Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coralville, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Coralville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer Chalupa , 40, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSowing, Dancing & Music, Volenteer Work
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves his mom and thinks family come's first and when they look at me they smile!!
Favorite Musicall BUT NOT rap
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesWhite House Down, City of Angels
Favorite Quotesto know me is to love me!!
Where You Were Raisedlived in Utah, Michigan, Arizona and Iowa
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodfish!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesSt Thomas
Subjects You Think Aboutlack of trust in the world,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith freinds and family
Life Goalsto smile every day and share that smile with someone!!
Secretask me
Tom , 53, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Dating StatusI am looking for date near my local
More About MeI do not want to discuss myself, however most would find me a asset in their company
Who I Would Like to MeetI think dates need to be honest and friendly even if the meet isn't quite right.
Where You Were RaisedSolon, Iowa
Others NoticeI think people first notice my stature. The next thing would be my actions as a true gentlemen.
Favorite FoodI like it all, and if I have not tried it, I will
Favorite PlacesI have traveled to many, many locations.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday and Saturday night I would be open to my dates ideas. Sometimes I just like to go to a hot bar and people watch.
Life GoalsI've live 2/3rds of my life as a husband and a father. I have 3 great young ladies, all in college and a x-wife, now I'm ready to fill my bucket list.
Deanna , 47, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
Dating StatusZest For Life
More About MeI am very active, i like to always be doing activites anything outside and sports related!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, anything outside enjoys doing activities with my daughter
Political Affiliationconseative
Who I Would Like to MeetWould love to find an advetours man family oriented who can keep up ! A nature lover!
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscsi horror movies, comdey
Favorite Moviesthe notebook,Titanic dancing w the stars, csi criminal minds,
Favorite BooksMystery
Favorite QuotesThe fate of your heart is your choise, no one else ever gets a vote
Where You Were RaisedIowa City
Others NoticePersonality!
Skills/TalentsIll tell ya later
Favorite FoodMexican American and chineese
Favorite Placessporting activites boating ridin on motor cycle swimming etc anything ouside
Subjects You Think AboutLife and Daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout w the grls ocasionally softbaall soccer mom and some time to myself!
Life GoalsTo find best friend fall in love !Live the American Dream!
SecretIll tell ya later!
Hotjimmy1954 , 59, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI am a confident gentleman and have learned through the years and mistakes what it takes to make a successful relationship. Love and you will be loved,trust and you will be trusted,Support others and they will support you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Ice Hockey. Fish. Hunt. Hike. Bike.
Political AffiliationNever discuss politics and religion.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove,Trust,Support,and other positive attributes that make anyone attractive.
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, ACDC, Oldies 50's and 60's, rock and roll, Movie Scores and Soundtracks
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Bold and the Beautiful, Young And The Restless, Boardwalk Empire, Vegas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, sports history, history, musicals
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Favorite QuotesAsk Not What Your Country Can Do For You,But What You Can Do For Your Country. JFK.
Where You Were RaisedCarbondale,Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile and personality.
Skills/TalentsFixing Things Mechanized,Small to Large.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Beach,The Mountains,Local Italian Restaurants, Big Cities,ie. Chicago,New York etc.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily,Friends,Pets.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work nights 5 days a week and usually spend weekends w/ friends, children or grandchildren.
Life GoalsTo find that special lady to share the rest of my life with.
SecretI was one pound and 8 ounces when I was born.
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Where You Were RaisedLeisure Lake, Iowa
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoral Ridge Mall
Kevin , 30, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeSuper easy going..down to earth..joke around a to stay active..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Active
Who I Would Like to going..caring..
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMount Vernon
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesVirginia Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends...watching music..
Life GoalsHave a successful family and career
Quinton , 30, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeWell Iam I have big heart am loving caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to good music read poetry I like to dance
Political Affiliationkiss
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy to talk to someone caring and loving
Favorite MusicRap,r
Favorite TV ShowsCsi , law
Favorite MoviesComedy,drama.
Where You Were RaisedGary,In
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Reese , 32, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeCool calm n collective guy that likes to chill n occasionally go out.
Favorite MusicRnb rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds n first 48
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesBowling
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or home
Bluntrap , 25, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI have green eyes. I like to cook. I'm pretty chill. I love to travel. I like swimming, in ponds, lakes, and the ocean. I have a dog, her name is Sadie. (I don't really like small dogs that much)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbiking, frisbee golf, and going to see shows.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicI like Cake, Beatles, CCR, Red Hot Chile Pepers, Sublime, and a shit ton of other ones. Just about all the music out there.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't like TV I find that a few cartoons every so often are nice but in general I don't watch TV. I love movies.
Favorite BooksI love to read. I really don't have the time any more.
Favorite QuotesI don't have favorite quotes, I live them.
Erik , 22, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI am someone who looks for a good time and have NSA fun with no strings attached
Favorite Foodsteak Chinese

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages