Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elmira, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Elmira, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to spend time with and have dinner or go to a movie. I occasionally work out of town and can have an unpredictable schedule. I enjoy long walks and fresh air. Sometimes it's nice to rent a movie and make popcorn. Football games and hockey games at a sports bar can make for an enjoyable outing. I work with computers, but never saw myself doing this. I know people who have met nice people online so decided to give it a try. Who knows where it may go?
jim , 57, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
More About Melike to pick an joke like kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt n bike ralaly
Political Affiliationits all mess up
Who I Would Like to Meetsome 1 who likes doin family stuff
Favorite Music70 80 not fussy
Favorite TV Shows2 an half men
Favorite Moviesaxshon
Favorite Booksnew paper
Favorite Foodstake cake slimjims
Favorite Placesapple be bike ride dont matter were
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust hope n to make it simpul
Kar , 49, Female seeking Male, Elmira, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsTo be the best mom and the best me possible
Anna , 54, Female seeking Male, Elmira, NY
Dating StatusWould you lie with me and just forget the world
More About MeJust me...pretty boring. Just looking for someone special to spend forever with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, reading, scrapbooking
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicpop, country
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesRomance, any of the old movies
Favorite BooksShe's Come Undone
Favorite QuotesYou can't cure stupid
Where You Were RaisedElmira, NY
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsWow...would love to be creative
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster
Favorite PlacesOutdoor concerts
Subjects You Think AboutSelf-improvement
Friday or Saturday Nights IFind me home...take me where ever.
Life GoalsWould love to finish school for my master's degree and go on a cruise.
SecretHave to tell you later
rob , 55, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Where You Were Raisedsouthbridge,ma
mary , 72, Female seeking Male, Elmira, NY
More About Meim a out going person like to keep my self busy like to spend time with family and friends.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good honest and respect for me and anyone else a down to earth person at all times
Where You Were Raisedpennslavina
Others Noticegood personality lots of humor my friends say im good to get around with
Favorite Foodspaghetti steak salads
Favorite Placeschilis applebees texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnone at the moment
jeffrey yorker , 37, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedwtby,ct
Favorite Foodsteak
Thomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
More About MeVery careing - loving - truthful - loving - good all around person - loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking - site seeing - relax - antiques
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know it's you when we have dated a few times
Favorite TV ShowsWSKG Public - Saprano's
Favorite Movieslove stories - comedy - thriller
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodAnything Grilled
Favorite PlacesFinger Lakes - Mountians Pa & Ny
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome - dinner w/ friends - childrens house - date
Life GoalsTrue Love - Family - my Grandsons - making my special partner happy
Kyle , 19, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Favorite MusicBruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans, Justin Timberlake (JT)
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones (TV series), The Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesAction, Ironman, Avatar
Where You Were Raisedpalm beach, florida
Others Noticemy great sense of humor and my good looks
jay , 75, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Dating Statusadventurous, spontaneous
More About MeI am an active person who feels and approaches things much younger than I am. I am not afraid of the aging process and welcome it. I enjoy life to the fullest and would not want to miss any part of it
Political Affiliationsomewhat conservative but not totally
Who I Would Like to MeetWould love to meet someone who has similar likes and dislikes. One who can enjoy herself in most any situation and is as flexible as I am.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedelmira area
Others NoticeThat I am somewhat quiet until I get to know someone. That I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself and enjoy a good time
Favorite FoodItalian, Steaks, Sea food
Favorite Placesthe lakes, good reastaurants, long rides, going out west
Friday or Saturday Nights INot too far away from home. At the health club doing a workout. Enjoying a nice dinner out somewhere
Life GoalsTo continue working in my businesses and staying active in my local sporting exercises.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages