Online Date with Christian / Catholic, East Indian, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, East Indian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
enzo , 48, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Meitalian and sexy
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetto try anything
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticesomewath important
Favorite Foodseafish
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinding the right one
sighmon , 22, Male seeking Female, Sarasota, FL
Political Affiliationfuck obama crew
Favorite Booksrecese puffs calories tag
Where You Were Raisedfort wayne, indiana
Others NoticeI enjoy making people laugh and always having fun no matter the circumstance. People probably notice how I care about my dog(kush). :)
Favorite FoodNew York strip, asparagus, sweet corn. ICE CREAM! Cheese-itz!
Favorite PlacesGilligans, Libbys, china 1, Wal-Mart....NOT!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed or on the dance floor listening to my favorite local djs
Life GoalsTo attain comfortable living style and bring all my family and friends to the same place. If it gets to hard I'll try 50s motto... Let's get rich or die tryin. Lol.
sarah , 24, Female seeking Female, Pacoima, CA
More About Meim a kool kick back person that love to have fun all the time....if u wanna know more hit me up...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to kick it and have fun...
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetdont matter as long as you love me for me.
Favorite Musicrap.hip hop,r&b,oldies...etc...
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother,family guy,simpsons,cops....etc...
Favorite Moviesaction,scary.funny...
Favorite Booksi read a book on american pit bulls...
Where You Were Raisedpacoima
Others Noticeyou tell me.
Skills/Talentstalented in many ways
Favorite Foodany mexican dish....
Favorite Placeswing stop,fosters,cheesecake factory,chilli's..etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with a couple of friends...
Life Goalsto become a chef and work in the finest resturants...
Secretno
Alexi , 49, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am happy when I see others smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPractice Martial Arts
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for sincerity, and sensuality with a touch of class
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsxXx Factor
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Drama, Adventure
Favorite Booksgrisham (all)! Harry Potter, Twilight Saga
Where You Were RaisedNative New Yorker
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAnything with Curry.
Favorite PlacesArt Museum, Dojo, Roller Skating Rink
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home.
Life Goalssail the carribean on a 50' yacht
karmastu , 45, Male seeking Female, Loma Linda, CA
More About MeThe only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn, like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars..." - Jack Kerouac. In other words, I'm looking for an old soul with depth, a zest for life, dedication, ambition, that treasures family as well as themselves, and a strong desire to navigate this life hand in hand with the one you love.
Political AffiliationModerate!
Who I Would Like to MeetPassion for something, anything but passion! A zest for life, for making the most of ach moment. Someone who is loyal, intentional, available-emotionally and physically, and who makes a relationship a partner. Above all else, someone who loves to smile and never takes themselves or life too seriously!
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, and my voice
Favorite FoodAnything spicy-Indian, Thai, Mexican! Love deli sandwiches and desserts-pies :)
Favorite PlacesLondon, the Caribbean, San Fran, anything near water
Friday or Saturday Nights IDodger Game, Wine Tasting, Dinner with friends,
Life GoalsTo do good and live well. Make the most of each moment and find a true partner to share it all with.
theresa middleton , 23, Female seeking Male, Hopkins, SC
Dating Statusbeyonce
More About Mespend money on me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, hanging with mark cooper, full house, pepa pig
Political Affiliationhorse back riding
Who I Would Like to Meeti like shopping
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Beyonce - Best Thing I Never Had, ciara ride, Bow Wow & Omarion, 2Chainz (Tity Boi), 2chainz, Mario, B2K, Marquis Houston, Romeo Miller, p.miller, Will Smith, Jaden Smíth, Westlife
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Favorite BooksRomance - Kissing in the Rain EDITING Kissing in the Rain (12) - Wattpad
Where You Were Raisedhopkins sc
Others Noticepretty and nice to talk to
Favorite Foodchicken tender and alot more
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping
Life Goalsi love to have fun
Secreti had been play with and hurt to many tim
EDGAR ALBERTO GOMEZ CASTI , 56, Male seeking Female,
More About MeSENCILLO, DIMAMICO Y ESPIRITUAL
Political AffiliationNO OK
Who I Would Like to MeetAMOROSA, ROMANTICA, BONITA, EDUCADA , SENSUAL EXTROVERTIDA
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeDimamico, sencillo, amoroso,emprendedor,cariñoso y soñador
Favorite PlacesEl departamento de CHOCO y Valle del Cauca - Colombia
Friday or Saturday Nights IOK
Life GoalsTRIUNFAR EN MI CARRERA Y LOS NEGOCIOS
Larry , 42, Male seeking Female, Vacaville, CA
More About Melong walks in the park a nice novle before bed and a romantic movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZenga Poker,
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, The Best of E-40: Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow, Journey, Michael Jackson, Slipknot, Tech N9ne, Kreashawn
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Good Day Sacramento
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
Favorite BooksMaking fake sleepy voice on phone, and saying i was sleeping.
Where You Were Raisedvacavill kali
Favorite Foodppizza
Dalton , 19, Male seeking Female,
Favorite MusicSkillet
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedhelena oklahoma
Others Noticeim sweet and kind and gental
Favorite Foodlasanga
Gabriel , 38, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi will tell you all leter just hold on ok thank you
Political Affiliationi work in a werehouse
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a nice person that is happy and a hardworker
Favorite MoviesMen in Black (I & II)
Favorite Bookscooking books
Favorite QuotesI do not no anything about that ok
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Mexico but i was a little boy i came to U.S so i was raised in The U.S for 34 years
Others Noticei'am a hardworker I like to help and people with thing that are havy thing and I like to spend time with family and friends and all so I like to go shopping
Skills/TalentsI tell you leter
Favorite Foodall tape's of foods
Favorite Placesmusedum / walmart /redwood park
Friday or Saturday Nights II will tell you leter
Life GoalsI wil; tell you leter
SecretI do not have any secret's at all

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages