Very affectionate person. If u wanna know anythin else jus Holla at me!!!! ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time wit Friends an my Kids
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, honesty, loyal, gud communication skills, work orientated, smart, funny, compatible wit me, an luvs kids!! An who is outgoin an fun!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLove an Hip Hop Atlanta
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedIndiana, PA
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesClub
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsCollege.. an a Career

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages