Online Speed Dating » Singles in Branford, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Branford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
beauty_1 , 30, Female seeking Male, Branford, FL
More About MeI am a honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays.I am very honest,loyal and sensitive, a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Read a Book, Music and Computers
Political Affiliationconversative
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock, blues
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, romantic movies
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Quotesthere is no harm in trying something new..
Where You Were RaisedPomona,california
Others Noticemy style of walking
Favorite Foodpizza,
Favorite Placeslondon, austraia and china
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room relaxing..
Life Goalshelping the orphans get a better foundation..
Secreti have no secreet..
Paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Branford, CT
Dating Statusgoing to have to scare a few of you away. putting up 2nd picture.
Where You Were Raisedct.
Others Noticeyou look like
Friday or Saturday Nights Istrip club, just kidding.
kristen , 41, Female seeking Male, Branford, CT
More About Meim single 39yrs old no kids live with a roommate go 2 school online part-time dont do clubs or the bar scene im trustworthy,honest,caring,loving,respectful,a believe in keeping 100 no drama,games,or a gd hearted woman who is jst looking 4 somebody 2 treat me right im 5ft 11in tall long brown thick hair past my shoulders greeneyes and im full-figured
Political Affiliationim not into it at all they never follow through with anything
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking 4 a mature race not important trustworthy,honest,loving,caring,respectful,kind,doesn't sleep around,expresses their feelings,doesn't like 2 argue,likes 2 kiss and hold hands and cuddle up 2gether watching a movie my age and height of course doesn't use or sell drugs,or drink.if interested and serious men only leave a message
Favorite MusicOld School R and B
Where You Were Raisednew haven ct
Others Noticemy hair cause its long and very thick
Favorite Foodlove soul food,italian,chineese,fast foods,mexician,seafood,american,and love icebox cake with bananas in it with whipped cream,buttery popcorn
Favorite Placesthe mall,movies,out 2 eat,concerts,amusement parks,beach,park,shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunely at the crib usually
Life Goalswell im going 4 my ba in social and science and hope 2 gradute in 2yrs and find a gd job the i will like
miss_mama53 , 52, Female seeking Male, Branford, CT
Jamie , 43, Male seeking Female, Branford, CT
More About MeAWESOME personality!GREAT sense of humor!Know's how a lady should be treated!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the outdoors!Enjoy going hiking an romantic walks!Going out to dinner at different restaurants!Not interested in one night stands!Long-term relationship/SERIOUS committment!Not your typical male where LOOKS are most important!Extremely caring an loving!!!
Favorite MusicCountry music (Yeah... I guess you can say I'm kind of a country boy)Also love 80's music!
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars,American Idol,Pawn Stars,Home Improvement/designer shows (if you can believe it)
Favorite MoviesNot a big movie buff but, certainly would go to just about any as long as I'm with my other!
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite QuotesTreat your significent other like GOLD!
Where You Were RaisedBranford,CT.
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsKnows how a lady should be treated!Too many guys out there don't have any respect for women (I hate to say it)
Favorite FoodLove italian food of course... Open to just about anything my other would like me to try.
Favorite PlacesWarm weather
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out
AJ , 31, Male seeking Female, Branford, CT
Dating StatusAir, fire, and a lot of water
More About MeI am a low key, friendly, and for the most part laid back kind of guy. I'm very driven towards my goals, but like to have fun when I want to. I am somewhat shy on the surface initially, but I warm up when i'm with the right people and am also relatively outgoing at the same time. I can be very personable, and am much more of a one on one person or one to hang out with a smaller group oppossed to a huge party animal person. I'm just trying to explore whats out there and have never really done the online dating thing, but figured I would give things a try. I am not a real bar or club person, but I enjoy meeting up with a friend or 2 here and there to meet up for a drink. I train in the gym about 4-5 days a week and like to stay healthy and fit. Am currently studying for my NASM personal training Certification, and may also consider going to school for Massage therapy in the future. I also come from a musical background, and appreciate really good music. I have been working for a Commercial Ambulance Service the last 5 yrs as an EMT which I am currently taking a little break from. Just trying to take one day at a time to work out some other career as well as personal goals. I love to ski in the Winter if I can find the time, and as a New Englander I truly appreciate all 4 seasons for what they are. If there is anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask me. I am not really looking for someone to play around with online but rather meet somebody in person. I'm up to make a little trip if you are :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym Training, Hiking, Skiing, Nutrition, Personal trainer, Massage
Political AffiliationIndependent but Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who has balance in her life and a good head on her shoulder's. Somebody honest and understanding and sweet, who I can feel myself around. A girl who doesn't have to always be out at the bar every night, somebody I can trust. I am not overally picky, although these things are common things that I would think many guys or girls would like. A girl who appreciates health and fitness and who works out is definitely ideal.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Classic and Hard Rock, Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch a lot of TV.....but I can tell you one thing I DO NOT care for reality TV LOL
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Sleepers, Top Gun, Pumping Iron, Falling Down, Dumb And Dumber, Friday The 13th movies
Where You Were RaisedBranford Connecticut
Others NoticeThat I workout least thats what i'm told the most :) And that i'm a sexi mannn!!! LOL
Skills/TalentsI'm a great impersonator :) Whether from a movie, or pretty much anyone. lol
Favorite FoodMexican Food, Wooster St. Pizza from New Haven, Southern Connecticut Shoreline Seafood, American Cuisine, good Italian/Italian American food, Japanesse....I love to eat so i'm up to pretty much try anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither go to the Gym, or hang out with whoever.
Life GoalsTo become financially independent and to always find the best of every situation, even the bad ones.
enrico , 57, Male seeking Female, Branford, FL
More About MeI am a very down to earth type of guy....I have a heart of gold....I enjoy the simple things in life, nature, astronomy, music, tv, travel, exercise, healthy food, human and animal loved-ones, dance, communication, romance, intimacy....A very easy going and handsome man, somewhat tall full-figure model type.....Lets make the world a better place together....
Matthew , 21, Male seeking Female, Branford, CT
chad , 33, Male seeking Female, Branford, CT
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, action, horror
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedS.C/C.T
Others NoticeMy smile
Abigail , 28, Male seeking Female, Branford, CT
Favorite MusicHip Hop Reggaeton Bachata and Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsLopez tonight Conan Wwe R.A.W U.S.A Family guy American Chopper
Favorite MoviesSaw Paranormal Activity Step up 17 Again Paul Gun Fast five
Favorite BooksPablo Neruda and Txus Books of Love
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to club

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages