Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Hindi Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lea , 25, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
More About MeI´m a young and simple guy, i´m very easy going person, student and formal merchant navy Deck Cadet. i?m very proud to be a genuine black ... I'm not the Best Guy in the World neither the worse guy... I'm just myself... easy person... very sociable,... try to know me before you judge me... i wish best for all of you...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Art, Club DJ, Club dancing, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Dining, Camping, Xtreme Sports
Who I Would Like to Meetsimplicity, honesty. she just need to be herself...
Favorite MusicWe Are The World, Michael Jackson - King Of Pop, rap & hip hop, House All the Way, Kizomba, Funk and Disco, Classic
Where You Were RaisedAngola
Others NoticeNot interested man
Favorite FoodChinese beef/ chicken fried rice. and Angolan Traditional Food
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home, Club or Disco, Pubs, Cine Place, etc...
Life GoalsBe well successful in Personal or Professional life.nmy Inspirations are: 1º God. 2º My parents. 3º Martin Luther King, Mahatma Gandhi, Nelson Mandela, Malcolm X, Albert Einstein, Socrates, Aristotle, Plutao, etc.
charles , 32, Male seeking Female, Billings, MT
Dating Statusam so simple and down to earth.
More About Meit doesn't really matter if you are black or white,lets see ourselves as one.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,basket ball,dancing.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetam a simple guy that likes everybody the way i like myself,so anybody that can make me to be a happy man is welcome.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesone with God is majority
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticeeyebrow and smile
Skills/Talentsam creative
Favorite Foodall types.
Favorite Placessharks on the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutmany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on my mood
Life Goalshaving a happy family with a lovely wife.
Secreti will tell you personally
Edwin , 30, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About MeNothing much to say here. Live the life how ever you want to live just think only one thing. Life is nothing but try to make it special
Who I Would Like to MeetLove able and care
Favorite MusicTaylor swfit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOOTY
Others NoticeMe
Favorite PlacesMuch abt love and care
Life GoalsFilm Direction
Jackie Bombeni , 20, Male seeking Female, Pemba, MZ
Dating Statusyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, writing, being involved with helping people, musics writing films, video producer, music editor
Political AffiliationFRELIMO
Favorite Musicromantic, R&B Soul, Raggae,Asian traditional songs
Favorite TV ShowsFOX MOVIES, ZAP CINEMAS, TELEJORNAL 24
Favorite Movieshindu movie, romantic movies and comedy
Favorite BooksRomance - Kissing in the Rain EDITING Kissing in the Rain (12) - Wattpad
Others Noticetreino todos os dias basketbol
Favorite Foodasian food and european
Favorite Placeshawai city
Subjects You Think Aboutchemistry and biology
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to disco with my friends
Dumi , 36, Male seeking Female, Colombo, LK
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Others Noticewell i am honest kind open to talk i like to meet some one real with me who really wish to make true relationship
noel , 48, Male seeking Female, Colombo, LK
Getie , 31, Male seeking Female, Addis Ababa, ET
Political Affiliationvery good
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite MoviesNo Problem, No Country for Old Men, no preference
Favorite BooksNothing But the Best
Where You Were Raisedethiopia
Others Noticei am reserve my self
Favorite Foodno choice
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall to me
Life Goalspass next career
bobby , 29, Male seeking Female, Canal Winchester, OH
Favorite TV Showsfam
gwen dolyn , 20, Female seeking Female, Yazoo City, MS
More About Meon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget
Political Affiliationsomer
Who I Would Like to Meetkiss
Favorite MusicBe CoOL
Favorite TV Showssex, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesTami Roman, Megan Fox
Where You Were Raisedat the house
Others Noticetell thim aboust thery soun
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesja
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito the c
Life Goalshouse
shielmax , 25, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages