Online Date with Christian / Catholic, East Indian, German Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, East Indian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tonye , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei am a hard working person with goals and aspirations,i dont give up easily,because life is all about second chances..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationpower to the people
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstating and caring person
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite MoviesHOUSE MD.
Favorite BooksFinancial Peace, Akinwande Oluwole Soyinka, How to Attract My Soul Mate
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticesimply easy going person
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite PlacesEgypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a professional accountant
shielmax , 26, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool
Moebus , 46, Male seeking Female, Lipporn, DE
Dating Statussage ich später
More About Mesage ich später
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI tell you later sage ich dir später
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwenn du lächelst bin ich glücklich
Favorite Musicsage ich dir auch später
Favorite TV Showsmein gott ich schaue nicht nur fernsehen
Favorite Movieswo ist mein mantel
Favorite BooksFAZ
Skills/Talentsdie sind verborgen
Favorite Foodnicht Mc Donald´s Food
Favorite Placeslass mich überraschen
Life Goalssage ich später
farrow , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo hold her and never let her go
Who I Would Like to Meettrusting each other fully
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLetest fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeA good relationship is two people that are not afraid to tell the other anything that may come up in the relationship. Best friends. Honesty, devotion, love, and sense of humor
Favorite FoodPizzer
Favorite Placestogether Dance with you in the rain Moonlit walks on the beach Watch the sunset together
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Andre , 39, Male seeking Female, Appenzell, CH
Thomas , 29, Male seeking Female, Perg, AT
Where You Were Raisedsex
Others NoticeSexy
Shakema , 24, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite Musicrihanna and r
Favorite TV ShowsTwo in a half men ghost huners sfi etc
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnothing
Others Noticemy eyes or my tats or my voice
Favorite FoodUhhhlol for got
Favorite PlacesBelize,
Andreas , 40, Male seeking Female, Hannover, DE
More About MeI am
majid , 46, Male seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
Dark , 30, Male seeking Female, Schatthausen, DE
Others NoticeSuche eine Frau fürs Leben

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages