Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisonburg, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Harrisonburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 36, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeBig sense of humor and I like to laugh ! Outdoors and dining are my favs in spare time !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt ,fish the outdoors ! Nite clubs occasionally
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest catch, csi , pawn stars
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAround
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodBoneless wings !
Trey , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Political Affiliationmostly conservative, but I do listen
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk, VA
Others NoticeI guess most people say they enjoy my smile and red hair.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house not a bar.
SecretIt is a secret. no gossip, no drama
Tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Favorite MusicAny romance
Favorite TV ShowsComedy and music show
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were RaisedDominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IHomes
Jeremy , 29, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI am a easy going person to get along with..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to workout and play baseball...
Political AffiliationHate Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women that knows what she wants...
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds music, depends on my mood...
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Bones, and some cartoons so I can feel like a kid again..
Favorite MoviesAll kinds...
Favorite BooksI had to read my history book.. lol
Favorite FoodLasanga.. Basically anything Itialian..
Favorite PlacesBdubs, Texas Roadhouse.. I deff like to cook..
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym, work...
Life GoalsI want to be a Police Officer..
Tracy , 29, Female seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeLife is short...break the rules...forgive quickly...kiss truly...laugh uncontrollably...and NEVER regret anything that made you SMILE! I'm female (imagine that), brown hair & hazel eyez. I'm intelligent, independent and responsible.... This can be intimidating I'm told. Relax, these are good qualities. I'm actually very easy going & easy to talk to. I'm sincere, honest and straightforward and I expect the same in return. I'm a happy, outgoing, positive person & I love life. I believe in Romance.I have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh and I'm always smiling. I'm me and I like-snowboarding in mammoth, river-rafting, concerts or whatever fun adventure may come along . . . or fun can be just me. I believe that age is just a number, it's more of an attitude
julio , 35, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About Menice, quiet, unsure, smart...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, watch anime, surf the web
Political Affiliationi dont really follow politics
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, smart, caring...
Favorite MusicRelient K, FM Static, GreenDay, AAR, Showbread, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who & FMA
Favorite MoviesFantasy/ Anime
Favorite Quotesnothing can happen to change the past, so take what you're given and make it last,
Where You Were Raisedwith adopted parents
Favorite Foodcookie dough ice cream
Favorite Placeslibrary? i dont get out much.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgoing to school for computer IT support
Bree , 47, Female seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
Dating StatusSouthern Charm
More About MeI'm a good 'ol southern girl who moved to the big city, DC and then moved to the Valley. I'm pretty well rounded. I love pig pickins and Black Tie Dinners on Capitol Hill. I love live bands in dives with beer and darts. I love adventure. I enjoy learning. I'm a teacher at heart and sweet as pecan pie. I'm a great homemaker and I'm awesome with kids. My favorite place in the whole wide world is at the beach.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI pretty much spend most of my time on the computer and playing games. I love playing darts. I love spending time with my kids. I love to go see live bands.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man to treat as his equal, not an object or toy. I would like to meet a man with high intelligence, kindness, handsome, good with kids, treats me like the lady, has manners.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like pretty much everything
Favorite MoviesI enjoy just about all kinds. Not into scary movies.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsteacher, mother, cook, nurse, caretaker, friend, pleaser
Favorite FoodSteak and Fetucinni and salad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone
Life GoalsMy goals are to get a degree in IT and make enough money to support my kids and me and to have someone special to me to share my life with
torie , 21, Female seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
Where You Were Raisedall around virginia
Others Noticefun to talk to... out going... crazyy loves meeting new ppl!!!
tony , 38, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About Meim fun loving ,kind and sweet, and i have a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork and Cook
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a good heart
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBounty Girls: Miami
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedin richmond va
Others Noticemy body...........
Favorite Foodred pepper steak
Favorite Placesquaker steak and lube
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages