Online Speed Dating » Singles in Absecon, United States » Christian / Catholic, English

Singles in Absecon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
greg , 50, Male seeking Female, Absecon, NJ
Dating Statusvery openminded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish,boating,crabbing,nice dinners out mini golfing,taking dog to beach
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal honest openminded
Favorite Musicgeneral
Favorite TV Showsjerry springer lol
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodseafood,itlain
Favorite Placessome place warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking on the boardwalk
Secretim seeking a dominant woman
bryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Absecon, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNeed for Speed: Most Wanted, Cheerleading,
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsgeorge lopez
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Foodchinese,
Favorite Placesapplebee's and anywhere that tastes good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Bill , 53, Male seeking Female, Absecon, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men. Old one
Where You Were Raisedhammonton nj
Others NoticeFun' outgoing. Nice personality
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Absecon, NJ
More About MeFun loving big hatred honest loyal no games likes to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out with friends or just hang out watching a movie with someone special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny sweet loving honest loyal no games no cheaters no liers.
Favorite MusicAlmost anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons cops almost anything
Favorite MoviesFunny Hart warming thrillers
Favorite BooksThe collected works of venerable master chin Kung
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything but pork or seafood
Favorite PlacesCar shows
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub playing pool or just hanging out at home relaxing
Richie , 38, Male seeking Male, Absecon, NJ
More About Meim a warm guy........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Swim, Love to Go Fishing, Sports, Cooking
Political Affiliationdont matter
Who I Would Like to Meetopen
Favorite TV ShowsGray's Anatomy
Favorite Moviesworld acording to grape
Where You Were RaisedEgg Harbor City, New Jersey
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodeggplant
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioff of work
Life Goalsjust to make it
JAVIER , 37, Male seeking Female, Absecon, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWORK OUT
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetVERY SEXUAL PERSON
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Favorite QuotesYou can do anything, but not everything.
Where You Were RaisedLIMA-PERU
Favorite FoodLUNCH
Favorite PlacesTHE BEACH
Subjects You Think AboutSEXUAL
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN A PARTY OR CLUB
Lisa , 36, Female seeking Male, Absecon, NJ
Dating StatusHey! Looking to make some new and true friends!!
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Favorite MusicCountry,pop,dance,rock,classic rock, 80's
Favorite MoviesHorror,Action,Thriller,Drama
Where You Were RaisedVentnor City,New Jersey
dave07 , 45, Male seeking Female, Absecon, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like having fun, go too beach, i love making friends, and i travel alot, , I Like Hanging Out With Friends
Favorite Music50cent,nicki minaj,pitbull,florida,katy perry,wiz khalifa
Favorite TV Showsi like watching andrew zimmerman :bizzare foods even tho i wouldnt eat some of that stuff he does lol,sci fi channel ,music videos,and the lifetime channel
Favorite Booksstorry books, the Bible ,romance, horror and mystery are t
Favorite Quotesi have been told that my eyes and heart are my best features
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticelove
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesi like traving
Secreti like having fun, go too beach, i love making friends, and i travel alot, am caring
Jacqueline , 52, Female seeking Female, Absecon, NJ
Dating StatusLive Life to the Fullest
More About MeI am a compassionate, passionate, romantic and trustworthy woman. I enjoy making people happy, going out to romantic dinners, cuddling, traveling, going to the beach, and alot of other different things. I am told by my co workers and friends that I am a very good woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym, Romantic Walks on the Beach, Cuddling, Romantic Dinners, Movies and Just Kicking Back at Home, Cuddling on the Couch, Shopping
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a partner who has the same interests, but I always would broaden my horizons and see where it goes.
Favorite MusicAlanis Morisette, Lady Gaga - Alejandro, Melissa Ethridge, Indigo Girls | Decatur, GA, Queen, Fleetwood Mac, Cyndi Lauper, Stevie Nicks
Favorite MoviesMy Cousin Vinny, Goodfellas, The Big Chill, The Help Movie, Moonstruck, Pirates of the Caribbean
Favorite BooksThe Secret, 50 Shades of Gray, Mob Daughters
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeI am always smiling.
Skills/TalentsI can do two things at once.
Favorite FoodSince I am Italian luv pasta, dark chocolate.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is Florida (Sunset Beach on the Gulf of Mexico). Enjoy going on cruises to the different islands.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is the world so bad
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt is hard to say out with friends having a good time.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to live life to the fullest with that special someone. To retire
SecretI do not really have any secrets.
robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Absecon, NJ
More About MeWell I know that I'm a good hearted down to earth man respect everyone's life and lay back hard to find respcetful people in this world today seems everybody has no respect no asked for a shin no goals in life it's just depressing I hope there's a good woman out there for me so if you're out there call haha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove cooking walks on the beach riding my bike just taking it down watching a nice movie playing video games and enjoying time with family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want to honest good woman
Favorite MusicPink Floyd any alternative music I love everything except country
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk empire storage hunters Science channel History Channel Love science fiction movies
Favorite MoviesResident Evil
Favorite BooksMostly do my reading on the internet not interested in any type of a magazine or books
Where You Were Raisedatlantic city NJ
Others NoticeIm loving out going funny lov life and will help others in need off any thing
Favorite FoodI love to cook excellent cook but my best meal is veal parmesan chicken parmesan I think ringtones
Favorite PlacesI love to go to long walks on the beach riding bikes and just enjoying life
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lol
Life GoalsI like all sorts find a good woman that will respect me love me and stand by my side every good man is a good woman

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages