Online Speed Dating » Singles in Deerfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Deerfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 71, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, WI
Dating StatusPriceless Sunsets
More About MeI am a liar and a cheat; I love to surf the many 'dating' sites that I am a member of...when I'm at work and late at night when I think she's not aware of it and my sleazy habits. I like to think that everyone else is as stupid as I am. I am not a happy person and I have an immature and explosive nature. Oh, I'm 'special' alright! 'Nuff said.
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to Meetmy best friend.
Favorite Musicalternative, romantic music with a glass of wine or cocktail, classic rock, country.
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper, magazines and books.
Favorite Quoteslife is short. So live it to its fullest. Treat people the way you would like to be treated in return. me.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticealways happy. my butt. ha.
Skills/TalentsGood with hands. like to kiss. lots more to mention later.
Favorite Foodfish fry's, mexican, grilling out, a good steak, shrimp, pasta, will try anything.
Favorite Placesspur of the moment.
Subjects You Think Aboutenjoying life. having fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifish fry, dinner, going out with family, friends. staying in watching movies, popcorn, having spur of the moment fun. Working on projects in my new garage.
Life Goalslive life to its fullest. I am very happy with life and who I am. I want to Be that special person to that special someone when she comes along.
Secretlater
Josh , 30, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, NY
Dating Statusready for something new and fun
More About MeIm a out door type of guy, I'd rather go camping or fourwheeling than shopping and going to clubs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping hiking biking 4wheeling anything outdoors really
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicpretty much anything rock to rap, no really into country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, supernatural mythbusters...whatever is funny or has action=)
Favorite Movieslove jackie chan or the fast and the furious series
Favorite BooksIm a big sci fi fan yeah I read star wars.. its actually more mature of a read than you might think
Where You Were RaisedDeerfield
Others Noticehopefully my eyes and my smile, ive been told I have a nice smile
Skills/Talentsbiking and sking(alittle rusty though lol) 4wheeling and I like to work on wheelers or cars (sometimes) ; )
Favorite FoodChinese, Pizza and anything Italian
Favorite PlacesI would love to see Poland and New Zeland and Tokyo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iagain anything outdoors but I have enjoyed going out to the bars here and there or just to a friends house to chill
Secretits called a secret for a reason
john , 56, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, MI
Dating Statusok i buy the first drink
More About Methat i am caring and loving and i love to laught and make other laugh as welll
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing campping hiking no hunting going out with friends and family
Political Affiliationreb
Who I Would Like to Meetoh beathing help someone that truly cares and want to help people if thay can
Favorite Musiccountry and rock, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Favorite TV Showsbones and house
Favorite Moviescchick fliks
Favorite Booksthe odd tomas books from deann koots
Favorite Quotesim john c woodbury i own a mangton and a yarte
Where You Were Raiseddeerfield mich
Others Noticemy come telll me your sect smile
Skills/Talentsi have good listen and no all the girls stoff
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placesoh just shopping anyware for good deals
Life Goalsto love uncountly the one i love
Russell , 48, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, NH
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedin New Hampshire
Skills/Talentshandy man and oral sex lol
Favorite Placesocean,montains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards,movies or hanging with friends
mark , 59, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, IL
More About MeI am a fun loving man. I am a very caring and sensitive person, I am a level headed, down to earth person who is totally devoted to the one I love. I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person.I am confident, calm, and happy. An introvert by nature, I am quiet, structured, and organized. i think i'm easy going person. I love to be shown affection and don't have any problem whatsoever showing the right person lots of it, i always say if its better to give than to receive. I think that i have a "strange" sense of humor at times. i look at it this way i'd rather make a joke than to sit around and dwell on things i can't do much of anything about.I literally despise people who put on or lie about things and think they can get away with it where i'm concerned.I consider myself a sensitive, kind, and gentle person who enjoys being with people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging and Gym, Swimming and Bike Riding, Walking Along the Beach
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner must have a good sense of humor and be easy going. I would like her to be romantic,honest,humble,lovely and caring. She must be affectionate and not afraid to show her feelings to me. Inhope that is not too much to ask for Huh
Favorite MusicDolly partin, Elthon John, John Earl Walker, Mark Jansen
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Jerry Springer Show, Ellen DeGeneres (TV show)
Favorite MoviesLondon Boulevard, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Favorite BooksNews papers magazines
Where You Were RaisedTexas houston
Others NoticeMy good looking face lol
Favorite FoodDinner dessert
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend on my mood
Life GoalsTo be more successful in life
dONALD , 84, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, WI
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicgolden oldies country
Where You Were Raisedmadison
Others Noticesome think i am willie nelson
Favorite Foodwhattever everything
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a fish fry
Life Goalsgrowing older
Secretnope
jen , 20, Female seeking Female, Deerfield, NH
More About MeHello everyone! I'm 17 and a Senior in High School, but don't let that stop you from talking to me because I'm much more mature than the kids at my school. I plan to apply to NY colleges for Vocal Performance as my major and Conducting as a minor. I'm looking for a real relationship that mean something not a petty high school shindig.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic!
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who is kind and sweet. Not butch. Likes me for me and nothing else.. Someone who would like to talk to me whenever they can and is very loyal and honest.
Favorite MusicClassical, dance, screamo.
Favorite TV ShowsDrop Dead Diva
Favorite MoviesLegally Blonde
Favorite BooksMusic Books..hahahha
Favorite Quotes“Be Impeccable With Your Word. Speak with integrity. Say only what you mean. Avoid using the word to speak against yourself or to gossip about others. Use the power of your word in the direction of truth and love.” ~Don Miguel Ruiz
Where You Were RaisedNew Rochelle NY
Others Noticemy heels!
Skills/TalentsMusic!
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesManhattan NYC
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, Fashion, Human Rights, Music, Theatre,
Nina , 37, Female seeking Male, Deerfield, IL
Dating Statussincere and fun :) just saying...
More About MeI have been in the dating world for a little over a year now and it's interesting and fun... I am all about having fun and meeting new people... of course, we all hope to make a connection that is deeper but if its just friendship, then so be it... I can take "i am not that into you"... please honesty is so important... even if it is brutal... :)
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meettall, funny, handsome, has time for me, between the ages of 31 and 41... fun loving, hard working, educated... yup, i have high standards
Favorite Musiceverything but country
Favorite TV Showsmodern family, dexter, curb....
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookswho's got your back
Where You Were Raisedglenview, il
Favorite Foodsteak!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on if its my weekend with the kids, if it is, i am with them... if not, then i am out with my friends.
john , 56, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape, Garage Saleing, Gardein
Political Affiliationin the middle of it all
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTom Clancey
Favorite Quotesanything john wayne saids
Where You Were Raisedmi
Others Noticethe blue in my eyes but i can not see it
Favorite Foodseafood and a good steak on the side
Favorite Placesi goo all over i dont one favorite spot that i can pick out
Subjects You Think Aboutthat darn cat did again
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy job take me all over the united state no telling were i would be on any given day
Life Goalsi done all my lofe goals and more
Secretnot so much i a open book
gabby , 37, Female seeking Male, Deerfield, MI
Favorite MusicTerri Clark
Favorite TV ShowsThe Drs
Where You Were RaisedDeerfield, Michigan

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages