Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Poboy , 39, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Dating Statusi love 2 have a good time u wanna have fun 2
More About Mesmart witty understanding outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball volleyball
Who I Would Like to Meetdependable honesty long term relationship
Favorite Musicrap country
Favorite TV Showsgoodtimes sandford n son
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotes99 problems but a bitch anit 1
Where You Were Raisedsc
Others Noticemy duck lips
Skills/Talentsplaying softball
Favorite Foodhomemade lasagna
Favorite Placeschilis
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy, end of the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with family
Life Goalsget my pockets right
Rob , 33, Male seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am a professional entertainer also your favorite DJ & Karaoke Host, My hobbies include Professional Wrestling, Politics, Weather and other awesome things. Believe me, I ENTERTAIN where I go.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicI Am a Huge Fan of R and B Music, Diana Ross, Mario Winans, Usher, Black Eyed Peas, Whitney Houston, Mary J Blige and Mariah Carey, Darren Hayes, Recoil, Michael Jackson, Jay-Z, Broken Equilibrium, AKON, Beyoncé, orianthi, DJ Sampson, Hold My Hand by Michael Jackson ft. Akon, MJ Remix Fans, Now That's Music!, Britney Spears, That Dude Jasper, Karaoke Dokey, I.C.P, Monica, Deep N Demi, Andrew Young, Cubbiebear, Travis McCoy, Everlast aka Whitey Ford, Savage Garden, Prince, Lady Gaga, TiesThatBind, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw, Dr. G, Wwe, Ring of Honor on HDNet, World Wrestling Entertainment, Charmed, True Blood
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Chris blume , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, AR
joe , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About Mejust to live a good life, and be happy, and a good dad.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf ,fishing, watching my daughter play softball
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, and trust worthy, and can laugh , and have a good time. takes life as it comes.
Favorite Musicrock, county
Favorite TV Showssports, animal, history
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesgolf course
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jabari , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Where You Were Raisedsouth Carolina
Others NoticeI luv sex and um tatted to tha max
labarno , 65, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, ME
Dating StatusDance and ski
More About MeI am kind and caring, fun loving, strong and do not feel that I need anyone to complete me. I am faithful and honest. I may be too honest at times, and try to get along with others. I enjoy having friends and having someone to do things with, but also enjoy my own time and space. I enjoy conversations and not having to always engage in conversation. I feel that God is important in my life also. I like to do things for others, work hard and am content not jumping into a relationship too quickly without being good friends first, and not having to lose a friend, if it is .not the right place for a serious relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat spare time? dancing, walking, painting, drawing, and trying to get the clutter out of the way to get the fun things done
Political AffiliationWhile I am concerned with voting and trying to help America get back to being a government "of the people, by the people and for the people," I don't care for getting into heavy political discusions.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek seone who is honest and open. Not afraid to share feelings, knows what they like in a relationship, wants to be friends first. Must like pets and animals, have a strong sense of commitment, is not needy in a co dependent sense, likes to travel some, have fun, go out to eat once in a while, likes to live more of a country lifestyle than a city one, interested in gardening, walking, fitness and likes to dance.
Favorite Musica huge variety
Favorite TV Showsstar trek, touched by an angel
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies
Favorite Booksthe twilight series and Harry Potter and the Bible
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsArt, dance, music, playing a musical instrument, walking, hiking, skiing, traveling, the healing arts.
Favorite Foodhealthy foods, and ice cream
Favorite PlacesCalifornia to the hot springs and Europe, the mountains and skiing, places I have not been yet
Subjects You Think AboutGod, faith, life, trying to live purposfully
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or working
Life Goalsjust to be who I am, to live, and be happy, enjoy friends and loved ones, to love and be love, to travel, to work, to stay home, be creative, finally get projects finished, have a nice home to live in with plenty of space and room for special people, perhaps a small farm and enough animals
SecretI hope that there are no secrets- and they wouldn't be secrets if I told now would they?
Demetrius , 27, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MS
More About Mei basically just noo how to make a woman smile and keep that smile on her face
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjus like to go to the court and play basketball an try n stay n good shape
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is real and have a good head on her shoulders and that is not about games...someone that will have my back like i will have hers....
Favorite Musicrap:lil boosie webbie jeezy gucci phat project pat yo gotti wacka flocka
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction or horror
Favorite Bookscrime report
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood, MS
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite Foodi like mostly n e kind of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalsmoney
Don , 46, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MePlayed (used to) in bands for many years (drummer). Graduated from Purdue in engineering. I'm an honest and loyal person and can't stand liars and cheaters.
Political AffiliationKeeping my nose out of it. Although I definitely lean towards republican view points.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is paramount. I hate liars and bulls***ters! Looks are obviously a plus, but not everything.
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Two and a Half Man
Others NoticeWomen say my eyes.
Favorite FoodOutback, Red Lobster
Favorite PlacesFishing and camping(been awhile). Eating and going out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, a sporting event or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo be happy and successful in whatever I do.
Kurt , 57, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeKind, loving, nice in every way. Romantic, passionate in all that I do. Hard worker, fun and passionate lover, love to laugh at movies, comedy clubs, etc. Love to eat, not much of a cook. Respect women for who and what they are...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, loving, passionate, sincere, faithful, truthful, fun, great cook!, passionate lover, adventurous, spontaneous...
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTrue Crime Books
Where You Were RaisedJackson, Michigan
Others NoticeOutgoing, good personality, fun to be around. kind, friendy.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesSporting events, movies, lakes/ocean, restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, watching tv, movies, on the internet...
david , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MS
More About Mei love to satisfythe other party
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetmature ,adventorusand wildsexchatter
Where You Were Raisedgrenada miss.
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodhamburger steak French fries cantelope tea
Favorite Placeslasyegas Canada massage parlor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia casino home
Life Goalsretiement and fun

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages