Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarkston, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Clarkston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
clarkstonguirl , 28, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, WA
Dating Statustired of the waitinh game
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan Magazine
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in bellingham and in spokane
Others NoticeI really don't know lol
stephanie , 42, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, MI
Dating StatusWanting someone to make me feel safe and protect my heart:)
More About MeCaring independent woman looking for my best friend...been single a long time and frankly am tired of it ... Don't need a man in my life ...but want one. Someone to share everyday life with. Looking for someone that can put in the effort to get to know me. nnnPlease make sure u read my whole profile... have things in common is so very important to me. nnnnWant someone that get his hands dirty. Someone who likes the outdoors. Need someone that wants a partner in life and that can include me in every aspect of his . If u still need to hang out with a bunch of women or go to the bar frequently then keep looking. I'm not looking to see how many people I can date at one time ...if we click then I want to concentrate on that one person...if we dont we can go our seperate ways.nnI'm very serious about finding someone ...u must be too. I'm not looking for just an ordinary guy.. i'm not the type of woman that jumps into a relationship just to have one.. i could have done that years ago.. please have creativity.. it doesn't take much to impress me.nnAre there any romantic men out there anymore.. the ones that still bring flowers for no reason ?? who calls or texts in the middle of the day just to say hi? these are simple things men and you have no idea how much it makes us happy.. I need someone who says what he says he going to do... words are just words... actions speak volumes... If you tell me you are going to call then call! Really not sure why this is so hard... I have no problem if you are not interested... i'm not type of woman that is going to stalk you... there are plenty of men out there... nnThe little things make me happy..you will always know how i feel about u and i want the same in return.. i will always do some little thing that you know for sure u are the only one in my heart. nnI'm looking for that can't live without each other; my heart beats faster when we are together; u are always on my mind can't get enough of you kind of love. I want the kind of guy that will call up a radio station just to tell someone how much in love they are with me.. does this kind of man still exist?? nnI love country music; so if u like it to it's a huge bonus.. i love going to concerts and it's mostly all i listen too..nnAttraction is a must ..i know what I am interested in..sorry not into men with beer bellys...or someone balding... Nice smile is a must too.nnIf I'm going to spend the rest of my life with sometime u need to be attracted to them right?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone loyal, trustworthy, funny, caring, affectionate, someone i can count on
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite Movieschick flicks, action, drama, suspense
Where You Were Raisedbad axe
Others Noticesmile and my eyes
Favorite Foodlove crablegs
Favorite Placeshaven't had a chance to explore many places but looking forward to new experiences
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home wishing someone was sitting next to me
Life Goalsfind the one to spend the rest of my life with and be happy
priest , 37, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
Dating Statusaffectionate and passionate man
More About MeI am easy going and easy to get along with i am unique because i know how to listen to what people are saying and understand where they are coming from. I hate to argue and dont like when someone tries to start an argument with me. I don't do drama or head games so if you are a drama queen or a game player then please do us a favor and move on and good luck in your search. Now for who i am and what I'm looking for I am a very loving caring person and i am looking for the same. I am looking for that special someone i can share my life with. I haven't found her it could it be you? I love dancing and am good at it. I live life to the fullest and don't stress over the little stuff. I am a family man and hope to have my own someday. I am a very loyal,faithful,honest,affectionate and will have your back at all times. I love all types of music one of my favorite bands is the black eyed peas. If you want to know more you just need to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,cooking,reading,writing,jesus christ,the bible auto racing love nascar,movies,dining out walks watching sunsets and sunrises
Political Affiliationjust want a president that will finally fix the economy
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is true and genuine that wants the same and is totally serious about a serious relationship. No games
Favorite Musicfavorite would be the 80's music
Favorite TV Showsmostly law and order SVU and competition shows and live sporting events
Favorite Moviesall types- love the black eyed peas
Favorite Booksjames pattersons new book
Favorite Quotes" Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're gonna get!"
Where You Were Raisedtreasure island, san francisco ca
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile and sense of humor
Skills/Talentsa good painter and a jack of all trades. can dance well.love to write and make videos out of pictures
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbeaches mountains exotic places
Subjects You Think Aboutliving life to the fullest, worshiping the lord jesus everyday,family, finding my soulmate and making awesome memories.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends and laughing and having a good time or a night home with drinks popcorn and a great movie with someone special, go out dancing if i feel the urge to.
Life Goalsget a degree i culinary arts and business management. Opening my own restaurant and being a family man and being with the love of my life when i find her and having a family of my own someday.
Secretnone
david , 38, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
Dating Statuslooking for my best friend and lover to share life uith.....
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone true and real
georgecardiges , 53, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About MeI've been told i am fun to be with and a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Golf
Who I Would Like to Meetnice personality easy going
Favorite MusicLight Rock and Top 40
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld
Favorite MoviesDrama Free Is Life for Me
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore,Md
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Favorite Foodseafood, a good steak
Favorite Placesup north
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friends house
Life Goalsspending time with a good lady and family
Jim , 78, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About Mefair to good looking, so my friends say? kind caring social dresses nice,, friendly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDANCING GOLF BOWLING PARTY WITH FRIENDS CHURCH,,,,,,,,,,,,tv
Political AffiliationWHO EVER DOES THE BEST FOR THE USA.
Who I Would Like to Meetaverage build height, nice smile, good personallity talkative, loving,,,,,loving,,, caring thats ALL.
Favorite MusicPOP CLASSIC SWING LITE OPERA BIG BAND,,,,,
Favorite TV ShowsGAME SHOW SPORTS GOLF BOWLING DANCING SHOW MOVIES,,, I GO DANCING 3-4 TIMES A WEEK......
Favorite MoviesALMOST ANY THING COMEDY DRAMAS YOU NAME ILL GO...
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite PlacesVARIES,, CRUISES SMALL SOMETIME FANCY????
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing,,, movie ,,,,date friends.....
Life Goalsfind a companion,,, share things to do...
Martin , 54, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
Where You Were RaisedBronx New York
Others NoticeMy height and my eyes
Kimberly , 50, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, GA
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be intelligent. Strong in the world but sweet with me. Kind, caring, hardworking, goal driven
Favorite MusicLove all but rap and country
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Sister Wives, Golden Girls
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedTampa Florida
Others NoticeMy intelligence,Blonde hair, Beautiful blue eyes, big breasts and behind,
Favorite FoodGrilled Chicken, Salad, Ice Cold watermelon, fresh strawberrys, pineapple
Favorite PlacesA carribbean cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking.. I work 4 10 hr days and have Tues Wed and Thursday off. I work 930a-8p
Life GoalsTo finish college in the next year and get my degree from Georgia State University.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages