Online Speed Dating » Singles in Barcelona, Spain » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Barcelona, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angelo , 38, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
Dating StatusAddicted to Love
More About MeSincere, Complicated, Addicted to love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF FINANCE - CREDIT RISK RESEARCHER AND CONSULTANT Music, Sport, Girls (when possible)
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicDeep Purple, Queen, Led Zeppelin, Nirvana, Rem, Pink Floyd, Litfiba
Favorite TV ShowsCSI miami, CSI las Vegas, Law and Order S.V.U., Gilmoure Girls, Special Agent Sue, Grey,s Anatomy, Dr. House, Nip and Tuck, Crossing Jordan.
Favorite MoviesAll Dario Argento movies, Kubrick, expecially Clockwork Orange, Shining, Barry Lindon, Eyes wide shut; Rainman
Favorite Bookstextbooks
Favorite Quotesfatti non foste a viver come bruti ma per seguir virtute e canoscenza
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesspain
Life Goalsbest
roy , 48, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
Favorite TV Showssitcoms: big bang theory, 2 1/2 men, etc
Others Noticemy smile
Carlemany , 62, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, AD
maria jose , 32, Female seeking Male, Barcelona, ES
michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
Where You Were RaisedU.K
Ferran Falguera , 37, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
Where You Were RaisedLleida
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to a good restaurant and later on take a cocktail and if its interesting dance a little
Xavi , 48, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
Dating Statusxxx
More About Mea
Who I Would Like to Meetb
jorge , 57, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, VE
Amador , 45, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo for a walk
Favorite Musicjazz, worldmusic
Favorite TV Showsdocumental
Favorite Moviescomedia
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticehonest,
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesmany places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friend's house
Albert , 22, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages