Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Dutch Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robi , 33, Male seeking Female, Rotterdam, NL
Where You Were RaisedIn my land Slovenia
bennie , 53, Male seeking Female, Rijkevorsel, BE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmijn hobby is vissen en mijn vrije tyd is muziek op de pc
Political Affiliationgeen een ze zijn allemaal dezelfde
Favorite Musicccr creedence claerwater revival john fogerty
Favorite TV Showsheb ik geen
Favorite Movieser zijn er verschillende actie humor
Favorite Bookskrant
Favorite Foodoei er zijn verschillende dingen waar ik van hou
Favorite Placesik ga graag dansen vrijdag en zaterdag in dancing op vakantie een lekker warm land om van te genieten en een restaurant er zijn er veel voor uw lusten he
steve , 35, Male seeking Female, Zele, BE
Dating Statusi am honest,i like sport,adventure,music,romantic,fun,and swimming
More About Meik ben sociaal,hou van humor,gezelligheid,romantiek,en wat mij zo speciaal maak is dat ik oprecht ben en respect heb voor de medemens en dat men vriendenkring op mij kan rekenen in nood..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskickeren, Soccer, Zwemmen, Bike, Movies, Adventure, Dancing, dansen, dansen, Vriendschap, Kim Clijsters, Men Werk, Mijn Vrouwke
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwat ik zoek is iemand die gewoon zichzelf blijft en niet anders voordoet wie ze is en beetje romantisch en iemand die openstaat voor een langdurige relatie..eerlijkheid en respect is belangrijk om iemand beter te leren kennen
Favorite MusicRihana, Tracy Chapman, Bjork, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Bob Marly, dj Stephen, I LOVE HOUSE MUSIC 4 LIFE, Anouk, pop en rock
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Vengeance), Familie, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle, Astrid in Wonderland, Game of Thrones, FRIENDS (TV Show), Grounded for Life, Voetbal International, Friends
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Paranormal Activity, Gladiators, Gladiator, The Boondock Saints
Favorite BooksI Don't Have a Specific Author, The Devil Wears Prada, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie
Favorite Quoteshet geluk maak je zelf,carpé diem
Where You Were RaisedGent, Belgium
Others Noticemen ogen en men glimlach
Skills/Talentsthat is for the lady that learn me better :-)
Favorite Foodik hou van de thaise keuken,lekker pikant en voor de rest eet ik alles
Favorite Placesde ardennen,de zee,griekenland,oostenrijk,zwitserland en de zuiderse landen vind ik ook wel tof
Subjects You Think Aboutbuilding my house,and i wanna going someday a worldtrip to maked happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Idat is elk weekend anders,ik ben een rustig persoon die geniet van kleine dingen in het leven
Life Goalswat ik wil bereiken is een eigen gezinnetje met een vrouw waar ik men liefde en geluk mee kan delen,en men ware liefde is men inspiratie
Secreti have no secrets
Eugene , 55, Male seeking Female, Lexington, MI
More About MeHard Worker And Enjoy Life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on Different Things Yard Work
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIt DEpends
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsCrops
Favorite MoviesAll Kind
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedWarren Michigan
Others NoticeI hard to Say
Favorite FoodMexican all kind
Favorite PlacesWhere it is warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or Dinner Place
Life GoalsLive in Fla OR TENN
Saskia , 31, Female seeking Male, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Where You Were Raisedgingelom belgium
Others Noticepermanent smile
Joseph , 54, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statuslooking for real love no time for games
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest , genuine , romantic and passionate. someone i can trust and love all my life
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others Noticei am a very honest man who is looking for someone special to share share the rest of my life with. i am romantic ,npassionate and caring guy, what you see is what you get the type of guy who always wants to show his partner love.i want a strong and independent woman who is smart someone i can can trust and love with all of me. a woman i will spend the rest of my life with. are you the one ? send me a note if you are the one.
Adrian , 35, Male seeking Female, La Puente, CA
More About MeI believe god has chosen each oneOf us. We all have a purpose to fulfill and we must do his will.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies I like to dance strip make a scene like an exotic dancer Im good at it, I enjoy cooking and cleaning. and hanging with my family. And bbq
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman to be her. JESUS said come to me who ever is thirstyRight.I want a simple girl, Why don't we meet we get to know eachOther and take it one step at it a time. No rush let's take it slow.
Favorite MusicConcerts, at the beach, I travel alotSo I never get bored...
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy watching concerts like MANA, JAGUARES AND THE REST OF THE ROCK EN ESPANOL
Favorite MoviesNetflix, vudu, or all the movies thatCome out in the theater , Im all about fun....
Favorite BooksEvery thing I do is on the web, once on a while ill read medical books, human anatomy, medical terminology, neurosurgeon terminology. Body organs.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeEvery thinks different.
Favorite FoodEnchiladas cheesecake strawberrySwirl, carrot cake.
Favorite PlacesSpring waters, go to lake TahoeAnd where ever the wind takes me too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at school studying or home reviewing my medical terminology organ quizzes .
Life GoalsI want to be a neurosurgeon that spealizes in tumors and spinal fractures disc location, brain tumors and other fields. That is myOnly priority at this moment. And GOD.
matt , 40, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
More About MeHello Im matt, I have recently moved to cairns 14 months ago.... Im caring, honest, loyal... Im a fireman looking for a wonderful women to share my life with...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe great outdoors, walking,swimming, tell u later..
Where You Were Raisedwoollongong (nsw)
Others Noticemy ears and caring eyes
Skills/TalentsIm a Fireman
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my work. but that would change if I could find some one that i could have a social life with...
Wil , 45, Male seeking Female, Zoetermeer, NL
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesDrama
mek , 65, Male seeking Female, Savaneta, AW

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages