Online Date with Christian / Catholic, East Indian, Other Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, East Indian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA
DAVID , 36, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeI do ordinary things in an extra ordinary way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate stage sets and visual property
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, understanding and free will
Favorite MusicAny thing I can dance to
Favorite TV ShowsBones, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeOpenness
Favorite FoodBlueberry lemon cheese cake
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends
Life GoalsHave my own entertainment company
Suhas , 21, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others Noticemy smile.... my character.......
Favorite Foodchicken dishes
Tamas , 37, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
Favorite Musichip-hop
Where You Were RaisedHungary
Others Noticefunny and smiling
Preston , 26, Male seeking Female, Mangalore, IN
Where You Were Raisedmanipal
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodblack forest, thiramissu
Favorite Placessingapore, thailand
paul2xp , 19, Male seeking Female, dar, TZ
Richard , 26, Male seeking Female, Otjiwarongo, NA
More About MeI'm a brave man and never loose hope!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Computer and Video Games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood educated woman who respect a man and know how to love and take care
Favorite MusicUB-40
Favorite TV ShowsNBC News - 8
Where You Were RaisedNamibia
Others NoticeI'm not that rude i'm a cool gentle man
Favorite FoodSteak meat and porige
Favorite PlacesDubai hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone!
Life GoalsTo become a qualified mechanic
Mr P , 34, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
More About MeI'm a friendly person with a very positive attitude in life and the one who lives life to the max. I'm energetic and passionate in my work. rnI love to explore new places, dine at fine restaurants, and plan some nice adventure, outdoor games and activities with friends for the weekend.rnrnI enjoy being outdoors, love learning ballroom dancing & being fit and eating healthy. rnrnI'm very adapting and like to make new friends, as well as regularly connect back to all the good old pals. I'm very close to my family and love them a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning to play music (Keyboard) & Ballroom dancing. I would like to start to learn painting someday as well.
Political AffiliationI'm not politically inclined to any party at the moment.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone interesting and someone very special, who loves to travel, and explore what the world has to offer! Someone who is open minded, kind and the best person to be with and someone whom I can possibly share my life with.
Favorite MusicAny music which makes my hands, feet & body move. I love Latin dance music more these days.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield
Favorite MoviesAction, Thriller, Commedy, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksBecome your own matchmaker by Patti Stanger.
Others NoticeMe being the first to say hello or smile at others.
Favorite FoodThai & Fusion food.
Favorite PlacesMany..
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerhaps in a classic ballroom dance studio or in a nice restaurant close by or hanging out with friends at Santana Row/ Mountain View downtown restaurant or at a movie theater.
Michael t Vance , 49, Male seeking Female, South Portland, ME
Who I Would Like to Meeti love dark women only it is a real turn on for me
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others Noticethe heart so safe and kind you have to talk to me and find out
gayan , 24, Male seeking Female, Madampe, LK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfuck
Favorite TV Showsamarican sex star

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages