Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrison, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Harrison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fred , 26, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NJ
Favorite MusicTiƫsto, Paul Van Dyk, Kanye West, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsClix CNN
Favorite Movies3d
Others Noticeco
TIM , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrison, OH
Dating StatusTHE KIDS HOT TONIGHT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Swimming, Hunting, Horseshoes
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality number 1 quality ,i look for
Favorite MusicBig Hair Music, Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Poisen, Damn Yankees, Def Leppard, Slaughter, Ted Nugent
Favorite TV ShowsFull Drawn Pursuit, Above The Game, Tex-Mex Outdoors, Outdoor Junkies, Huntin' on Empty, Reel Shot Outdoors, Killin' IT Outdoors, Easton Bowhunting TV, Bowhunting Addiction TV, Criminal Minds, Criss Angel Mindfreak
Favorite MoviesThe Great Outdoors, The Dukes of Hazzard, Suspense
Favorite BooksHunting Books, Hunting Magazines
Favorite QuotesITS BETTER TO TRY AND FAIL,,THEN FAIL TO TRY
Where You Were RaisedINDIANA
Others NoticePERSONALITY,GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR
Skills/TalentsINDIAN ARTIFACTS,,HUNTING,,OUTDOORS,,PAINTING,,LANDSCAPING,,
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesbeach ocean,,,,mountains,,,
Subjects You Think AboutMY MIND DONT QUIT,,I THINK ABOUT EVERYTHING
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately been a homebody,but that needs to change
Life Goalsstay alive as long as i can and try to enjoy life
sara , 25, Female seeking Male, Harrison, OH
Where You Were Raisedharrison
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsTo become a nurse
Juanita , 36, Female seeking Male, Harrison, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, cook, movies, and have fun like a child when with my son.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who believes in honesty, faithfulness, communication and romance. A best friend. Someone who knows what they want from life.
Favorite MusicBachata, freestyle, salsa
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter 1-7
Favorite BooksDangerous Highlander by Donna Grant, Stranded with a cajun werewolf by Selena Blake
Favorite QuotesNever judge a book by it's cover.
Where You Were RaisedBronx NY
Favorite FoodSushi..... Italian, and of course my latin food.
Favorite PlacesUniversal Studios Orlando, Busch Gardens in Virginia for Christmas town, and Colonial Williamsburg these places are my favorites to spend with my son. The beach( El Combate) in PR next to my home town is the only romantic place i have been to that i can remember.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually stay home reading or playing poker with family.
Thomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NY
Dating StatusAggressive cab driver who'sotherwise a teddybear
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and easy going,nlike me
Favorite MusicClassic rock, blues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBaseball, FOOTBALL, Basketball, Law & Order, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesMysteries, comedies
Favorite BooksJohnny Winter Biography, destination dealy
Where You Were RaisedWhite Plains, NY
Others NoticeThat all depends who's looking I guess
Favorite FoodItalian,Seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Gary , 50, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Drink Coffee, Enjoy the Outdoors, watch a sunset, sit by a fire
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicGeorge Straight, Blake Shelton, Sugarland, Kelly B Clarkson, Reba McEntire, Black Eyed Peas
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance Movies, comedy movies, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksThe Bible, ultimate weight solutions, backgammon
Where You Were RaisedDenver,CO
Favorite Foodmexican(tacos); italian(spaghetti);
Favorite PlacesHawaii, jose osheas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good movie,
Life Goalsto complete my bachelors degree in computers.
SecretI'm tall and love to cuddle by the fire.
michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Harrison, MI
Dating Statushello there cutty would you like to meat.
More About MeI am a single man liveing a lone i have two girls they dont live with me but they mean the world to me,we visit as often as we can ia m a honest straight up guy I can be a bit quit at time, but i still like to go out dancing, or watch a good movie.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like hunting fishing, swimming, dancing, going out dinner, movies.county clasic rock
Favorite Musiccountry clasic rock
Favorite TV Showscis westerns action movie
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookswild life out doorshay make my day
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were Raisedwarren michigan
Others Noticemy honesty
Skills/Talentsi was allways good in sports,
Favorite Foodchicken,icecream
Favorite Placesnight clubs,dancing
Subjects You Think Aboutlistening to music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friend
Life Goalsto find me a new mate
Secretno
Frank , 56, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NY
Dating StatusVery Outgoing
More About MeI am pretty easy going. I am often told I do not look my age. Try not to act it either..LOL. I do enjoy a good/fun night out. Going to dinner, movies, hanging out, getaways, etc. I enjoy going out with friends/couples. I basically have a good time at any function I attend. I do enjoy outdoor activities like golf, softball, sporting events, boating etc. I can also stay in, cook dinner, watch a movie/show at home. I am a self employed business owner with employees and am very motivated in what I do. My music tastes are mostly classic disco, new wave and classic rock. I will listen to other music if I like what I'm hearing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am pretty easy going. Just about Dinner, outdoor activities, sporting events, movies, etc
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing and attractive woman to share fun/good times with
Favorite MusicClassic disco, classic rock, new wave, or anything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, honeymooners among others
Favorite Moviesgangster, comedy, drama movies
Favorite Booksa few
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were Raisedwestchester, ny
Others NoticeMy face
Skills/Talentswill discuss
Favorite FoodItalian, japanese, chinese, american
Favorite Placesany getaway, casinos, nice resaurants, sporting events, movies, out with friends/couples, etc
Can't Live WithoutFamily, friends, job and of course love
Subjects You Think AboutJust living day by day....look forward to getting up everyday & living life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsVery motivated with running my business and living life to the fullest..hopefully with a soul mate
ray , 57, Male seeking Female, Harrison, MI
More About MeI am a single never married guy. My name is Ray i am 57yrs old. have worked as an electronic technician at a local casino for 17 years. I have weekends off and am looking for a special person to enjoy those weekends with. I am looking for my last girlfriend (a long term relationship). I live on a lake in a small town in mid-michigan. I enjoy most water activities.Like to grill on the Island behind my house. In the summer I prefer to be out on the lake or some form of outsideactivity,walking along the beach holding your hand. Walking into the woods enjoying nature. playing golf,targetshooting,volleyball horseshoes. Taking a ride with no particular destination in mind,concerts, museums Renaissance Festivals.In the winter I shoot pool,bowl or do things inside but will go into the weather for skiing not to good on ice skates though. Will ice fish occasionally. Anything else you want to know just ask.You can contact me at technoray 56 at gee male if your not a paying member. Time for me to settle down with the love of my life. Could that be you?
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksTerry Goodkind
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Mandyafriend , 40, Female seeking Male, Harrison, OH
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeFriendly and sweet nature
Favorite FoodBlue crabs!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun really, I go to a lot of places really... lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages