Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt , 41, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
More About MeHello Im matt, I have recently moved to cairns 14 months ago.... Im caring, honest, loyal... Im a fireman looking for a wonderful women to share my life with...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe great outdoors, walking,swimming, tell u later..
Where You Were Raisedwoollongong (nsw)
Others Noticemy ears and caring eyes
Skills/TalentsIm a Fireman
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my work. but that would change if I could find some one that i could have a social life with...
steve , 35, Male seeking Female, Zele, BE
Dating Statusi am honest,i like sport,adventure,music,romantic,fun,and swimming
More About Meik ben sociaal,hou van humor,gezelligheid,romantiek,en wat mij zo speciaal maak is dat ik oprecht ben en respect heb voor de medemens en dat men vriendenkring op mij kan rekenen in nood..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskickeren, Soccer, Zwemmen, Bike, Movies, Adventure, Dancing, dansen, dansen, Vriendschap, Kim Clijsters, Men Werk, Mijn Vrouwke
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwat ik zoek is iemand die gewoon zichzelf blijft en niet anders voordoet wie ze is en beetje romantisch en iemand die openstaat voor een langdurige relatie..eerlijkheid en respect is belangrijk om iemand beter te leren kennen
Favorite MusicRihana, Tracy Chapman, Bjork, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Bob Marly, dj Stephen, I LOVE HOUSE MUSIC 4 LIFE, Anouk, pop en rock
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Vengeance), Familie, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle, Astrid in Wonderland, Game of Thrones, FRIENDS (TV Show), Grounded for Life, Voetbal International, Friends
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Paranormal Activity, Gladiators, Gladiator, The Boondock Saints
Favorite BooksI Don't Have a Specific Author, The Devil Wears Prada, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie
Favorite Quoteshet geluk maak je zelf,carpƩ diem
Where You Were RaisedGent, Belgium
Others Noticemen ogen en men glimlach
Skills/Talentsthat is for the lady that learn me better :-)
Favorite Foodik hou van de thaise keuken,lekker pikant en voor de rest eet ik alles
Favorite Placesde ardennen,de zee,griekenland,oostenrijk,zwitserland en de zuiderse landen vind ik ook wel tof
Subjects You Think Aboutbuilding my house,and i wanna going someday a worldtrip to maked happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Idat is elk weekend anders,ik ben een rustig persoon die geniet van kleine dingen in het leven
Life Goalswat ik wil bereiken is een eigen gezinnetje met een vrouw waar ik men liefde en geluk mee kan delen,en men ware liefde is men inspiratie
Secreti have no secrets
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About MeA well rounded down to earth person. Who loves to travel and have fun. I try to live every day. As if it was my last day on earth.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a great personality. Who loves to laugh and have fun.
Favorite BooksBourne identity
Where You Were RaisedHigh Point, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodA great burger
Favorite PlacesLondon,Berlin,Paris,Las Vegas,Washington DC
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner. Or at the movies
Life GoalsTo continue to inspire others. And to expand my business
jean , 62, Female seeking Male, Opa Locka, FL
More About MeI m a woman that stand tall and get what i wand strong woman i work hard for what i have ..
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedAmsterdam
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Placestravel out of the country .eating out
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday resting Saturday night hang out .
Life GoalsOwen few more houses real estate
Chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Temse, BE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer internet film
Favorite MusicAllerlei
Favorite TV ShowsActie en sf
Favorite MoviesActie en sf
Favorite BooksKrant online
Where You Were RaisedBelgiƫ Hamme
Others NoticeMedelevend
Favorite FoodChinees
Favorite PlacesMaakt ni uit als het maar met z'n twee is
Yves , 48, Male seeking Female, Aalst, BE
Goku , 38, Male seeking Female, Mechelen, BE
More About Me...
Who I Would Like to Meet...
nelson_be , 35, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Favorite Musicpop (camila)(shakira), Popular Boy Ent [Purple Star Gang], Classic
Favorite TV ShowsTOP 10 MTV, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksDostoevsky
Favorite FoodChinese cuisine
Raffen , 41, Male seeking Female, Mechelen, BE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess Languages Travelling
Jim , 45, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Favorite MusicRock and some country
Favorite MoviesTed, Office Space
Favorite BooksThe Odessey, The Iliad
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy smile and charm
Favorite PlacesAnyplace with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IGolf course during the day home at night

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages