Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Catholic, East Indian » Page - 2

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Dove one man thousand , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Political Affiliation........................
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek for my life partner
Favorite TV ShowsCAR FRIEND!
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others Noticehuge
Favorite Foodfruit, rice,meat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsstar
vannessa , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite TV Showsmoves
Favorite MoviesWar and Peace
Favorite BooksStory Books
Where You Were Raisedvannssa
Others Noticei am vannessa by name and i am seeking for a nice and lovely man for long time relasionship
kelvinwalls , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Who I Would Like to Meeti am a very cool man to hang out with and just need someone that I can cry with, share thoughts with, and let her know how my day went. I am very easy going and as long as a woman is honest with me and keeps it real we won`t have a problem. So if you are a man that can stimulate my mind as well as my body hit me up if not then keep it a moving..
Where You Were Raisedi am from usa
Others Noticei am a nice caring man
eddie , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsOprah winfrey show.
Where You Were Raisedsan jose
Others NoticeMy personality...
koaee , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Thomas , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Political AffiliationOther
Where You Were RaisedOther
Others NoticeAbout me:who am I?.This is a good question and do we really know who we are? I can tell you about I do know. I was born in Spain, Conntry.My father is really from Spain which my mother is from NY, South America. They had just moved here months before my birth. When I was three we moved here to New UK and I've been here ever since. I've had quirk thoughts of moving to NY , but this was just cause my vacation was great there.I work electrical electronics engineer I'm doing Here is Building Of Generator.The generator im talking about is the one that supplies Electricity when there is No power.i believe you can Understand this.It's a great job and everyone always sakes how I got such a great job and when I plan to quit. Right now my thoughts are that I'm not leaving from this job for a while.I'm single dad of one daughter called Karen and looking around for a good women. I will not settle and will walk away at first signs of problems. Over the years I have learned that it is work to keep a relationship going. So I'm not a quilter.I enjoy so many things I can't list them all, but I'm always up to learn something new. Everyday is another day to learn something, so teach me something and put a smile on my face.
SecretOther
adam vicky , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meam a army man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to Meetlater
Favorite MusicT Pain and Akon
Favorite MoviesX men last stand
Where You Were Raisedi was raise by american
Others Noticeam a military man, am a simple and nice man.
Favorite Foodsharma
Favorite Placesno where
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamp
Life Goalslater
Martin , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicRock, oldies, etc, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspapers, magazines, etc. etc.
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesHooters
jeniffer , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Mea nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfotball,
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice girl...
Favorite MusicAkon
Favorite MoviesActor "Bruce Willis"
Where You Were Raiseda nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...
Others Noticea nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...a nice girl...
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany
Life Goalsfuture successfull

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)