Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thebrace57 , 57, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on the weather and the agenda.
brooklynkid , 28, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsthe walkin dead
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn n.y
Others NoticeMy kindness and beautiful heart
Macintosh , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie
Favorite MusicAlicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsCsi new york, Flashpoint on CTV, Everybody Hates Chris, Psych
Favorite MoviesComedian, Drama Nur Kasih, twillight
Favorite BooksThe Book of Eli
Where You Were RaisedPort-au-Prince, Haiti
Others Noticeeyes, hair
Favorite Foodrice n chicken, fried porc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Stanley , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am realy good in Making Love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Love
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart and Respectful
Favorite MusicCompas, zouk, R&B and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, Family Guy, ALL CSI. ETC
Favorite MoviesAction,Romantic and scary
Favorite BooksImpossible Is Possible By Paul yoggi Chau
Favorite Foodfruit Salad, Fish and sundaes
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theatre
Life GoalsHave my own Business
Jeffrey , 47, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeLoving, Caring, Understanding, Sexual, Aggressive, Passionate, Romantic, Moody, Just being me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic.
Political AffiliationI hate the government and politicians.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe herself.
Favorite MusicEverything except country
Favorite TV ShowsEverything.
Favorite MoviesEverything.
Favorite BooksNone.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY.
Others NoticeMy smile, Women thinks i'm handsome.
Favorite FoodEverything.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaking music in my house studio or going to dinner and a movie.
Life GoalsDoing what needs to be done.
venus , 45, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm kinda shy but I'm a sweet person just don't make me mad I could be a devil lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethave a job be honest I'm looking for someone i could build with
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showslucy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others NoticeFace
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesby the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or by the water
Life Goalsretire and move out of new york
Maria , 54, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mewell i don't like to talk about myself but i am nice, loving, loyal, easy going i don't lie nor do i like to b lied to. i'm afectionet good listner. bad speller, lol i go with the flow, i love to go fishing walking along the beach holding hands, kissing n not afriad of showing my feelings in front of anyone.
Favorite MusicAll Type, I like all different kinds of music, but not so much rap music.
Where You Were Raisedbklyn, new york.. (coney island)
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolets all kind's,
Favorite Placeslove the beach, walking along the seashore watching the sunset or sunrise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my grandchildren
Life Goalsto have a home with a pool in the backyard, serenity, happiness and someone to share life in general with.
Longerlove , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeWe can discuss over dinner :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, write music, read, eat lol
Who I Would Like to MeetTake care of me and I will take care of us!
Favorite MusicSoft rock,r
Favorite TV ShowsTyl
Favorite MoviesTyl
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI'm amazing,great smile with a sense of humor... You are going to love what I bring to the table!
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesMexico,Fiji,Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights ILounge
Life GoalsBusiness owner by 2016
Thermon , 19, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, MD
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne ,
Favorite MoviesFriday , Book of Eli ,
Where You Were RaisedWestBaltimore
Others NoticeMy lips , My Smile , My Personality
Dante , 21, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MoviesStep Up & Street Dance.-
Favorite BooksCatch 22
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Jamaca, and was living in NYC since I was 5 years old
Others NoticeI'am a very funny guy, how is honest and not scared to show his feelings towards other
Favorite Foodeverything

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages