Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Chinese Singles

Christian / Catholic, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
trevor , 29, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
stano , 26, Male seeking Female, Mombasa, KE
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Having a Good Time, Dance
Political Affiliationmeet me to find out
Who I Would Like to Meeta wonderful humanbeing
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Local
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNovels
Favorite QuotesAlways be yourself
Where You Were Raisedmombasa and abroad
Others Noticewell meet me to find out
Skills/Talentsswimming and dancing and reading
Favorite Foodas long as it is wow
Favorite Placesso many to tell
Subjects You Think Aboutalso so many
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell it depends unless you know me well
Life Goalsto be the best
Secretmeet me to find out
Leo , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Eduardo , 33, Male seeking Female, Livingston, CA
More About MeSlim,Cute
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Animated, Moives
Favorite MusicTa-ra, Rihaana, Carly Rae Jepsen, James Blunt
Favorite PlacesTaiwan
Lemoria , 23, Male seeking Female, Singapore, FR
More About MeOrdinary person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite songs.
Political AffiliationNo preference.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove God.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles.
Favorite TV ShowsDr.Who
Favorite MoviesBiography, comedy.
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedIn a barn.
Others NoticeThats for you to tell me.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesA quiet place at the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo unleash my true potential and be the best that i can be.
Clarenzo , 42, Male seeking Female, Taipa, MO
More About MeI am
Who I Would Like to MeetShare same values, similar background
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong, Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll make myself available
Jham , 23, Female seeking Male, Tarlac, TW
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy smile maybe
Skills/TalentsSinging,sketching,cooking
Glenn , 44, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI like helping others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Surfing Internet & TVs
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetNo particular preference
Favorite Musicretro music
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race
Favorite MoviesAction movies, comedy...
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite QuotesDo it right because its right.
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Others NoticeNo idea
Skills/TalentsDruming
Favorite FoodFried Chicken Wings
Favorite PlacesMaldives, Cebu
Subjects You Think AboutThe future...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretNothing in particular
Bmw2099 , 43, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating StatusHope can find a real person to love, no joke no drama please!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRab
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite MoviesTransformer
Favorite Foodjapanese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say
Life Goalsmake it work on my self business.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages