Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carroll, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Carroll, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brink2006 , 30, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Dating StatusEvery day is Burnsday...KCCO!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, movies, acting, music, sports, outdoors, being spontaneous, having fun, being original, being me
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and exciting. I can't say I'm too find of shy women, because I've been there and tried and it failed terribly. Someone who doesn't mind going out or staying in just hanging out watching movies or playing games.
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire, Gladiator, Meet Joe Black, American History X, Lord of the Rings Trilolgy, Harry Potter, Scream Trilogy, Constantine, Batman Series(all of them)Star Wars, Phantom of the Opera, Saw, Hitch
Favorite QuotesIt's like the wind. You can't see it......but you can feel it.
Others NoticeI have a mystery about myself that even I don't know the answer to.
Favorite PlacesNice, France
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork.
SecretI'm rather forward, so if you think of something that would be secret that you'd want to know, ask away! Don't be shy ;)
dave , 40, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Political Affiliationnot a ice breaker
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my couch watching a good basketball game wishing I had someone to be with.
DEAN , 37, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Favorite MoviesActor "Bruce Willis"
Where You Were Raisedcarroll,iowa
Chad , 36, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Russ k , 41, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
More About MeI'm very easy going and laid back. I work hard and do a lot of work on the side.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hunting fishing camping golfing and bowling the most
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory !! Anything related to sports !! Lol
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCarroll ia.
Others NoticeThat's a good question!!?
Favorite FoodMeatloaf !!!!
Favorite PlacesHave to many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a family function or a friends house
Kelly , 38, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
More About MeI'm an RN. So I enjoy helping others. I have 2 children who are my heart and soul. I'm an avid Cyclone fan. I love going to games. I guess I'm just putting myself out there looking for someone to share my life with. Anything else just ask....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have my kids I spend time with them. So anything outside. Especially during the summer. Otherwise probably the same for me. I like to keep busy. Going for bike rides, boating, or spending time with friends.
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to be themselves. Someone who likes kids. They have to have a since of humor. Not afraid to be serious or goofy.
Favorite MusicI like to listen to Pink, Eminem, Green Day. There are others to...just ask.
Favorite TV ShowsI used to love How I Met Your Mother. I still enjoy The Big Bang Theory, Hawaii 5-0, and Friends With Better Lives.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all kinds. But if I had to pick it would probably be comedy.
Favorite BooksI read the local newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedCarroll Iowa
Others NoticePeople usually notice my eyes
Favorite FoodI try to stay away. But anything sweet. I do really enjoy cheesecake too.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical. Hawaii, Mexico, or any of the Caribbean Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the summer, I would say outside, maybe at the lake.
Life GoalsI would like to eventually fall in love again and find my best friend to spend my life with.
shyann , 20, Female seeking Male, Carroll, IA
More About MeGreat personality, heart of gold, down to earth, shoulder to cry on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout with friends and family, drive around in my car who is my baby, play with pets, smoke, listen to music
Political Affiliationi rally dont care
Who I Would Like to MeetCountry man who smokes 420, sweet, great personailty, how to treat a woman right
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, crime shows, the dead files
Favorite MoviesHorror, action adventer
Favorite BooksAn arcticle on parakeets
Where You Were Raisedsmall town near the country
Others NoticeMy eyes, my personality
Favorite FoodSeafood, LOVE meat, pizza,
Favorite PlacesTo the backwoods
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a friends place hanging out
Life GoalsTo get my own apartment, to find more friends to hang out with
janine , 47, Female seeking Male, Carroll, IA
Dating StatusI call a Spade a Spade
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap
Where You Were RaisedCarroll Ia
Others Noticepersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i'm not working hanging out at home
Life Goalsmy first priority is to get my son raised and headed down the right path. live a good healthy life
keith , 47, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Where You Were Raisedcentraliowa
Brinkz12 , 30, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Dating StatusBurnsday is every day! KCCO!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone outgoing and fun. Not afraid to try new things and is willing to just go along with it. The best times are those you don't plan and make the best of whatever situation you find yourself in.
Favorite QuotesEveryone Dies, not everyone truly lives!
Others NoticeI have a mystery about myself that even I don't know the answer to.
Favorite FoodHuge fan of most anything pasta.
Favorite PlacesNice, France
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually found working, or doing homework.
Life GoalsTo be better than was yesterday.
SecretI don't have secrets. If you want to know something ask.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages