Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 18, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Hunting
Favorite MusicCountry
Others NoticeMy looks
Lorlyn , 61, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OH
Dating StatusA Diamond in the Rough
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the 'simple things in life. Taking a walk on a beach, in a park or just sitting and watching the sunrise/sunsets. I do enjoy ceramic painting if/when time permits.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can love/accept people just the way they are. Someone who will look at the heart/soul of a person before appearance.
Favorite MusicI mostly Love Christian music, and the good old Gospel Hymns. However with growing up in the 60's and 70's I love all the golden oldies, and bands such as the Beatles, Carpenters, and different singers from Neil Diamond, Barry Manilow, to Celene Dion, Barbara Streisand, Dolly Pardon; etc.
Favorite TV ShowsI love Reality TV. My favorites are The New Secret Millionaire, American Idol, Bachelor/Baccalaureate, and Dancing with the Stars. I also love the 'Mystery who done it type, Like Castle.
Favorite MoviesAll types!
Favorite BooksOf course the Bible is Life's Dictionary; but I also like mystery novels by Mary Higgins Clark, to the who dunit series by Jessica Fletcher/Murder she wrote.
Favorite QuotesI pass this way but once, any goodness I can do or kindness I can show, let me do it now for I will never pass this way again.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality. I love my family/friends and give hugs freely/frequently.
Skills/TalentsI'm a great organizer/multi-tasker. Can do many things at one time.
Favorite FoodI Love Mexican....Taco Bell is one of my favorite fast-food restaurants!
Favorite PlacesSitting and gazing at the stars at night with someone special.
Subjects You Think AboutI often think how Wonderful it would be to take a cruise anywhere!!! As long as its with a Romantic Companion.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, unless I have some church/work event to go to.
Life GoalsWould like to 'retire early'......and have enough monies to travel with that special someone.
SecretI have NO secrets. I believe Honesty is the BEST policy! I am a born again Christian and Love the Lord my God with all my heart. I don't smoke, drink, cuss, take drugs, and will NOT date inter-racially. Anybody who wishes to get to know me better - must have the same convictions I do. Also...If you have No Picture...You Will get No Response!! Also one must be local, not out of state!
tiger , 41, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
diego , 30, Male seeking Female, Ashland, MA
Where You Were RaisedLima peru
Pattyjohnson , 43, Female seeking Male, Ashland, WI
Dating StatusLet hang out!
More About MeLet's go for coffee and chat,or take a ride somewhere and see the sites.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, playing guitar, art,movies, family time, playing the slots,hanging with friends,hunting,fishing,outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship for starters and then go from there. I'm not looking for casual hookups and I don't fool around on the cam so don't even go there. I would like someone to do things with movies,bands or concerts, or outdoor activities fishing, hunting, etc. Aren't there any guys out there who want to get to know a girl even be friends before pursuing something serious?
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Fringe, American Idol, Glee,American Dad,Days of our Lives,Big Bang Theory,Two and a Half Men anything on History or Discovery channel
Favorite MoviesComedies,romance,action
Favorite BooksAnything by James Patterson, Romance Novels and Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedAshland, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'm not too bad of a singer, I'm pretty good at quiz type shows like Jeopardy and I'm pretty handy with things around the house. I'm also a good cook.
Favorite PlacesI like the woods and water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, with friends or out singing Karaoke.
Life GoalsEnjoy life every day.
SecretAsk me, I might tell and I might not.
Paula , 46, Female seeking Male, Ashland, WI
Dating StatusLove to Cook many dishes, and have a good sense of humor. I also love to ride bike!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Walking, Camping, Fishing, Watch Brewers Baseball, Love Playing Pool, Watching Green Bay Packers
Political AffiliationNot Political
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is fun-loving, caring, who likes outdoors, christen/catholic background, sense of humor, likes to do traveling.
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, Steve Miller Band, Steve Miller Band, J. Geils, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Mr. Deeds, 50 First Dates, Pearl Harbor
Favorite BooksThe World According to Garp, Nora Roberts, Andrew Greeley, Andrew Greeley, Alcoholics Anonymous, The Bible, My Prayer Book
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Wisconsin
Others NoticeThings they should not look at!! :)
Skills/TalentsCooking and love music, singing and listening.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, or Chinese.nalso ice cream and chocolate.
SecretIs secret... Me to know and you to find out!!!
chip , 50, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OH
More About MeI like stay busy there is always something to do al though I do I try not to put things off for another day because some day you wont get a second chance
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road but i know the the goverment that we have now SUCKS!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like some body that has there goals in order and knows were they are going
Favorite MusicThree Doors Down
Favorite MoviesAction, Com├ędie
Where You Were RaisedAshland Oh.
Others NoticeI some times just set back and watch what happens
Favorite Foodsteak and patotos
Favorite Placeslake Eire or any were on the bike
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the garage
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Michelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Ashland, VA
More About Mefirst and foremost... Im a COUNTRY GIRL looking for her COWBOY!! im very laid back and lke to have a good time. Im looking for a guy to treat me right and not fool around or think it is all a joke. anyways, wanna talk, hit me up :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, Hanging With Friends, Movies, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Muddin
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is not over 28 years old. they have to know how to treat a lady the right way.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars Fans, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Horror Movie
Favorite BooksThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticemy smile :)
Favorite Foodi LOVE mac and cheese :)
Favorite Placesbeach!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or chillin with friends
Life Goalsi wish to become a doctor in the future
Secretfor me to know and for u to hopefully find out someday ;)
misty thornton , 39, Female seeking Female, Ashland, WI
More About Mei have a very good imagination, I believe im a good listener
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who like adventures and cuddle.etc
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, American Dad
Favorite MoviesRose Red - Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedeverett wa
Others Noticemy personality, then my eyes.
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesany where that has a beach or a river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home I live in a small town where everything close early
Life Goalsto explore
RICH , 49, Male seeking Female, Ashland, VA
More About MeCharming, sincere, loving, nurturing, athletic, confident, outgoing but prefer quality time with that special someone, intelligent, resourceful, caring, giving, honest, hopeful, faithful, exuberant, athletic, cuddly, sexy, forgiving, romantic, concerned, active, motivated and persistant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex, sleep, travel, play pool, dance, talk, watch tv, anything fun.
Political AffiliationI call myself a Republicrat, somewhere between the two parties, taking the best from each.
Who I Would Like to MeetCharming, sincere, loving, nurturing, athletic, confident, outgoing but prefer quality time with that special someone, intelligent, resourceful, caring, giving, honest, hopeful, faithful, exuberant, athletic, cuddly, sexy, forgiving, romantic, concerned, active, motivated and persistant.
Favorite MusicI like almost all music, Rolling Stones, Heart, Led Zeplin, M&M, Fifty Cent, Little John, Nellie, Blues Traveler, etc. etc.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Universe, The Situation Room, 2 1/2 Men, NASA Channel, Friends, Workaholics and others
Favorite MoviesAction, Documentaries, SiFi
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Magazines, Books, internet Info.
Favorite FoodFillet Mignon, Prime Rib, Lasagna
Favorite PlacesExotic Beaches, Nice Clubs, Upscale Pool Halls, Nice Pools, Anywhere there are good intelligent people.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages