Online Speed Dating » Singles in Imperial, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Imperial, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mary , 52, Female seeking Male, Imperial, CA
Dating Statusvery out going person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, movies, playing softball, biking, swimming, hanging out, walking the mall
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honest, like to go out and have fun, going out dancing, movies and bbq
Favorite Musici love all music except hard rock...im love listening to country and tex mex
Favorite TV Showslaw n order, all types
Favorite Moviespretty woman, pretty in pink, officer and gentleman,
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesif ur going to regret dont do it
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi love to dance and would teach my partner how to dance my style if he is willing to learn
Favorite Foodbreakfast is my favorite food
Favorite Placeshawaii, LV, mexico, no favorite restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or at the movies
Life Goalsto make my family happy and fulfilled with love
Secretnone
Amanda Kovach , 24, Female seeking Male, Imperial, PA
Dating StatusI am a fun, easy-going young woman who is adventurous and enjoys meeting new people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, watch tv/movies, sleep, hang out with friends, go out drinking at a bar or club, and spend time with my family
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, Rihanna, Travis Porter, Chris Brown, Tyga, Luke Bryan, and Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law Order, and Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action/Thriller, and Horror (No Vampires)
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeMy smile and how I look a lot younger than my actual age.
Favorite FoodPopcorn, Pretzels, Chicken Fingers, and Smoothies
Favorite PlacesAnywhere downtown, Myrtle Beach, and Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local bar with some friends or downtown
Britnay , 20, Female seeking Male, Imperial, MO
More About MeI am in college for CULINARY ARTS. I am look for take over guy all my life just fit business. I am caring ,loving ,and kind. I just don't want heart broke again.
Political Affiliationboth
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will kiss morning and at night when we go to sleep. Love never stop telling me that they love me.
Favorite Music107.7
Favorite TV ShowsDocter Who
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets, Harry Potter 1
Favorite BooksHost
Where You Were Raisedst louis
Others NoticeFirst would be caring
Favorite Foodchocolate starberry
Favorite Placesanywhere out of usa
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room reading a good book.
james , 33, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with my close friends and family
Favorite BooksHope They Serve Beer in Hell
Favorite QuotesIf you dont like how life is going change your people,places and things
Where You Were RaisedArnold, Missouri
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placesany beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Imperial, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, fishing, hiking, just about anything outside. Also going out for a bite to eat or a couple drinks. But staying home with someone special is great too.
Favorite MusicI listen to anything
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
ignacio , 42, Male seeking Female, Imperial, PA
More About MeGuess you have to get to know me to judge me
Political AffiliationDon't like polititian's
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that doesn't make an arguement about anything
Favorite MusicAny Types of Music
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A.
Others NoticeNever really paid attention to that situation.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsFind real love
robbie , 24, Male seeking Female, Imperial, NE
More About Mewell im 6 1 im 21 years old trying to find the right girl for me who will love me for who i em not who they want me to be
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrodeo ranch and break colts
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who enjoys the out doors
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsrfdtv espn
Favorite Moviescomedy westerns
Favorite Bookswestern horseman
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or a rodeo
Life Goalsto own my own ranch and be a stock contractor
Lisa , 46, Female seeking Male, Imperial, PA
Dating StatusPlease dont talk to me if your not in pittsburgh. Or if your not 25-45. Only serious inquiries only. Not here for a hook up.
More About MeI am hoping to attract a happy funny down to earth guy. I am a very positive and happy person. I love my life and who I am and I would like to find a secure man who would like to spend time with me. I am most passionate about my job I really love what I do. I am a police dispatcher. I think my friends would describe me as strong, funny and an extraordinary friend. Honesty, loyalty. I am looking for someone that is down to earth and loves his family. I want to find that special someone and feel safe when I'm with him. I want a man to adore me as much as I will adore him. Someone who knows how to make me laugh yet knows how to be serious when the time calls for it. Don't get me wrong I am here to date, not for a hookup. If that's what your interested in please don't message me. I'll realize it within the first 2 seconds of talking to you anyway, so don't waste our time please. I am in no way desperate. I work a lot and it's really hard to meet new people. If your interested in talking to me or taking me out message me :) I love hockey, the Pens of course and the Steelers. I like to go to the movies and grab a beer with my friends. I love to drink wine on occasion and go out to dinner. I read a lot. nnIf your not in or near Pittsburgh please don't message me. I'll never travel so chances are pretty good things won't work out. It your not close to me or have a picture I wont answer you. I'm sorry I don't wanna waste your time or mine. Good luck.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Read, Listen 2 Music, Go Out With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty. I am looking for someone that is down to earth and loves his family. I want to find that special someone and feel safe when I'm with him. I want a man to adore me as much as I will adore him. Someone who knows how to make me laugh yet knows how to be serious when the time calls for it.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Pop, HEAVY METAL, R an b, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints, PS, I Love You, Love & Other Drugs, The Notebook, Magic Mike (2012), The Godfather trilogy, Scar Face, Pirates of the Caribbean, twilght, The Doors, Warrior (Movie 2011), Interview With a Vampire, Underworld, Tombstone
Favorite BooksAnn Rice Vampire Chronicles, Immortal Series
Favorite Quotes"The most important thing in life is your family. There are days you love them, and others you don't. But, in the end, they're the people you always come home to. Sometimes it's the family you're born into and sometimes it's the one you make for yourself." -SJPnTruth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob MarleynIm selfish impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes I am out of control and at times hard to handle, But if you cant handle me at my worst then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best-Marilyn MonroennI'm a spy in the house of love nI know the dream, that you're dreamin' of nI know the word that you long to hear nI know your deepest, secret fear.nI know everything....-Jim Morrison
Where You Were RaisedMcKees Rocks, PA
Others NoticeI have a very outgoing personality. My smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodPasta, Sushi, Pizza
Favorite PlacesOBX
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights II love going to the movies or just sitting back and relaxing with a good movie at home. I read a lot. I love spending time with my daughter. We watch movies, or just sit and talk and laugh and be silly. She is my best friend..
Shawn , 36, Male seeking Female, Imperial, PA
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh an georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes an smile
mike , 48, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim an elk lots of volenteer work
Favorite Musicearly 80"s
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother
Favorite Moviesoldies
Favorite Booksreserve this right till later
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placescaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ielks lodge or detours

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages