Online Date with Christian / Catholic, East Indian, Urdu Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, East Indian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gwen dolyn , 20, Female seeking Female, Yazoo City, MS
More About Meon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget
Political Affiliationsomer
Who I Would Like to Meetkiss
Favorite MusicBe CoOL
Favorite TV Showssex, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesTami Roman, Megan Fox
Where You Were Raisedat the house
Others Noticetell thim aboust thery soun
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesja
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito the c
Life Goalshouse
shielmax , 26, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool
Anthony , 63, Male seeking Female, Framingham, MA
More About Metell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping ,fishing, movies, some type of home works, traveling, etc etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for good time with good partner
Favorite MusicAll most everything
Favorite TV Showsall most everything
Favorite MoviesAll most everything
Favorite BooksNews paper and Books
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticesimple person looking for simple person
Favorite FoodIndian, Chinese,Arabic, France, American, Italian, Thai.
Favorite PlacesGo to beach, malls Athletic club. many more.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my restaurant
Life GoalsJust have good time with love one
RIYAZ KHAN , 36, Male seeking Female,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket,Swimming
Political Affiliationno not yey decided
Who I Would Like to Meetpartner should understand me and well manner well respected etc
Favorite BooksGeneral Knowledge
Where You Were RaisedNO
Others NoticeNOTHING
Favorite FoodSIMPLE FOOD NOT FASHIONABLE FOOD
Favorite PlacesMALDIVES
Friday or Saturday Nights IMY ROOM OR CHURCH TABLE
Life GoalsMY AMBITION IS WORK HARD IN GOOD ORGANISATION WHERE MY SKILLS CAN BE UTILISED AND ALSO NEED ONE GOOD UNDERSTANDING EACH OTHER LIFE PARTNER AND AND FEAR OF GOD.
Mikey , 27, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
Where You Were RaisedDubai
Others NoticeCheek bones and smile
sam , 22, Male seeking Female, Islamabad, PK
Favorite MoviesIndian actress
Where You Were Raisedhello
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeI am a simple down to earth person and tries to make the best of life. I enjoy cooking and love Indian and Chinese food. I live alone in a condo amd also like the outdoors. I love to go camping and drive in cottage country. I love nature and all the four seasons in Canada. I enjoy all the beautiful things god has given us on this planet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out in the gym. Watch TV or listen to music
Favorite MusicPop and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsComedies and action
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesDon't trouble trouble until trouble troubles you.
Where You Were RaisedBombay, India
Others NoticeMy height and smile
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home
Life GoalsTo go on a long vacation
Dennis , 53, Male seeking Female, Elmhurst, NY
More About MeI am hard working,smart ,loving,kindhearted and affectionate person.I am positive optimistic and down to earth individual.I love to take care of others.I know how to treat a lady.I am self-employed.I am a good cook.lastly I look way younger than my age....mid 30's thank you for reading my profile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to / want to go on long drives with a good female partner,listening to my good old songs. also I love the candle light dinners.You ,Me and the Jazz.thanks.
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetWe all have good and bad qualities.And some times it is the moment and time.rnon the whole nobody is perfect. thanks
Favorite MusicClassical Rock 60's to 80's (motown) Jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsC.N.N./Discovery/Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction/Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper/Human Behavior and How to influence people.
Where You Were RaisedIndia,New Delhi.Living in New York for more than 15years.
Favorite FoodI love to try different foods from all over the world. (ice creams)
Favorite PlacesAruba/Paris/Bermuda...etc.(Roof top Bar at Standard Hotel and Peter luger steak house)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking.I am a hard working man. At the moment ,I work 5 days a week.The moment you come in my life,I promise I will cut down my work days and hours also,At this moment I am lonely and single. thanks.
Life GoalsI want to have a masters degree, own a house and have enough funds to live a happy and healty life.(without tension/stress)
Secrettell you later
Abin , 28, Male seeking Female, Bonnyville, CA
Jack , 29, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Where You Were RaisedLahore, Punjab, Pakistan.
Others NoticeThe Way I talk
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Gym

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages