Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Christian / Catholic, English » Page - 5

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bret , 37, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite Movieswalkingdead discoverly
Where You Were Raisedwest carrollton
allen , 44, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIndoor soccer, Bike Ridding
Favorite Music80's and 90's, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, The Biggest Loser
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedTipp City, Ohio
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeschicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Isharky's pool side lounge at the Dayton Marriott.
michael , 71, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statusa young 69 years old
More About MeI am not flashy, but rather subdued, but in the right environment can be humorous, romantic, or adventurous. I just spent 5 months helping my sister put an addition on her house. I've been widowed 10 years and am lonesome. I want a sincere friend with whom I can talk to and share lifes daily activities. I want someone I can hold hands with. dance with, listen to good music with and in general consider to be my bff.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political AffiliationI am a lifelong Democrat, but I strongly dislike Obama
Who I Would Like to Meetpleasant fun loving pretty girl
Favorite Music50's 60's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAdventure in Iraq
Favorite BooksNational Geographic Magazine
Favorite Quoteswmat we have here is a failure to cominucate
Where You Were RaisedDayton, ohio
Others NoticeI'm just normal. Get to know me and I am a humorous, sincere, honest, one woman man
Skills/Talentsremodeling
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite PlacesRestaurants with great salad bars
Subjects You Think Aboutsports
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a karaoke bar, at home with a movie, visiting my kids and grandkids
Life Goalsdo things that help others
linda , 65, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating Statusdancer animal lover
More About Meim caring, romantic ,good hearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance bingo daytrips cards horses
Political Affiliationregisterd democrat but i vote for who i think is the best for the job
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as mine caring romantic good hearted
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedmiamisburg.ohio
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Placeshawaii,state parks,bob evans.red lobster,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing,or at home
Life Goalsim retired nurse,
Secretno
stacy10181975 , 38, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesMob
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodVeal
Favorite PlacesFleamarkets
Penny , 39, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide horses, work on my dads drag car, garden, walks at the park, fishing, camping, Play basketball with my kids, bake, grill
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like the man in my life to enjoy being close. It would be nice if he didn't mind me touching him softly, slow passionate kisses, a man that don't mind me singing every country song on the radio. It would be nice to find a man that doesn't have to spend his time at bars and clubs. Table manners is a definite plus for sure. you must understand I have kids and can't always do things. Last but not least a man that is ok with me coming home from work all dirty and greece and sometimes smelling like farm animals. No worries I shower rite away
Favorite MusicCountry, some rock
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance,
Where You Were RaisedIn the country on a farm
Others NoticeMy amazing legs
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesCarriage Hill Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMy goals are to make sure my children grow up to be good citizens and responsible. To always work harder and prove I can do a great job since I work with all me
Bill , 48, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeIm a very laid back, easy going person that really likes to get to know someone, and to try to meet their needs as well as my own. Life is just too short for any kind of mind games and all the crazy things people to to hurt someone.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing, hiking
Political Affiliationim kinda in the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a person that feels good about themselves, and not putting themselves down, and just wants to live the life they deserve to live....
Favorite MusicI like rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have one, dont watch TV that often
Favorite Moviesdoesnt matter not a picky person
Favorite Bookshunting, fishing
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Dayton Ohio
Others Noticedont really know, dont ever ask..
Favorite FoodId say pizza
Favorite Placesanywhere that has trees, woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto make it in this evil world..
Johnny Owens , 46, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Meoutgoingand open minded and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids and grandkids
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and trustworthy with a big heart
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville Tennessee
Others Noticemy dimples
Favorite Placeso Charlies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit's hard to say
Andrew Alexander , 30, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusIM ME!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE TO COOK OUT. SPEND TIME WITH THAT SPECIAL PERSON I AM SEIN AND SHOW HER HOW MUCH SHE MEENS TO ME. THATS THE MOST IMPORTANT TO ME. UMM AND GOIN TO A MOVIE OR GO FISHING OR GO RIDE DIRTBIKES
Political AffiliationDONT HAVE ONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI LOOK FOR A SMART,FUNNY,OUTGOING RESPECTFUL WOMAN. THAT IS REALY WANTING A GOOD RELATIONSHIP AND IS REALY INTO THAT PERSON AND DOES ANYTHING TO MAKE HIM HAPPY
Favorite MusicIM INTO RAP MYSELF. BUT I DONT MIND TO LISTEN TO OTHER MUSIC EITHER
Favorite TV ShowsI WOULD SAY FAMILY GUY, FRIENDS,
Favorite MoviesTHRILLER MOVIES. SCAREY MOVIES
Favorite BooksTATTOO'S
Skills/TalentsI CAN FIGURE THINGS OUT PRETTY QUICK. IM GOOD WITH MY HANDS. IM A MECHANIC, THE WORK THAT I DO NOW IS SANBLAST AND PAINT WATER TOWERS AND STEAL BEAM STRUCTURES.
Favorite FoodPIZZA, STEAK,
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS, FLORIDA
Life GoalsI WANT TO MEET THAT SPECIAL WOMAN TO BE IN MY LIFE AND US HAVE A GREAT LIFE TOGETHER AND BE ABLE TO GO ANYWHERE WE WANT AND DO WHATEVER WE WANT TOGETHER AND BE HAPPY. AND HAVE A FAMILY SOMEDAY.
iceman87 , 27, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am 24 went to Centerville High School, not a partier, social drinker, don't smoke, like to have fun, hate being board I like watching movies, Video Games, Building Model Cars, and Collecting Hockey Cards, basketball.honest, trustworthy, caring, intimate, loving, good listener, and someone that you can always talk to for comfort.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games, Watching Movies, Collecting Hockey Cards, Building Model Cars, Football, Hockey, Basketball, Video Games
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, trustworthy, caring, intimate, loving, good listener, and someone that you can always talk to for comfort. Looking for someone who is good looking. also I'm not that into red heads or tattoos, okay with piercings, but only on curtain parts of body. Understands that I'm trying to budget my money, so I can't pay for everything. Looks good without makeup.
Favorite TV ShowsTerra Nova, Blue Mountain State, Hogs Gone Wild, River Monsters, Storage Wars on A&E, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, SportsCenter, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, SportsNation, Adult Swim, Wipeout, Destination Truth - Official Page, Dollhouse, Auction Kings, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Robot Chicken, American Pickers on History, Pawn Star, Pawn Stars on History, The Simpsons, MythBusters, Speeders, Official America's Got Talent Page, River Monsters, South Park, WDTN-TV
Favorite MoviesBabylon A.D., The Forbidden Kingdom, Push, The Green Hornet, Max Payne, The Eye, Wanted, Sucker Punch, Death Race, Taken, I Am Legend, Jennifer's Body, 9, Gamer, Iron Man 2, Iron Man, Paranormal Activity, National Treasure: Book of Secrets
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedIn a religious family, but I don't believe in that stuff.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and long eye lashes
Favorite Foodpizza, hot dogs, mac and cheese, just about any dessert, chicken, some Italian foods, hate seafood
Favorite Placesbowling allies, movie theaters, miniature golf, driving range, almost any restaurant, anywhere out of town is fun for me, zoos, theme parks, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the bar with brother
Life Goalsmy good money and get myself out of dept. Get back to the way I looked during cross country season

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages