Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apache Junction, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Apache Junction, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cynthia , 45, Female seeking Male, Apache Junction, AZ
More About MeI am trying to enjoy my life. Every day is precious. I don't waste time fighting and fussing because it is just a waste of time. There is something to enjoy every day. Some people make great accomplishments and achievements in life. Depending on whose standards they go by you are judged a success or failure.
Who I Would Like to MeetI work hard and would like to have someone to share down time with. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I am at a place in my life where I would like to see a partner who has time to spend with me but understands I still very much enjoy spending time with my children, grandchildren, family and friends and respects that time.
Favorite MusicCounrtry, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Doc Martin
Favorite BooksCatherine Coulter, Stephanie Meyers Twilight Series
Where You Were RaisedI am an Arizona native, lived in several areas of the state ~ love my state!
Others NoticeOthers generally notice my smile first, its geniune and worth seeing alot. :)
Favorite Foodmexican is my all time favorite!
Favorite Placeselvira's is my favorite local restaurant, makes me hungry thinking about it.
Life GoalsI am trying to make my life a success by my standards not what a society that is somewhat out of control leads you to believe. If you can dream, have faith, and love then you are successful. I am hard working, compassionate, and determined in my resolve to me happy. At my age and stage in life, why not?
sherrie , 52, Female seeking Male, Apache Junction, AZ
Dating StatusI bet I can make you laugh!
More About MeVery carin, good listener and trustworthy and good friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaking and cooking everything(almost), Craft Making, Art and Museums, Concerts and Movies, Live Hockey, live for today♥because yesterday is over♥and tommorow may never come♥ ♥Life is about trusting our feelings and taken chances, Losing and finding happiness, Appreciating the memories and learning from the past.Why go back on the past when you know , Dance Lessons, Word search, Hiking and Socializing With Friends, Famil and Friends, Listen to Country Music, Christian Music, Air hockey, Relaxing at a Beach
Political Affiliationtry to stay out of debates!
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Southern and Classic Rock, Jazz and Blues R and B, motown music and songs of the 1960's, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Jam Club - A Weekly Gathering of Musicians and Listeners of Great Music, Chris Tomlin, Toby Keith Brooks and Dunn Crosby Stills Nash and Young, Mercy Me, Toby Mac
Favorite BooksInterview with a Vampire by Anne Rice
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raiseddoylestown, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeEyes and outgoing personality
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite FoodMexican, italian, ....
Favorite PlacesPrescott, to beaches and river
Subjects You Think Abouttell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends or family or going dancing or going to the movies
Life GoalsEstablish a bakery
SecretI bet I can make you smile without trying hard!
daniel , 65, Male seeking Female, Apache Junction, AZ
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Counrty, Mexican Music
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were RaisedSuperior, Az and Mesa, Az
Favorite Foodtamales, menudo, steaks,
Jan , 67, Female seeking Male, Apache Junction, AZ
More About MeYoung at heart (maybe too young at times!). Learning to be alone since the loss of my husband a year ago. Staying active and "out there" with friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAvid Reader, Jewelry, Meeting New and Exciting People
Political Affiliationbleeding heart LIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetCalm, confident, and comforting to be with. Good health and great sense of humor. Not a clown, but someone who has a sense of the ridiculous which is how I describe myself.
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, MASTERPIECE | PBS (Masterpiece Theatre)
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Suspense, Some action movies
Favorite BooksTom Clancey
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile and jest for life
Favorite Foodlamb chops cooked perfectly medium
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden and a roadhouse called Superstition Skies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHolding a jewelry party or out dancing and meeting friends
Life GoalsNever having to retire from doing things I love. Having one dance partner for the rest of my life.
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Apache Junction, AZ
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso TX
Others Noticemy tatts and my cool personallity
cynthia shaw , 18, Female seeking Male, Apache Junction, AZ
More About Memy name is cindy im 5"3 im short i love to camp hikme run go to gym dance sing everything im a very active person im looking for a good guy whowould want to marry me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp, Hiking, Running, Gymnastic, Gym, Yoga, Dance
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a guy who will treat me right
Favorite MusicThe Beach Boys, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Katy Parry
Favorite Movieshorror, comidies , Action
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticewell they are going to think im very pretty with my long brown hair and my dark brown eyes im very pretty and gorgous
Favorite Fooditalian food ice cream and chips
Favorite Placeshawaii canada spain california boston newyork city florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsim going to go to college for a nurse and have a family
Gary Tylicki , 53, Male seeking Female, Apache Junction, AZ
Dating StatusCasual and real
More About MeI'm completely honest and am not into games. I'm easy to get along with, and don't have a bad temper either.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go camping or hang out at a lake. Also I'm writing a book, which takes a lot of time. I love to listen to music all the time.
Who I Would Like to MeetIt would be nice to have an honest woman who is not spoiled and expects to have tons of cash spent on her. Just someone who would like to get close to someone and enjoy spending time relaxing when the work day is done. And would want to have some fun on Sundays once in awhile.
Favorite MusicAll forms of Rock-n-roll, plus some old stuff like Big Band, Dean Martin, even some Sinatra. When I want to mellow out, I listen to Chinese classical music.
Favorite TV ShowsCurrent TV shows I like are Supernatural and Legend of the Seeker.
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure and others.
Skills/TalentsI'm good at construction, crafts, writing, but not spelling, and other stuff.
Favorite FoodI love seafood.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to wherever there is an ocean.
Life GoalsMy main goal is to finish writing my book. I'd also like to learn how to play the violin and the bass.
Jamie , 49, Male seeking Female, Apache Junction, AZ
Dating StatusAdventurous & Funny
More About MeMy name is Jamie,have two boy's,I'm a loyal and dedicated Father!I was raised to believe that Men open doors for the ladies.Let them go first in line and always treat them with the utmost respect.I am conservative in most of my beliefs in life.My life is an open book.It can only be all Good with honesty and communication in any relationship we have in life,fun to be with.
Political AffiliationAsk Me
Favorite MusicJazz, BLUES 4 EVER, Country, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate House Wives, Jerry Springer Show, CNN Connect the World
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Horror Movie, romantic movies
Favorite BooksEducational Books
Favorite QuotesRegardless of how things goes, Life goes on !
Where You Were RaisedFather
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsMaking people Laugh and happy
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesParis France
Subjects You Think AboutFinding my soul mate and building a happy family
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk Me
Life GoalsAsk Me
SecretI am shy
raymond , 24, Male seeking Female, Apache Junction, AZ
More About Meim a nice guy that like to have a good time with someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is there for me
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscartoons
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookssome times
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iya
Life Goalsidk yet
stacy , 41, Female seeking Female, Apache Junction, AZ
More About MeIM MARRIED AND LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL FRIEND JUST ASK ME ANYTHING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrett Farve, Music, Phillies, Brett Favre, Ice hockey, Basketball, Football, Baseball, Spend Time With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationREBULICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE REAL
Favorite MusicDrake, Nirvana, Eminem, Guns N' Roses, Katy Perry, Bullet for My Valentine, Lil Wayne, Korn, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rihanna, Rammstein, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley, Linkin Park, T.I., Avenged Sevenfold, Slipknot, Pantera, AC/DC, System of a Down, Megadeth, Disturbed, Metallica, Tool
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, House, How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Scrubs, Two and a Half Men, SpongeBob SquarePants, Family Guy, Tosh.0, The Jeff Dunham Show, American Dad , South Park, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Jackass, Toy Story, Tron, Grown Ups, Official Narnia: Voyage of the Dawn Treader
Favorite BooksGeronimo Stilton, Runaway Ralph, Wolverine, Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticei have beautiful eyes and an amazing smile
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesFRANCE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO FIND LOVE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages