Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dekalb, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Dekalb, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sam , 36, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy lips
Dan , 56, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCivil War Heroes, Working Out and Playing Cards, Golf, Baseball, Softball, Hanging Out With Family and Friends, Association football
Political AffiliationLiberal conservative
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite TV ShowsIntervention on A&E
Favorite MoviesAirplane, The Green Mile, Field of Dreams, Ice Age 3 Dawn of the Dinosaurs, Liar Liar
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have others do unto yourself.
Where You Were RaisedStrawberry Point, Iowa
Others NoticeEyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsVery handy and able to repair numerous items. Athletic and possess alot of perseverance.
Life GoalsNot to be the best, but to be better than I ever thought I could be.
michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago area
Others NoticeHm. Hard to say. I'm pretty quiet so it's rare I meet new people.
bob , 59, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
More About MeAmbitious, hard working, love the outdoors in the warmer months, not a big fan of winter. I go to Florida and the Keys quite often. I Have two children son-31yrs, daughter-29 I have 4 wonderful grandchildren, 1 boy and 3 girls. I enjoy cooking/BBQing. I enjoy going to the gym. Enjoy tailgating. Enjoy working in the yard. I enjoy evenings at home but still enjoy going out to a nice restaurant. I am an old-fashioned guy that still believes women are special and should be treated accordingly, I've been told I don't look or act my age(in a good way) and probably spoil people more than I should. I enjoy making a woman feel special and important, kind of old fashion if you still believe in old-fashioned values I'm the guy for you. I like country music and classic rock but can listen to anything but rap, love Italian food, steak and seafood, I enjoy watching sporting events both on tv and in person (packer fans need not apply), just kidding ”
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, cooking, woodworking
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, caring, passionate and fun loving down to earth old fashioned woman
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Mystery, Comedies
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticePeople tell me I look very young for my age
Favorite FoodPizza,Italian and enjoy BBQ
Favorite PlacesFlorida Keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in the yard with a fire blazing
Life GoalsMeet someone special to spend the rest of my life with
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then, youll have to find out
anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
More About MeOh, where do I start? I am a honest, compassionate, sweet, funny guy. I am a proud father of three. Still there? Oh, good. I enjoy sports, music, writing, computers, and having a good time. I am a big Chicago sports fan - Bulls, Bears, Cubs, Blackhawks - (my luck you will be a Packers or White Sox fan, but if you are cool, I could let that slide). Honesty is so important to me. If you don't have honesty, I feel like you don't have anything. I run my own business and most of my work is computer related. For the most part, I enjoy all kinds of music.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports, Writing, Web design, Listening to music, Bowling, Computer
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Faithfulness, Compassion, Caring, Genuine, Sweet, Funny
Favorite MusicNickelback, 3 Doors Down, The Fray, Green Day, Rihanna, Lmfao
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E, First 48, Pawn Stars on History, Impractical Jokers, Real Housewives of New Jersey
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Favorite FoodItalian Beef (Chicago Style)
Favorite PlacesUnited Center, Wrigley Field, Gale Street Inn, Ditka's, Millenium Park, Downtown Chicago, and much more
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out can be fun, but I am someone who really enjoys cuddling up to a movie or game with someone I care about.
Gretchen , 32, Female seeking Male, Dekalb, IL
Political Affiliationlets not get into that, I could be here all day!
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy EYES! ;)
dajia , 23, Female seeking Male, Dekalb, IL
Dating Statussingle
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsLAW & ORDER
Where You Were Raisedin chicago on the westside
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or in school
Life Goalsfinish college
Justin , 21, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
More About MeI am a musician. Music is my life. I have a passion for the guitar but also play piano, bass, drums, trombone, vocals, cuatro, pixie bass and any other instrument you can put in my hands. I'm looking for someone who lives close to me that can be my cuddle buddy. If things get more serious from there, I am up for it but I am not looking for anything serious. I love to cook and take care of people. I will be living in an apartment on campus at NIU next semester.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician, Singer/Songwriter, Skateboarder, Cook, Movies, Xbox 360
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a cute, petite girl who loves to cuddle and eat good food. Good taste in music is a must. I am willing to give up partying, for the most part, for any girl who makes me want to stay in on the weekends, cuddle up, and watch movies.
Favorite MusicAlt rock, folk, Indie
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Full Metal Alchemist, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood, Pokemon, Samurai 7, Samurai Champloo, Death Note, Cowboy Bebop, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksWuthering Bites
Where You Were RaisedAurora, IL
Others NoticeMy Confidence
Favorite FoodBacon
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has bowling. Shopping. Beach. Pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends. At a party. Home with my brother/family. Doing school work. Playing xbox. Any combination of those.
Life GoalsTo become a notable musician and headline Lollapalooza.
Luis , 22, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
More About MeI'm very outgoing. I'm not your typical guy. I'm probably one of the smartest people you'll meet and one of the kindest to. I love to go out when I have time. I am double majoring in Business IT and Math. I'm double minoring in Marketing and Computer Science. I love riding my motorcycle and love playing sports. I am also a dj
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor cycling, Netflix, Working Out, Studying, Going to Bars and Clubs
Who I Would Like to MeetEverything. I like to see how other people are and see if we can make it work.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Grey Anatomy, Tosh o, Ridiculessness
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedElgin, Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere really. Maybe the bars, maybe a club, maybe DJing.
Life GoalsI want to be a systems analyst and would like to apply at stanford or Cornell to receive my Masters in Mathematical Finance
Colby , 21, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
More About MeI'm a 19 year old and I'm just relaxing and working out before I ship out for the Marines
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun and work out or just relax and play some video games
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will like me for me and a girl that won't cheat or play any games
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything really
Favorite MoviesAction (war movies)
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddekalb
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesStarved rock
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home
Life GoalsGet as far as I can in the Marines

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages