Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pamee , 45, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies and Reading Books
Favorite Quotesi don't someone to complete me, all i need is someone who will accept me completely
len len , 32, Female seeking Male, Davao City, PH
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mebrown complexion, black hair, long hair,chubby,5'1 height, 1 cute dimple.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Cooking and Cleaning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethandsome, caring, loving, simple, honest, understanding,sweet and hospitable.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi - Livin On A Prayer
Favorite TV ShowsFairy Tale
Favorite MoviesGods must be crazy
Favorite BooksEnglish Books
Favorite Quotesrepentance come always at last
Where You Were Raiseddavao city philippines
Others Noticefirst empression to me same as strick
Skills/Talentswritting, reading and cooking
Favorite Foodmacaroni salad, fruit salad and etc.
Favorite Placesg-mall
Subjects You Think Aboutmathematics
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes live band
Life Goalsto finished my ambitions and to have a good husband..
Secretsecret
shielmax , 25, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool
lars , 23, Female seeking Male, Las Pinas, PH
More About Mewhen i meet some one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite Musicwedding dress
Favorite TV Showseat bulaga
Favorite Moviesbt45
Favorite Booksbad
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placesdinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Inone
Life Goalsmy parents
cjr sarina , 29, Male seeking Male, Tokyo, JP
More About MeIm sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving
Favorite MusicMariaCarey CelineDion
Favorite TV ShowsDrama fantasy
Favorite MoviesFantasy
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedGood
Others NoticeSmall but charming
Favorite FoodSweet food
Favorite PlacesITLIAN Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IDisco
Life GoalsTo success
vince , 51, Female seeking Male, Mandaluyong, PH
More About Me48 years old single mother....my cp number is zero,nine,one,six,three,three,one,three,nine,nine,seven...or zero,nine,nine,nine,four,zero,nine,zero,zero,six,five
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who want and like me in true relation end of my life ,who willing to support me especially financialllin anything i need.... love me forever with my children too like he stand as the father of my two kids!
Favorite MusicSlow Rock Music
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnever
Favorite Foodbread, sinigang yung pinaka maasim
lhynlove , 26, Female seeking Male, Gansu, CN
Dating Statusi will be happy.
More About Megood,,i am a good girl and i came from phillippine and i really need respect from a man that is coming to me,,and i do so to him...please,,be good when your coming to me.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meeti really need a man but let him be sincere respect and honor me.
Favorite MusicBeyoncé - I Miss You
Favorite MoviesComedian
Favorite BooksFashion Magazines
Favorite Quotesi like to be happy,,from me,,lovely girl.
Where You Were Raisedmanila town
Others Noticenothing,,i just think good for them.
Skills/Talentsi like cleaning house because it my job,,i wish i could see good person that will make me change.
Favorite Foodi like chinese food because it done well,,nice meal,,and also like my country food.
Favorite Placesoh,,i like traveling because it my fun,,i like china and hongkong because only two place i have being.thanks.
Subjects You Think Abouti like english because it teach me something that will make me cleave.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe i will take my boss son to park,,,lanzhou.
Life Goalsalways on the way,,i wish to get a nice man that will love me.
Secretnothing,,just want you to be happy.
ricardo , 37, Male seeking Female, Quezon City, PH
Bethelhem , 21, Female seeking Male, Addis Ababa, ET
Melvin , 50, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
Dating StatusReal mellow and cool fellow
More About MeI'm a laid back simple and easy person to get a long with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to relax and watch a little T.V. and spend some time with female companionship.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be attarctive as well as open minded but not pressuring for committment. Also likes to have fun and please their mate.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesMartin
Favorite BooksMen's Fitness Magazine
Skills/TalentsI like music and singing
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Life GoalsI'm currently pursuing a BA in Business at Strayer University

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages