Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Italian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 50, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statusanybody find me sombody to loooooov
More About Mekinda romantic guy... love buying flowers.. luv cooking.. always open a door for a lady.. or come to think of it.... anyone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthink of new places to visit
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust connect and feel attracted to its also in the heart...
Favorite Musicqueen..phill collins,robbi w.. many more
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv appart from doccumentrys and news boring arnt I lol
Favorite Moviesaction, good ol western..
Favorite Booksnews paper n smoke mi pipe
Favorite Quoteshave a spear.. when I shake it I think of shakespear...
Where You Were Raisedyorkshire england
Others Noticedont realy know been married too long....
Favorite Foodluv a good currie or chilli
Favorite PlacesItaly again n again
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with local mates
Life Goalsshare the rest of part 2 with my absolute sole mate
monney , 30, Male seeking Female, Mantova, IT
More About Mei have had my fair share of jerks and I have beennsingle for a while now as I am just flat out tired ofnliars and don't want to be screwed again. I'm notntrying to get sympathy however. I am a very handsomenbeautiful inside and outside kind of man which everynwoman will want to have a family with and grow oldnwith...I am quite discouraged with the dating scene butnjust want to give it a try as I don't want to date anynwoman around my neighborhood or town, because I believenall the women (liars) around me are struggling to havenme just to make them poppular or winners among theirnfriends and not for serious life issues, as they can'tnstop coming after me. I also have a feeling my truenwoman is half way around the world and that he could benhere on match looking for me too.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a soul mate to share life's great adventures. I enjoy most anything that can be shared, so thatcould be holding hands in the park, cooking a dinner together at home, watching an outdoor sporting event, listening to a memorable musical concert, sharing an exotic vacatio whatever our hearts desire. Life really is short and I want to look back and feel I have smelled all the "roses" together with a special partner, friend & lover.I am a sincere, loving, kind, affectionate and dependable person. Forthright and honest, I value integrity - a sense of fairness. One has to be able to look in the mirror & be comfortable with the values ??and character They show to the world
Favorite MusicSakordie
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Favorite BooksEver After: A Father's True Story
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others NoticeI'm social and lovely
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Gerone , 40, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeA Cool Gentleman Who Knows How To Take A Special Lady Out To Dinner.
Political AffiliationDemocratic.
Who I Would Like to MeetTheir Personality & Their Sense Of Humor.
Where You Were RaisedOakland, CA
Others NoticeCreative & Talented.
Favorite FoodDuobleCheeseburgers, French Fries, Beef Hot Dogs, Fried Chicken, Pepperoni Pizza, Corn On The Cob, Dark Chocolate, Vanilla, Lemonade, Coca Cola & Orange Juice.
Favorite PlacesSizzler.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, The Most.
Life GoalsTo Start My Own Business In Entertainment.
Mahol , 22, Female seeking Male, Douala, CM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdanse,chanter,nager,reag travelling, dansse,sing,read,travelling
Political Affiliationcatholic
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesa friend,movie and bible
Where You Were Raiseddouala and buea
Others Noticeyoung beautiful,calm,intelligent,christian
Skills/Talentsdansing
Favorite Fooderu,rice,chicken,equack etc
Favorite Placesrestaurant,plage,beach,cinema travellx
Subjects You Think Abouthigh school,english french
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsavocate
Secretmy intimacy
joyce , 19, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am a simple girl, I am always happy and I am friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love art
Political AffiliationI don't know much
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want an inteligent person to love.
Favorite MusicRock pop ....
Favorite TV ShowsI love films
Favorite MoviesComedy and love story film
Favorite BooksLiquid society
Where You Were Raisedin nigeria and italy
Others NoticeMy pleasantness
Favorite FoodI love sweets and vegetarian food but im not vegetarian
Favorite PlacesFrance
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a disco o at home
Life GoalsBecome a designer or a model
Paula , 33, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Favorite Foodfresh lasagna, tirramisu, sparkling wine....
Favorite PlacesItaly, Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut in the city
Life GoalsEternal peace of mind, love and, lots of traveling & Arts...Is it too much to ask....:).
johnathen , 30, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
More About Meim a good dude with old values
Political Affiliationim a democrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti like class a woman i can take home to my mom
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in elkhart
Others Noticehow funny i am and that i am a good dude
Favorite Foodi like southern food
Favorite Placesi like chicago alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or in traffic
Life Goalsi wanna be a teacher
kanye , 28, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Favorite MusicCoutry Music
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy style, attitude
Kendrick , 33, Male seeking Female, White Oak, TX
Political AffiliationDont want to say
Favorite MusicAll Kind
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksCat and the hat
Favorite QuotesI be back
Where You Were RaisedKigore tx
Others NoticeHow I dress
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placeschicago
Subjects You Think AboutMaking a lot of money
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club
Life GoalsHaving my own night club
SecretI don't want to say
eva , 32, Female seeking Male, Treviso, IT
More About Meim very beautiful,obedent and decent lady.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethumble man and lovely
Favorite Musicwest life
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy
Favorite Booksromatic novels
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticebeautiful and decent lady
Favorite Foodpizza,coffie,rice,wine,salad
Favorite PlacesAmerica, paris and africa risturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresturant, bar

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages