Online Date with Christian / Catholic, East Indian, French Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, East Indian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shielmax , 26, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool
HUNKIEST , 49, Male seeking Female, Sainte-Catherine, CA
Dating Statuslooking for me
More About Meim me living life to the fullest,looking for you!
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite Quotesthe needs of the one outway the needs of the many
Where You Were Raisedtrinidad and tobaggo
Others Noticethat im a real nice guy and my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing,gym training refuelling my mind body and soal,ridding it of stress
Life Goalsto become the best i could be in life ,work,love and with god
Secretyou tell me
Bogallon , 44, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Richmond upon Thames, GB
More About MeI am 180cn' green eyes, nice shape, always awake
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and doing exercice
Political AffiliationNot much
Who I Would Like to MeetBlonde, black, and educated...
Favorite MusicAny of a classic music.
Favorite TV ShowsCladiator
Favorite MoviesNational geografic
Favorite BooksLatest fashion magazine.
Where You Were RaisedBeirut, sydney
Others NoticeSo good, always buddy always.
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing
Life GoalsExercice
Joseph , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Memw se yo baeu gason
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJouer Au Basket, Jouer Au Football, Television
Favorite MusicHip hop music
Favorite TV ShowsTelemax, Canal Bleu, Black Entertainment Television (BET)
Favorite MoviesL Amour Na Pas De Prix
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisednice love you
Others Noticelove me
alex , 29, Male seeking Female, Nonthaburi, TH
Favorite MusicAfrica Unitez
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedthailand
Others Noticelove only love please
Favorite Placespattaya
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
mahalia , 22, Female seeking Female, Pearland, TX
Where You Were Raisedangleton texas
Others Noticemy personality and sarcasm
spicyman , 33, Male seeking Female, Quezon City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing
Favorite BooksShekspir
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeDown to earth person with a great sense of humor...
Favorite FoodAny except seafood
Favorite PlacesBeachs
Shakema , 24, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite Musicrihanna and r
Favorite TV ShowsTwo in a half men ghost huners sfi etc
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnothing
Others Noticemy eyes or my tats or my voice
Favorite FoodUhhhlol for got
Favorite PlacesBelize,
Loick , 28, Male seeking Female, Silver Spring, MD
More About Mei respect and practice the reality of the nature that said: You will never be happy if you continue to search for what happiness consist of. You will never live if you are looking for the meaning of life. because to be save you just have to accept that a powerful GOD exist and can change your life if you just have to: pray, respect, like, love, trust, believe, and die for GOD ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory
Political Affiliationcomprehension ... there's no action without reaction ...
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for someone who can understand this: all life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better. Believe that life is worth living and your belief will help create the fact. Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well, and is a dream for the wise, a game for the fool, a comedy for the rich, a tragedy for the poor...
Favorite MusicHip-hop, R&B,
Favorite TV Showssports, comedies, romance, fiction, historic, music, animation, and new.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPOLITIC, Advanture
Favorite Foodrise, chicken, soup(tomatoes), steak, meat...
Favorite Placesin downtown silver spring...
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould at home, or nightclub. it will depend of what my feeling will be chosen to do those days...
Life Goalsbe a strong man, and be ready to afford my life in any king of situation, always try to be better than the other...
vicky , 42, Female seeking Male, Saint-Laurent, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages