Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Spanish

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zach , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a big teddy bear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Bikes
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to Meethumility and a sense of character
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Married with Children, Bernie Mac Show
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Fooda beautiful woman
Favorite Placesthe islands, florida, anywhere there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsfinish school and live life to the fullest
moody , 25, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIdk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAlot
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsGirlfriends
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWild wood
Friday or Saturday Nights IA. Bar
Life GoalsTo become a RN
marcusidorlusi , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusguarantee a nice time or i'll die trying
More About Meif you love yourself, appreciate the simplest things, open minded to life and down to earth, well then consider yourself a friend of mine. i believe everyone is unique and special in their own ways.its the hidden treasure, it take a real man to find and unwarp it. as far as im concerned, do you, be yourself, confident and the rest is our story to tell.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out, read a book, volunteer at the homeless chelter, volunteer in hospital, volunteer firefigther, cook, museum, library, arts.ect...
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth with a simple mind, looking at things in her own way, unique, respectful, driven to move higher
Favorite Musichip pop artists like. jay z, kanye, eminem, nas, lil wayne, raggae, bachata, kompas, good beat i can move to.
Favorite TV Showshawaii 50, two and a half man, martin, my wife and kids, thirty rock, the wire, single ladies and more
Favorite Moviesromantic, action, drama,comedy good story lines pretty much
Favorite Booksworld star hip pop, ebony, lots of stuff
Favorite Quotesits never too late to be what you might have been. its easy for you to say that. be fair. do not do unto thee what thy shall want other to do unto thee
Where You Were Raisedin a french island
Others Noticemy gentleman approaches
Skills/Talentsmultilingual, play the drums, you ought to see the rest for yourself.
Favorite Foodseafood, crab legs, lasagna, ribs, string, soul food. milkshake, ice cream strawberry shortcake ect..
Favorite Placesamsterdam, brazil, haiti, france, bahmas ect..
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat would matter to me thirty years from now
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with a unique friend or family.
Life Goalsto have my own business, travel the world, take care of my parents. my family to the best ever
Secretim very romantic
brodly , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei have the ability to be creative along practical lines of endeavour. I enjoy bieng with people in a social enviroment, my personal appearance is important to me, for i desire to make a good impression on others. my pleasant manner attracts people to me with thier problems and I am capable of offering pratical advice. I am bless always!
Where You Were Raisedin Jamaica
Others Noticei am nice lovely and cute! always try to be the way God want me to be!
Favorite Foodbanana and salt fish
Favorite Placescanada america and italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or in reccording studio
Life Goalsi would like to become the best jamaican artist
prep83 , 49, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLooking for the One!
More About MeHello, I don"t know what I can say about myself.. well I am creative, out going, romantic, a great listener, passionate, I have a dark sense of humor,sarcastic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicI Listen to All Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, the black list, The Walking Dead, CSI
Favorite Movieshorror, sci fi, Action, romantic movies
Favorite BooksZane
Favorite QuotesBetter to do it yourself than let someone else
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeI have been told that I have nice dimples
Skills/Talentsworking with my hands
Favorite Foodany spicy dish
Favorite PlacesThe Beach,
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually with my kids watching Wrestling or out with my friends at Dave and Busters
Life GoalsTo find someone I can be Happy with and enjoy what we do together
SecretNo I have no secrets
Keith , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeHave My Own Place. My name is Keith. Im 18 years old. Im from Northeast Philly. Im very mature for my age so dont judge me until you get to know me and i'll do the same. I do tattoos..Im looking for new friends. Im currently in the process of going pro riding dirtbikes. Im black, white, and puerto rican. I like to ride street bikes and dirt bikes, I have a few of my own, I do amatuer racing, and I do drink
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political AffiliationFuck politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rock, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsI dont know
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLatest Fashion
Favorite FoodI'll try almost anything
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks and Clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking or Hanging out with friends
Life GoalsBe successful at everything I do
the boss , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWell I can't say it makes me special I'm from new York I just moved to Philly I'm blk and puerto rican 26 I work I'm down to earth I smoke green I don't drink at all but I'll still buy a bottle any thing else's u wanna knw just holla at me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell on my spare time I like to relax watch a lil tv take a nice lil road trip one thing about me I love I drive and cuddle
Who I Would Like to MeetFAITHFUL HONEST BEAUTIFUL NOT LAZY WANTS SOMETHING OUT OF LIFE
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showstyler perry csi
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksthe black scar face
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodseafood steak
Favorite Placesin my bed cuddling
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully in there bed :)
Life Goalsmillionaire
Breanna , 21, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeCurrently a sophomore at Temple University, majoringnin early childhood education with a certification innspecial education. My goal is to become a teacher andngo on to get my PhD. and eventually become anprincipal or maybe work for the school district andnmake schools better for these kids :) anyways, I lovencooking and baking and if I could, I'd probably be innculinary school. For some reason, I try to make foodnthat looks like it came out of a magazine haha. I lovenlistening to music, and if I'm not at work or interning,nI'm at the library reading. I have a great sense ofnhumor, I'm funny (at least I think so..lol), a bit goofy,ndown to earth, sweet, confident, caring, very friendlynand I love meeting new people of all shapes and sizes.
Favorite Musicacoustic, rock, alternative, indie, dubstep, house,ntechno, electronic, and late 90's-early 00's music (Inhonestly feel like that was the best music, in mynopinion anyway.. lolnnFavorite Songs:nEverlong (Original and Acoustic version) by FoonFightersn1979 by Smashing PumpkinsnWonderwall by OasisnSomeday, When It's Over by Sugar RaynSemi-Charmed Life by Third Eye BlindnThere She Goes by Sixpence None the RichernIsland in the Sun by WeezernDrops of Jupiter, Marry Me by TrainnWhen I'm Gone, Here Without You by 3 Doors DownnHow You Remind Me by NicklebacknNirvana, Matchbox Twenty, Sugar Ray, Sublime, ThenBeatles, The Fray, Train, Norah Jones, IngridnMichaelson, Fuel, Incubus, Duffy and soooo muchnmore :)
Favorite BooksA clockwork orange, The Kite Runner, Fight Club, Flowers for Algernon, Canterbury Tales
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually party or stay in
Lisa , 38, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring new areas, Dining out, Movies/Videos, etc,,,,
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, NFL Countdown, The Real Husbands of Hollywood, Undercovers, Chappelle's Show, Chappelle's Show, Human Target, RuPaul's Drag Race, Spartacus, Spartacus, Spartacus, 16 and Pregnant, Star Trek, Hot In Cleveland, Hot In Cleveland, The Wire, Wipeout, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, One Life to Live, All My Children, The Rachael Ray Show, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, Psych, The Young and the Restless, 24, General Hospital, Official Biggest Loser Page, Cake Boss, Bones, NCIS, The Steve Harvey Show, Dancing With The Stars, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men, House, House, Rookie Blue, The Big Bang Theory, CSI Vegas, CSI: NY, CSI: Miami, Dance Your Ass Off, CSI, Judge Joe Brown, Dexter, The Gates, Lost, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, The Mo’Nique Show, Smallville, V, True Blood, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Hawthorne, Meet The Browns, "The Game", "The Game"
Favorite MoviesComing to America, Star Trek, Captain Jack Sparrow, Star Wars, Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Saw, Where the Wild Things Are, The Hangover, The Godfather, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Harry Potter, The Bible, Holy Bible, All Book
Where You Were Raisedwest- philadelphia
Favorite Foodboths
Brittany , 26, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a rather calm person, I am a great person to be around when I love a person I love from my soul not just from the heart!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, pa
Others NoticeMy smile and warm personality
Favorite FoodStewed chicken and rice
Favorite PlacesThe Dominican Republic

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages