Online Speed Dating » Singles in Evanston, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Evanston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alle1975 , 39, Male seeking Female, Evanston, IL
Favorite MusicPOP AND ROCK
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeEyes and character
Jason Burdette , 35, Male seeking Female, Evanston, IL
Dating Status(i.e "Adventurous and fun dancer!")
More About MeI'm 31 years old. I have been working for same company almost 5 years know, but planing on going back to school. I like to Barbaque, going to different places, Try new Resturants. Go White Sox Games. I'm one of those people how enjoys life and People. I also go Church on Sunday to Latin Mass. I play in Basketball League in Fall true March.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like Sports. White Sox are my faviorte Team, I like watching College Football on TV, I like watching Basketball as well. I also like try new Resturants and Bars, I like Movies, Reading, Going to Theater. I just like to go out and have fun.nnJason Burdette
Political AffiliationConsertive
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be Sports Fan, must love White Sox. Someone how likes people, And is nice and carrying.
Favorite MusicAnything but Heavy Metale. I like allot of different kinds of Music, I will listen to anything.
Favorite TV ShowsDoug Bounty Hunter,nSoparinos when it was on AirnHell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesComedienActionnMafia MoviesnDrama nRomance
Favorite BooksI read Mien kamph last month, I like allot history. What sick man, he philosphy was just screw up.
Skills/TalentsBarbaquing.
Favorite FoodSteak, Ice Cream Sunday.
Favorite PlacesI would like to go Poland, the City Krakow is beatiful and old.
Life GoalsFind A Women down the Road to Date after this horriable Divorce I'm going true, Possiable get Married to start Family.nI'm also Gentelman I know how to treat Women right. nI'm looking for someone how enjoys being out with people and can communicate with stranger.
Jules CASSEUS , 42, Male seeking Female, Evanston, IL
Others NoticeNo answer
ksuga , 32, Female seeking Male, Evanston, IL
More About Meim a very carrying person
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect, independent self motivated trust worthy
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU
Where You Were Raisedevanston
Others Noticemy kidness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Debbi , 56, Female seeking Male, Evanston, IL
More About MeDown to earth, easy going because I have to be. Positive, loyal, honest and humorous. Yes I have some health issues they are mind not yours. If ask I will explain.There will be no running, jumping,hopping or skipping physically but you can make my heart do all of those things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, painting something and watching TV.
Political AffiliationIn the Middle
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is confident, commiunicator, like to give and receive affection, must be understanding and have a since of humor. The rest we can work on together.
Favorite MusicNo heavy metal or hard road. Mostly everything is OK.
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, Crossbones Dateline, 48 Hours, Nat Geo Wild, Person of Interest, Law
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy, Western, Horror, Drama
Favorite BooksPeople magazine, Funny Farm by Patricia Cornwell
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy month and eyes
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican. Chocolate chip cheesecake. Avocado, Mango,and Banana Split ice creams.
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out to dinner
Life GoalsIs to love and be loved.
chocolatethunder17 , 23, Male seeking Female, Evanston, IL
Dating Statuslooking for that missing note to my song!
More About MeMy name is Charles. I am 23 and is very athletic in sports like soccer, volleyball, swimming, and bascketball. I am also a very talented and versitile musician who loves to play all kinds of music. I working on writing my own music and hopfully one day I can write a song for that one special girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies and intrest are in music and healthcare and Medical field
Who I Would Like to MeetQualities I seek in a woman is to have the same similarities as I do.
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, Chicago Fire, Walking Dead, Family guy,
Favorite Quotes"there is no time to sleep! sleep wen ur dead!" "make one wrong move ur done for!"
Where You Were RaisedEvanston
Others NoticeMy butt would be what other ladys would notice. others would notice how tall I am and my dreads.
Skills/TalentsI play Bass guitar, Guitar, and piano and that is my talent and Certified in CPR.
Favorite Foodi love food and willing to try something i never really had before, but some sea food.
Life GoalsMy life goals is to get certified as an EMT so i can save lives. and become some sort of Doctor once i figure out what i would like to be.
maria , 38, Female seeking Male, Evanston, IL
More About Mei'm a single puertorican mother humble lovable sweet romantic passionate very good listener and a good friend i'm also a very hard worker and enjoy making people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy cooking reading and spending time with my girls
Favorite Musici like all types os music
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much tv
Favorite Booksa cook book on mexican cuisine
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in chicago
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my girls
Life Goalsi want to get my associates in culinary arts and business administration so that i can open up my own restaurant
don , 50, Male seeking Female, Evanston, IL
More About MeSpiritual psychologist and socially conscious thinker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChurch Activities
Political Affiliationopen-ended
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, intelligent, fun-loving, spiritual
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMu Italian features and my intelligence
Favorite Foodsalmon
Favorite Placesparks by Lake Michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat movies with friends
Life Goalsgive back to the world
torslilbro , 36, Male seeking Female, Evanston, IL
Dating Statuslove to dance and sweat, do you?
More About MeI know how to respect a woman.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music
Political Affiliationnext question please.....
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be shure of herself
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV Showsthree stooges
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksRobert Frost
Where You Were Raisedeast los angeles ca.
Others Noticemy dimples when I smile
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite Placesthe movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto give back
Mari , 51, Female seeking Male, Evanston, IL
Favorite BooksStolen Prey
Where You Were RaisedEvanston
Favorite FoodSteak

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages