Online Speed Dating » Singles in Emporia, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Emporia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
everett , 61, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About Mehey
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working, gerdening, ranching, cattle, road trips, site seeing. visiting
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth type, clever, smart, easy going, energetic. enjoys the outdoors. happy, romantic. interesting, nice smile, caring, sweet.
Favorite Musicrock n roll, jazz, country
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite Moviesthe natural, the shootist, up in smoke,
Where You Were Raisedeastern kansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading, working in the shop, tv, music
Life Goalsto be know as always an honest person
Secretborn enid ok raised in eastern kansas
Blue_Prince , 51, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Dating StatusARE YOU THERE ???
More About MeCompassionate
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAmbition, compassion, integrity, intelligent, sensuous and happy.nIn no particular order.
Where You Were RaisedEmporia, Kansas
Others NoticeI am unusual, but in a nice way.
Favorite FoodTacos al vapor con salsa medio picante
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, SpainnMéxiconPhilippinesnPeoples Republic of China
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my German Shepherd
Life GoalsTo be a the Prince my family wanted me to be.nIntegrity beyond question.nStay in shape and keep learning.nEnjoy and share the happy life I lead.
Donna , 49, Female seeking Male, Emporia, VA
More About Memaking me smlile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind an understanding
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy looks or smile
Favorite Foodbaked chicken baked potatoe ice cream
Favorite Placesswimming
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsjust to be happy an smile again
Paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About MeI love to cook and take care of my kids and a good worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play disc golf
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be that special someone
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men and Big Bang theory
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork weekends
Life GoalsMy kids are the world to me
Dale , 35, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About Mewell I'm not like most guys I'm very compassionate and loving I don't mind public affection I've got a huge heart I don't judge because everybody has a past I'm very honest faithful romantic sensual sexual man I'm a great father I can be an awesome friend and even greater lover
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax maybe watch some TV
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm hoping to find a very attractive loving compassionate loving woman someone down to earth not judgemental and wants to be in love as much as I do a woman that can appreciate our commitment and love as I will I'm a goofball at times so a woman that loves to laugh cuz I can be a clown I love to make people laugh a woman that appreciates cuddling and holding and being affectionate because I'm very big on affection I love holding my partner kissing letting her know I love and care for my significant other
Favorite Musicrock,rap,alternative and some hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.O, anger management
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmy call of duty ghost manual lol
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood first then anything barbecued :)
Favorite Placesreally don't have one anymore
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto continue providing and raising my two little girls as best I can and to be there for them always
John , 68, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
randy , 30, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About Mefunnyand out going .. ilke love kids , i have a great smile and body.... fun to be around
Political Affiliationnone'
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone you knows how to have a good time and go with the flow
Favorite MusicWu-Tang, Chris Brown, Incubus, 50 Cent, Usher, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, Drake, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Young Jeezy, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Favorite QuotesHOLLA AT YOUR BOI. OR HOLLA,HOLLA,HOLLAHOLLA
Where You Were RaisedEmporia, Kansas
Others Noticegreat smile
Favorite Foodpie
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars or at home
Life Goalsrasie and to love my kids the most i can
Samantha , 24, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
Dating StatusLet me show you how country feels
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports, horseback riding, hangin out with friends, party, go dancing with the girls, shootin guns, bonfires, concerts..
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, funny, sweet, ambitious
Favorite Musicred dirt country, country, rock
Favorite Moviescomedies, action, horror(sometimes)
Favorite QuotesA hangover is God's way of saying you kicked ass last night
Where You Were RaisedFontana,KS
Skills/Talentsum.... i can tie a knot in a cherry stem with my tongue, idk if thats talent though
Favorite Foodbreadsticks from Olive Garden
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with the girls
Life Goalshmm... graduate college with my bachelor's degree in athletic training, and then get my EMT certification
Secretif i told you it wouldnt be a secret anymore....
Will , 25, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Where You Were RaisedLenexa, KS
Others NoticeMy eyes and easy humor
Favorite FoodChocolate
Barbara , 67, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
Political AffiliationMiddle of The road.
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be an attractive, intelligent, amenable, fun and adventuresome Woman. Would like it if you were retired or had a job that allowed some spontaneity in taking off for a morning visit to the Arboretum, picnic lunch and or swim, day trip or more. Please, no zealots or fierce dogs. Cooking together, going to the Cinema to watch interesting movies (Comedy and Adventures movies). Going to the beach, if you not a good swimmer I can teach you how to swim. So Much I think we can talk about that when we see get to talk more about each other.
Where You Were RaisedEmporia, AZ
Others NoticeMy Face..
Favorite FoodSalad and beef.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema
Life GoalsI want to be a successful Gemologist...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages