Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gresham, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Gresham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 48, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish Camp, Movies, Food
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnext
Favorite MusicRock & Metal Music Page, Godsmack and Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsDeadlest Catch
Favorite MoviesToo many to list
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesin her arms when i find her
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsask me
ted , 50, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeKind hearted easy going laid back but not lazy adventrouse try anything once and spontanous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go hiking play golf ,go to a good movie or just home and cuddle with a specail one
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll Accept Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFlags of Our Fathers
Favorite QuotesI have never been jealous even when my dad finished fifth grade a year before i did
Where You Were RaisedBoardman, Oregon
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe gorge and the falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home
Life GoalsTo retire
Jesus bautista , 52, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeThis is where I don't like, I don't like to talk about myself to be honest. However, my friends describe me as a good and loyal friendship. I'm here hopping to find the special person my soul mate. Is she out there?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay wii for fun, golf range
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for somebody that can be your best friend have a good communication in a relationship
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music new and oldies not much country though!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI friends house
Favorite MoviesComics, romance,and
Favorite BooksThe other Wess Moore , how to manage stress
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Mexico
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food ,Italian food Chinese food ,and the list ..........
Favorite Placesmexico city zocalo
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerhaps at home doing my homework or at a friends hanging out
Life GoalsEarn my degree in public health
Celena , 27, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR
Dating StatusHi!! :)
More About Mehaha.. this whole winking thing.. makes me laugh.. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is going to fight for me.. not give up when it gets hard and actually puts effort into keeping it strong and healthy.. i want someone that is going to do the little things for me to just make me smile.. not only be my boyfriend or whatever.. but be my best friend..
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Walking Dead, Gossip Girl
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, chick flicks
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in oregon..
Others Noticeum.. lol.. this is a tricky question.. i would say my smile.. i always get told its nice..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or with some of my best friends watching a movie or grabbing a drink to catch up on our weeks..
Mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeI am an easy going person who likes to stay busy doing activities with my kids, friends, and in the community.
Favorite MusicI like Country, Pop, Jazz, Christian, Hip-Hop. and I'm sure there's more.
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, History channel, and wipe out
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Comedy
Favorite FoodIt varies from day to day
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains, and the Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends enjoying conversation and drinks, a good bar-b-que in the summer.
Life GoalsTo raise good kids who contribute to society's wellness and make a positive difference in others lives
Jason , 46, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Gameing
Favorite MusicThe Corrs - Official page
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Favorite FoodEnchiladas :)
Francisco , 41, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my cars
Favorite Musicmexican durangense
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, two and a half man
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesEl Ranchito mexican Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or family
Derek , 35, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeI have a nice smile, I enjoy people's company and have a decent body to share with the right female.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetA Pretty woman with respect for others and enjoys life without any provication.
Where You Were RaisedEugene Oregon
Others NoticeMy Facial Expressions
Favorite FoodCotton Candy, Espresso bean brownies and Ice Cream.
Favorite PlacesFive Guys.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt The Group Home Where I live.
Life GoalsI would like to build my own house and become someone that helps people in my profession.
SecretI have a bad back.
patrick , 50, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Dating Statusshy but willing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook ,golf spend time with my family go to the beach i am learning my heart and want to share it.
Political Affiliationif anything interests me
Favorite Musicrock some new alot of 70s &80s
Favorite TV Showswide range
Favorite Movieslove movies
Favorite Bookshmm
Favorite Quoteslive by your heart to share to its fullest
Where You Were Raisedportland , oregon
Others Noticemy butt
Skills/Talentsshare later
Favorite Foodseschwaan,oops love variety
Favorite Placesbeach , mountain , golfcourse
Subjects You Think Aboutnot wanting to spend life alone,wanting so much to share it with someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto make some beautiful lady happy.
Secretnot yet
jose , 22, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About Meim lookin for a gurl to enjoy my days with im currently on probation so i want a gurl who cud keep me on the straight nd narrow u know
Favorite Musici listen to jus bout anything but im not to fond of country tho
Favorite Moviesi love to cuddle up wit a gorgeous lady wit sum popcorn and sumthing to drink while watching sum really gud scary movies
Where You Were Raisedi waz born in portland but raised in hick town estacada
Others Noticethat im a pretty shy but laid back type of guy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages