Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkton, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Elkton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jayne , 46, Female seeking Male, Elkton, MD
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite QuotesLife is too short; Be Happy!
Where You Were RaisedOcean City, Md
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights II try to get together with friends or just find a good movie
SecretTold them to my Mamma
Timmy , 50, Male seeking Female, Elkton, FL
Kyle , 26, Male seeking Female, Elkton, VA
More About Mei am six foot six inches tall i am twenty five years old i work at a construction company i am a single father of my wonderful six year old son. i love to hunt fish cook hang with friends and spoil my women if i have one.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest not a thief
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Justified on FX
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedElkton Va
Others Noticemy height i am very tall at six foot six inches
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers
Favorite Placesireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son
ANGELO VITALONE SR , 67, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
More About Mei pride myself on my accomplishments retired marine retired police officer truck driver
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetwhatever you did in ther past is great pursue more
Favorite MusicGene Autry
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesNothing But the Truth
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were Raisedhammonton new jersey
Others Noticei am very out spoken
Favorite Foodspagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstoo find a good women who believes in me and equal the same
carl , 53, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
More About Mefunny warm kind compassionate person
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor kind easygoing
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placescarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither on a date or home
Life Goalsenjoy life i am retired
jerry , 51, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
Dating Statusgo hard or stay home i workout for life
More About Mei am body builder getting ready for show in may same one i did 20 years ago this time i will.be 51
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Motorcycle, martial arts from China and Japan, Hot Rod Cars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite Moviesgod father
Favorite BooksGreat Gatsby
Favorite QuotesI am who I am
Where You Were Raisedelkton md
Others NoticeBody
Skills/Talentssex
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesjamaica costa rica
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance clubs listen to bands
SecretI have a tongue ring and nipples are peirced
Dave , 49, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
Political Affiliationorther
Favorite MusicClassic rock,southern rock
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,sports,Revenage,
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Favorite FoodAnything thats good
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with family and friends
katie , 22, Female seeking Male, Elkton, MD
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeamazing
marcos , 32, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
Favorite TV Showssoy una persona muy jentil amable y casrinosa
Salvador , 35, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
More About MeI like to know friendly people and funny I like jokes and diferent tipes of music and movies I'm a home fixer and romantic and I have kids that r The most important in my life and be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf,movies at home or out visiting friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPeople that understand that we all need a second. Chance and friendly and look more the inside end not the out side of a person
Favorite MusicI try diferent tipes of music depending on my mud
Favorite TV ShowsDiferents choices
Favorite MoviesAccion,funny,romantic funny,horror
Favorite BooksSome sports and mostly news paper
Skills/TalentsNot many but I'm god at listening and understand woman I try.
Favorite FoodMexican food but i like Italian and chinesse food too
Favorite PlacesI like to go Hawaii or Roma
Life GoalsHave my own bussines my own house and get my kids to go to college and find a good women to share our lifes,sadness and happiness .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages