Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fairmont, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Fairmont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeffrey s mosloski , 42, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, MN
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice (official), Two and a Half Man
Where You Were Raisedon the family farm near fairmont, mn
Others Noticenot to sure
Favorite Placesnorthern mn
Jay , 55, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, WV
Dating StatusLife is a dance I need a partner
More About MeI am an active person. I try to enjoy each day and try to make life fun for others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationModerate,
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who knows her own mind and has a sense of adventure.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Sportcenter, Saturday Night
Favorite MoviesMysteries, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesLife is a contact sport, you gotta get a little dirt on ya to prove you've been in the game
Where You Were RaisedSW Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile, I love to have fun and am always smiling.
Skills/TalentsMaking people smile
Favorite FoodSea Bass, Creme Brule, Pizza
Favorite PlacesSt. Barts,
Subjects You Think AboutLife and Love
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends at dinner or out for a drink.
Life GoalsTo enjoy each day and to become a better friend .
SecretNo s
Bruce , 54, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntique stores, flea markets, auctions. Golf, the Beatles!
Favorite MusicBeatles, and a very wide range of music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Law and Order series
Favorite BooksA Good Walk Spoiled
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably just at home waiting for you to call
Nathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, MN
More About Mei like going outdoors and i enjoy fishing camping walking hiking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play card games,puzzles,video games,go for long walks,biking,fishing,camping,
Favorite MusicAKON, 50 Cent, Black Eyed Peas, Eminem, AC/DC, Justin Bieber
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, NCIS, Family Guy, Futurama, CSI: Miami, House, Bones
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Violent Movies, Romance Movies, Comedy, Scary movies
Favorite BooksFast Car Magazine, Eclipse, Dr. Seuss, Comedy, I Like Scary Books
Where You Were Raisedin Fairmont,mn
Others Noticei'm very out going and love the outdoors like to fish
Favorite Foodi love pizza
Favorite Placeschinise and mexican food is what i love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or at my place
Life Goalsfind a good paying job
juan , 60, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, MN
More About Menot mutch
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyltiy caring
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead Br
Where You Were RaisedOrange tx
Others Noticebeard
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placesburger king
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnone
cmccrmck , 22, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, MN
More About MeIm easy going, just talk to me and ask what you want!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnlisted in US Army NG, Football, Golf, Debate, fire department, storm chasing, Sports, History, Politics, anything in the medical field
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite Music80's music, AC DC, Foreigner, Aerosmith, Guns N Roses, Beastie Boys, Modest Mouse, Black Eyed Peas, Ke$ha,
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, rescue me, trauma, royal pains, house, NCIS, Glee - yeah i know
Favorite MoviesBand of Brothers, and a ton others - I work at a theater
Favorite Quotes:)
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticemy smile, which i do a lot
Favorite FoodChinese
Subjects You Think AboutEither politics or something ems/fire related. Kinda boring to most people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, hanging out, always doing something!
Life GoalsBecome a paramedic for starters
Joe , 44, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, travel visiting friends in other states, family as well, singing
Favorite MusicVaries, i like all kinds even some country
Favorite TV ShowsAction, fantasy, comedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksA book on improving your sales closing skills
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeI'm open minded to more than most
Favorite FoodI like all kinds, especially Hungarian
Favorite PlacesMovies, mountains, new states, places where i first met a really special person, how about you I'd like to see yours
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, movies, reading, gaming, wherever the wind blows.
steve , 39, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, MN
More About Meim 5'6 short brown hair blueish green eyes 145 glasses full beard (in wintertime cause face gets frost bitten really bad) and in spring and summer gotee or clean shaven and always gotta have my hair short get to hot with it getting to long( lol)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for Long Walks, Ride Bike, Play Video Games, Shopping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnoncontroling but loving and cuddleing woman that likes to have fun get out of the house or town for the weekend or week who isn't afraid of a little horse playing love maken in or out of bed holding hands kissing shoulder rubs/back rubs lotion on the legs body go out for a drink or two
Favorite BooksDear John<3
Where You Were Raisedjackson minnesota
Others Noticemy sinse of humor or my hair or clothes
Favorite Foodpizza Mexican chocolate ice cream soda diffently water
Favorite Placesgo bowling on a fri nite or weekend movie shopping go out with friends/family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home in my apartment of the bowling alley or wal mart on saturday
Life Goalswinning the lottery or finding the right woman and settle down with and have a family move to a different state where it is alittle warmer
Jim , 68, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike nascar, going to races in my RV, working atound my home, spending time with my children
Political Affiliationwhom ever is the best person for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetAs I stated in my profile, I am an open book. I am separated as of now, going thru a divorce after my wife took off with one of her lovers. She left me with 3 super great sons that love and worry about me very much. She left us on NOV. 8, 13. I don`t have any secrets, I tell it like it is. Perhaps others would not be so blunt, but I don`t hold back. I believe in getting things out in the open and go from there. The person I am looking for has to be a caring, loving person. She must like holding hands, cuddling, lying on each others lap for no special reason. I love to walk up to her and give her a big kiss and hug out of the blue. I hope she would like camping, going to races. They say that if you want to watch a race, u stay home, if you want to have fun, go to the race, which is true. Very nice people at the race. I have met some wonderful people there. I have not been happy for a long time. That is going to change. it has already made me a better person. I love kissing in public, holding hands in public. Sorry this is so long.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, law and order,dateline,48 hours
Favorite Moviesfamily, romantic
Favorite Bookslove romantic stoies
Favorite Quotesit is what it is, accept it
Where You Were RaisedPlattsburgh, NY
Others NoticeAfter a little while, they notice that i am a very caring person that loves to have fun.
Skills/TalentsVery good at carpentry, jack of all trades, master of none
Favorite Foodlove italian
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Vermont and every where in between
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, grandchildren, my home
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely home
Life GoalsHopefully finding someone to enjoy the rest of my life with, whether it be just friends dating and whatever happens later
SecretI am a open book
kham , 42, Male seeking Female, Fairmont, WV
More About Mei like to my mine on my jobs and my family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer a League
Political Affiliationdon kown
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to have family
Favorite MusicGive Your Heart A Break
Favorite TV ShowsNFL on ESPN
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedi raised in laos
Others Noticeiam hard working guy would like to come home and have dinner with my family
Favorite Foodpumpin pie
Favorite Placesdisney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalshave my own store

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages