Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caloundra, Australia » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Caloundra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jean michel rouillard , 45, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating Statusfun loyal guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach and Mountains
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLove a Variety
Favorite TV Showsaction, dramas
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticefriendly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iquiet night home, or out for dinner
Secretsensitive
joe jacob , 26, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies , beaches driving , traveling
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite Musiclady gaga, jennifer lopez , pittbul,britney spears,
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds , bones, two and a half man, man vs wild
Favorite Moviesgladiator, the last samurai. mummy, the jungle
Favorite Booksda vinci code
Favorite Quotesabraham lincon , martin luther king
Where You Were Raisedindia
Skills/Talentswalking
Favorite Foodindian, chinese ,
Favorite Placesgold coast, noosa, marrochydore
Subjects You Think Aboutbe happy in your life
Life Goalsenjoying my life with my friends
Secretjokes
sandra , 57, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who will enjoy a friendship ..enjoy what fun and laughter can become ..go home happy and cant wait to meet with me again
Favorite MusicAll Music can be enjoyable *s
Favorite TV Showsno preference
Favorite MoviesHistoric, romance,comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsI am a florist so I am artistic...I can paint
Favorite FoodBBqs
Favorite PlacesBeach, movies
Subjects You Think AboutMy Family, My travels and what path life will put me on ...
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy relaxing in good company and conversation *s
Life GoalsI am Happy but I am not complete I would like to find that someone.... and see if Love is possible the second time round
Secretyes we all have secrets..if my secrets are interesting to any other I shall share them :when I meet the right person after all who needs secrets then *s
Colin , 29, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusBumping into you and pretending it was an accident
More About MeWell, this is the part I struggle with, I've lived on the sunshine coast since I was 9 and I'm a surf junkie. The reason I'm on here is because I'm sick of the tribal bull shit that occurs at pubs and clubs, just to get a GF. I can't see my wife coming from the dance floor of Fridays or Omally's. In saying that, I'm after someone who is independent, fit and not high mainainence. I'm an easygoing person who values himself on what he's learnt in the military. If you're interested, please drop me a line and please no sluts or in nicer words, CHEATS.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, surfing, crossfit and MMA
Political AffiliationI don't vote so don't make me
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be independent, work fulltime, be physically active and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chilli Peppers, Beatles, Metallica, Led Zepplin, Deep Purple
Favorite TV ShowsTHE A TEAM, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, The Karate Kid, Knight and Day, The Spy Next Door
Favorite BooksHow to Win Friends and Influence People
Favorite QuotesWhat you are capable of is only limited to your mind and how you control it is completely up to you
Where You Were RaisedCaloundra, Queensland
Others NoticeI have a good body
Favorite FoodRump steak, by the stock crates
Favorite PlacesFiji, Tahiti and the Whitsundays
Subjects You Think AboutTravelling, sport and fitness
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the beach, looking up at the stars or going out for a wave in the full moon and hopefully not been shark dinner
Life GoalsTravel the world, own my own house and get married
SecretI once dressed up in womans clothing
scottmattson , 41, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusNICE GUY COME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay golf and ten pin bolinwing
Where You Were Raisedvic
Others Noticegood communicator sense of humour reliable honest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iant home
Kayla , 20, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
More About MeI am a nice and caring person who looks out for friends, family and even strangers if they need a helping hand. I love my family and friends and they mean the world to me. I am always there for a shoulder to cry on if needed. I want to go travelling to multiple places because Im keen to see the world. I love children and working with them. I also love fashion and sometimes draw my own designs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching movies, dancing, baking cakes, going shopping and going to the beach
Who I Would Like to MeetMy S.O. would have to be someone who is caring and understanding, smart and family orientated. He does not have to be super good looking but it does help. As long as he treats me right thats all that matters
Favorite MusicAnything accept Screamo and things like that
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Bones (TV series), Charmed, Hawaii Five-0, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksCriminology Books
Where You Were RaisedA small country town
Others NoticeOthers typically notice my eyes first
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHamilton Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a club dancing
Life GoalsI want to travel to all of my destinations on my list before Im too old
booboo , 42, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
More About MeGenuine kind girl looking for the same, a man who treats his partner kindly. Im a bit of a worker/homebody and like gardnening. Im not into clubbing im pretty quiet and keep to myself. I like going out for tea now and again and taking my dog down the beach .....someone who accepts a gorgeous 9 yr old little girl.....not into aggression, lies, games... just like peace and happiness ....
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeThat im a genuine nice person and easy to communicate with.
Tan , 30, Female seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Where You Were RaisedToowoomba, Queensland
stephen , 63, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay piano drive through country roads, theatre movies picnicsnsquash surf lie in the sun and contemplste my belly button
Favorite Musicmost genre as long it is executed well
Where You Were Raisednorth coast of NSW
matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit all depends on the mood but like going to new places having lunch and couple of drinks and look around
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showsinbetweeners,sons of anarchy,how i met your mother,
Favorite Moviesall love a good movie more so then tv
Favorite Booksdont tell mum i work on the oil rigs she thinks im a piano player in a whore house
Favorite Foodlove tai, indian and good old meat and vege
Favorite Placesspirit house unbelievable
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bbq infront of a movie or down havn a couple of quiet ones
Life Goalsnot to take life to seriously cause you wont make it thru alive

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages