Online Speed Dating » Singles in Calgary, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Chinese

Singles in Calgary, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kenny wong , 49, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusDon't play game,just do clean,simple and clear sexual relationship.Life entertainment,good communication style only.
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, Clean&friendly and know how to relax,enjoy from inside out.
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong-China
Others NoticeHave fun and like to enjoy inside feeling.nMust be clean,simple and no string attached.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust call to confirm.
SecretEnjoy good life style with good communicationntogether and sport activity involve.
Rodrigo , 38, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About Mesimple, sweet, lovable and caring.....
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple, sweet and understanding.... and she accept me who i am in a whole package...
Favorite Musicrock, love song, country music slow rock....
Favorite Moviesanimation
Err Ian , 31, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Singing, Football, Movies, Traveling
Political AffiliationNot Now
Favorite MusicAltenative Rock, Dance, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), National Geographic
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Resident Evil Afterlife 3-D
Favorite BooksEngineering Books
Favorite QuotesNot Now
Where You Were RaisedNot Now
Others NoticeNone
Skills/TalentsSinging, Drawing ang lot of more
Favorite FoodMy Mother's Cooked
Favorite PlacesBeach and Place full of Trees, tired of the Cities
Subjects You Think AboutNot Now
Friday or Saturday Nights INot Now
Life GoalsNot Now
SecretNot Now
chuongchuong , 48, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About Meneed to have friend, to talk to, to dance,,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting
Political Affiliationliberty
Who I Would Like to Meetfriend
Favorite MusicCL (Lee Chae Rin) // 2NE1
Favorite TV ShowsSpOnge bOb ✮
Favorite MoviesACTING CLASSES IN DUBLIN
Favorite BooksSpider Girl
Where You Were Raisedthailand
Others Noticefriendly, hardworker
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placescountryside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin calgary
Karen , 34, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Dating Statusspontaneous, fun-loving girl...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing internet, watching movies, cooking, cleaning my place, and travelling. it makes me relax and unwind.
Political Affiliationnothing in particular...
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic, responsible, funny, and thoughtful
Favorite MusicRnB, pop rock, ballads,
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Friends, America's Dance Crew, Alias, American Idol,
Favorite Moviesaction-suspense, romantic comedy movies
Favorite BooksI read a Harry Potter book.
Favorite QuotesWith great power comes great responsibility...
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy eyes...then my face...
Skills/Talentscooking, babysitting, computer literate, singing
Favorite Foodbaked lasagna, macaroni and cheese, pizza, and roasted fried chicken...yummy
Favorite Placesmall, restaurants, and parks...
Subjects You Think Aboutenvironment, social work and activities,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, church or parks and restaurants. hanging out with my friends.
Life Goalsi want to be rich, happy, and travel around the world with my loved ones. I want to have a family of my own, a husband and kids maybe...
Secreti'm afraid of heights...
simplelyn , 33, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
More About MeHi everyone! i am just one in a million simple girl with big heart ready for a mature relationship...no GAMES please..God bless us :)
Favorite Musicinspirational music., SLO ROCK, ballad, instrumentals, love songs
Where You Were RaisedCatbalogan Samar, Philippines
Others Noticemaybe my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto have a family of my own...
Delia , 46, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite Moviesnote book
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mocking Bird
Where You Were RaisedChina
Skills/TalentsI am a good singer
Favorite FoodFish, Steak, spicy food
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watch TV
Life GoalsHave a family, a good career
Thess , 37, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
More About MeI'm simple yet, frank :) but fun to be with :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolley ball, Badminton.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetA hard working and a family man that could stand with me no matter what.
Favorite MusicGod song, love song, rnb, kinda rock or dance music, Celine Dion, David Pomeranz, garry valenciano
Favorite TV ShowsTALK SHOW TV, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, NEWS
Favorite MoviesJames bond, A Walk to Remember, Pearl Harbor, The Notebook movie
Favorite Booksfriendship factor
Favorite Quotes"Believe in God"
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticefrank :)
Skills/Talentsbetter you discover it :)
Favorite FoodMy Mother's best "bibingka"
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think AboutWhat more should I can do to have a better one :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home :)
Life GoalsTo help my family and build my own family someday :)
Secretnothing :)
marlou b. padera , 38, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Favorite Musichiphop,punk,rock:)
Favorite TV Showsanthing
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnothing particular
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesmall
Life Goalssecret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages