Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwich, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Greenwich, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 64, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
Political Affiliationgot none
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring,loving,Honesty,Decent,Kind,sweet,beauty from inside matters most to me,the outside is just a plus for me.hope i dint ask much,just want my other half,my special woman.
Favorite MusicJazz,, blues, country music, Oldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite TV ShowsMaster Chef, Discovery Channel's Life, Nat Geo Adventure, CNN Connect the World, MTV (Music TeleVision), Idol, CSI
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Romance, Comedy, Action, Thriler
Where You Were Raisedalmost everywhere,my patner to be will get to know this and i hope she is reading this now!!
Others NoticeMy smiles
Favorite Foodspicy BBQ,Pasta,Potetoe
Favorite PlacesBrazil,Paris,Bali,China
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust relaxing at home or with friends at the bar
john , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
More About Menice gay like to fuck
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies is work, cluds, and fuck.
Favorite Musicmy favorite music is reggaeton,salsa,merenge,hip hop.
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite tv shows is family gay
Favorite Moviesporn movies i like to enjoy
Where You Were Raisedi born in colombia
Others Noticei like cars and grils to fuck
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is spanish,ice crem
Jeffrey , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
Favorite MusicCountry
covellosan60 , 54, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty , trust ,respect. understanding
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedgreenwich , ct
Others Noticemy muscular build
Favorite Foodanything healthy
Life Goalsi have my son ,and to create a happy relationship
Chris , 51, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
Where You Were RaisedItaly
brendan23123 , 27, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedGreenwich, CT
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAnywhere where it is warm. I love the beach and golf!
kitkatminis , 27, Female seeking Male, Greenwich, CT
More About Mehi!n-friendlyn-likes to listenn-spontaneousn-easy goingn-hate draman-curious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike, Watch a Good Movie, Play Video Games, Cook N Clean
Favorite MusicSkrillex, Avicii, Tiesto, Zedd, Afrojack, Paramore, chris b r o w n, Adelle
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Mob Wives, Ellen Degeneres Show, House MD, Modern Family TV
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, Pacific Rim
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1 Thru 7, Divergent, Nancy Drew
Others Noticemy smile :)
Favorite FoodBACON!nand anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work or hanging with friends :)
Life Goalsto finish my studies and be a nursento meet new people,explore and try new things
gabe , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, OH
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Jersey Shore
Where You Were Raisedgreenwich ohio
Others Noticemy sweet side and my kindness
Favorite Foodaything food related
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever the ladie wants
thomas , 60, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
Favorite MusicJAzz rock
Where You Were Raisednewyork
Ross Lodato , 34, Female seeking Male, Greenwich, CT
Dating StatusNo guy is worth your tears & when you find one that is, he won't make you cry
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy Body and My Smilling
SecretWell.i am really looking for a man who's completely honest and sincere about his words and feelings whose ready for a long term relationship.who's ready to build up a family with someone real.. The kind of Man i like to meet and be with;i want a man who i know i can have faith and completely trust with all my heart..cause to make a standard relationship it must really be based on trust.love and trust are one big family and with both..a relationship will be the greatest u ever imagine....well..i believe in devoting my time to my loved ones and making them happy..cause they are my own families and i always do look forward to that day i will get to meet my dream man..and i know when you gets to meet me you will be so happy to get along with my kind of person too...Are you the kind of this man?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages