Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Italian Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nonny , 31, Male seeking Female, Puchong New Village, MY
Dating Statuslooking for friendship,dating and relationship.
More About Mewhat makes me special is because i believe in reality,Honest,Sincere and always love to look real,not to cheat or to be fake. So look real and connect to real ones lolz...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching Football, Watching Action Movies, Swimmimg, Meeting Friends, Readig Books, Shopping
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't believe on a beauty of a woman, but the best quality i need on a woman is her good behavior,but if you're bad i can put the change on you.
Favorite MusicJazz,rap,blues and rnb
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Favorite QuotesIs good to be real and good,for us to meet the real ones in our life.
Where You Were Raisedfrom christian family.
Skills/Talentstechnician and creative.
Favorite Foodfried rice,salad with fried chicken.
Favorite PlacesBeach,zoo,sports training ground and Live show Event.
Subjects You Think AboutEngineering...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Garden with friends.
Life Goalsto meet my right one and feel happy always,also focus on our ambition to make a brighter future.
Secreti hate heart broken...
Aaliyah , 18, Female seeking Male, Columbia, MD
More About MeI can't always see my self doing something significant in the future even though I want to so I may need some help wit on inspiration
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sing most the time half the time I'm just chill in wit my real niggas y'all know. My besties da one I can ask to fight for me!
Favorite TV ShowsNew York New York
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksMostly books
Where You Were RaisedColumbia Maryland
Others NoticeI like tall guys the best.
Favorite FoodOrange chicken
Favorite PlacesHarlem New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Harlem
Life GoalsTo be a boss
Rick , 46, Male seeking Female, Portage, IN
Theodore , 33, Male seeking Female, Metairie, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWitch TV. Listing To Music. Get On The Computer,
Favorite MusicRock & Roll. R&B. Soul. Love,
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed
Favorite MoviesActon Movies
Others NoticeI'm Me Very Kind. And Loving To,
Favorite FoodCookes
Favorite PlacesTo The Movies. Out To Eat. And Partying,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home,
Life GoalsWorking Is One Of Them. I Don't Really Know,
Jose hernandez , 45, Male seeking Female, Hermiston, OR
More About MeI'm a good peaceful and happy man I live life to the fullest I've. Been hurt and broken hearted too many times so no liers, cheaters or thieves. Please I have zero tolerance. For that type. Of SHIT!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRepair cars race them and make$
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPeaceful loving caring faithful and beautiful :-)
Favorite MusicSoul
Favorite TV ShowsWestcoast choppers
Favorite BooksHot rod magazine
Where You Were Raisednew york oregon and Washington
Others NoticeI'm funny
Favorite FoodLatin and American food
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,the club or racing orlooking for love:-)
Life GoalsHave a good woman life and health and wealth
Zuhrii , 21, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm a good person, i'm very honest & truthful.. i really don't like to be lied to. i love hard , i'm loyal and i think i have a really good personality.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbatting cages, Weight Lifting
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentlemen, a sweet , good all around person who doesn't take things so personal. a guy who can play with me but then get serious at the same time
Favorite MusicImagine Dragons, Fall Out Boy, Mac Miller, Macklemore, Paramore, Maroon 5, Justin Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Iggy Azalea
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Face Off, The Waking Dead, Comic Book Men, Ridiculousness with Rob Dyrdek, Jackass
Favorite Moviesi spit in your grave, The Man with the Iron Fists, Blade 2, Blade 3, Blade, Avengers, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, One Day, the note book
Favorite BooksPassage to Samoa
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Venice, Italy .. Raised in Hawaii (:
Others NoticeI think my eyes , their weird.. they can change from hazel to green at any second.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods has to be homemade tacos , and cheeseburgers.. cheesecake with strawberry's make my mouth water
Favorite Placescheesecake factory. but when im broke i love Wendy's lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or either in bed eating Jumbo marshmallows and white chocolate (;
Life Goalsgraduate from college with my bachelors in criminology and be successful
mori , 31, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
Favorite MusicRihanna
Others Noticethis's mori, im national swimmer of usa national team,n n im olympic athlete,nalso im FIBA referee,PBA referee, SBP referee
Onyeanusi Daniel , 36, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, IT
Favorite Music2pac, Laura Pausini, Michael Jackson, Flavor Flav, Giorgia Fumanti, DON MOEN (Praise & Worship Leader), Don Williams, Don Williams, Fela Kuti, R.Kelly, Usher, psquare, J Martins, D'banj
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother's Africa,UMUO Donna
Favorite BooksBibile, Rhapsody of Realities
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
joop , 43, Male seeking Female, New Orleans, LA
More About MePI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting
Political AffiliationPI
Who I Would Like to MeetInterdependent Person
Favorite MusicAaron Neville, Beyoncè Knowles, Alicia Keys, Earl Klugh, Tracy Chapman, Harry Connick, Jr., Miles Davis, MICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC, Jimi Hendrix, Chaka Kahn, CHAKA, Fitzgerald, Billy Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Chris Botti, Rhanna
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticePerseverance Person against Addictions to any type.
Favorite FoodSEE FOOD
Favorite PlacesBrightside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplanning next Week
Life GoalsPI= Private Issue
merlin , 25, Male seeking Female, Mount Rainier, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic and sport
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends or with my familly

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages