Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Russian Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
RONALD , 60, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About Mei,ma good person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere and honest
Favorite TV ShowsAction 16 Kurt Aaron
Where You Were Raisedquebec
Others Noticeif they are alrigthi,ts fine with me
Favorite Foodagood cook millat home
Favorite Placessideof the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wachingamovie
Life Goalsbeing happy with someonein my life
maurice , 32, Male seeking Female, Grand Coulee, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling
Favorite TV Showsi dont
Favorite BooksBible
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Dos Palos, CA
More About MeDown to earth type of guy.. I say it how i c it, i like to be fair in every way.. And i can last till ur done..;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle in bed
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJust b real
Favorite MusicTyler the creator
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, ice trucking, ax men,most dangerous catch
Favorite BooksForbes
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLasagna.. Sushi
Favorite PlacesYosemite ntl park.. LA, mountain shasta.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo own the company i work for
Kestis , 24, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
nouvelle formule , 29, Male seeking Female, Victoriaville, CA
More About Meje suis quelqu'un de calme
Political Affiliationapolitique
Who I Would Like to Meetj'aime beaucoup baiser
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Where You Were Raisedje veux une femme qui se bien baiser
Others Noticeje suis cool envers les cools
Favorite Foodle riz la semoule
Favorite Placestous qui est exotique
Friday or Saturday Nights Ije n'aime pas telle de soirees
Life Goalssuis apolitique
gwen dolyn , 20, Female seeking Female, Yazoo City, MS
More About Meon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget
Political Affiliationsomer
Who I Would Like to Meetkiss
Favorite MusicBe CoOL
Favorite TV Showssex, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesTami Roman, Megan Fox
Where You Were Raisedat the house
Others Noticetell thim aboust thery soun
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesja
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito the c
Life Goalshouse
tonye , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei am a hard working person with goals and aspirations,i dont give up easily,because life is all about second chances..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationpower to the people
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstating and caring person
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite MoviesHOUSE MD.
Favorite BooksFinancial Peace, Akinwande Oluwole Soyinka, How to Attract My Soul Mate
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticesimply easy going person
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite PlacesEgypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a professional accountant
shielmax , 26, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool
anuebunwa , 33, Male seeking Female, Vilnius, LT
More About Mei am humble and understandable person
Political Affiliationgood
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a well mannered girl
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series)
Favorite MoviesHorrible Bosses
Where You Were Raisedin Nigeria
Others Noticei am as nice as every other women will like
Favorite Placesspain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a successful
Keith , 41, Male seeking Female, Franklin, VA
Dating StatusI'm looking for that special woman to spoil and to love forever!
More About MeI am a family type man.I am very honest and caring.I love to share and don't mind helping others.I'm looking for a nice woman to spoil and treat like a queen.I'm looking for my soulmate,my best friend,my lover,my better half,my everything and my future wife.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write raps,make beats,write poems and draw.
Political AffiliationGot think about this one.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that's very honest and do not cheat.I want a woman that don't tell lies and is ready to be spoiled.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI love mostly all sitcoms,talk shows and reality tv.
Favorite MoviesI love scary movies and westerns.Just to say which are my favorite types of movies.
Favorite BooksI always read the newspaper.
Favorite QuotesBe easy!
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeI'm never shy.
Skills/TalentsI can rap,draw,write poems and make beats like a pro.
Favorite FoodLasagna,Tacos,cheeseburgers,salsbury steaks and pizza!
Favorite PlacesTo the beach,Disneyland,Waterside,Mount Trashmore,Kings Dominion and the zoo.
Subjects You Think Aboutromance
Friday or Saturday Nights INowhere! I stay in the house because I'm single.
Life GoalsMy goal is to someday be rich.
SecretI cry when I'm lonely.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages