Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Christian / Catholic, English » Page - 4

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jamel , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Robert , 67, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusEasy to know
More About MeI am described as athlectic, easy to get along with, good sense of humor and non judgemental.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno hobbies at this time, but play both tennis, golf and jogging.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor,, enjoys others, honesty, and takes care of herself.
Favorite Musicrock and roll, some country, blues, beach
Favorite TV ShowsID, Criminal Minds, movies , animal planet, military station, history channel,
Favorite MoviesI like all types of movies
Favorite Booksbook, titled The bourne legacy by robert ludlum
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsN/A
Dayon , 27, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Where You Were Raisedwinston-salem
Others Noticedepends on what yu like
Eric , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, My Big Redneck Vacation, My Big Redneck Wedding
Where You Were RaisedSlater MO
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placeswyoming, montana
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiver
Life GoalsBecome a Welder
Evald , 58, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
More About Mehard in the outside but soft in the inside.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay socer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful woman and got to be clean.
Favorite Musicslow Music or soft rock
Favorite MoviesAction Movie
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesLike to go to cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or if someone wish to invited out.
babse61 , 62, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
Where You Were RaisedSC
Others NoticeEyes
Andre , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
More About MeSmart and fun to be with and compassionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, watch movies and play video games
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive and good personality
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Killswitch Engage, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite FoodItalian, Pizza
Life GoalsStarting a career in data entry
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusThe coolest to be around!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing racing with my race team
Favorite MusicAnything rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy. and the history channel
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksDsport magazine
Favorite Foodall foods but mostly meat and pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the sports bar or at the shop.
Robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeI am a good Looking Man and Very Funny to be with and I Have a lot of Love to share with the right woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Beach and Just Relaxing
Political AffiliationI dont like it at all
Who I Would Like to MeetAm Looking for a God Fearing woman,Nice,Lovely,Caring,Honest and loyal woman to share the rest of my life with
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsAction 3 News
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMe Been Nice and funny to be with
Favorite FoodRice and Chicken
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn My House
Life GoalsTo Have a Good Home and set my Kids and wife Up with good Business of there life time
Juliana , 20, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
More About MeI am kind of shy in certain situations but I open up pretty quickly and once I do I light up the room. I love to be around people. I'm also really bad at doing this bio things..
Political AffiliationYou'll find out..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can have fun with but also talk to on a non-superficial level. Someone that could be my best friend and partner.
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeI am always laughing.
Favorite FoodGreen Grapes
Favorite PlacesI love going to my lake house and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to go out and have a good time but I also like staying in every once in awhile.
Life GoalsI would like to be a marketing director. My real dream is to be a racehorse breeder..but that's just a dream.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages